PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Parts » Fuel System » 332-999004 » Reviews
Categories
Mothers Day Sale

Parts
ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
X-PRO® Fuel Filter for ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts, Scooters
[332-999004]
$17.95
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
James Eubanks

5 of 5 Stars! 04/08/2016
good filter, i will reorder this again
View Product
Tim Collins

5 of 5 Stars! 03/25/2016
This is a quality filter, and I will be using more of them.
View Product
seth harrison

5 of 5 Stars! 03/23/2016
Good deal on a good little filter
View Product
Carl Filmore

5 of 5 Stars! 03/13/2016
Just what I needed and unbelievably fast shipping.
View Product
Josh Clark

5 of 5 Stars! 03/10/2016
These filters appear to be good quality and will filter the fuel well.
View Product
Tyler Atwood

5 of 5 Stars! 02/16/2016
nice color and nice style and works good! would buy another one before i go back to the old stock one
View Product
Blake Sisung

5 of 5 Stars! 02/03/2016
A much better fuel filter than the original filter. No worries now about leaking fuel as with the cheap original one.
View Product
Ryan Maniaci

4 of 5 Stars! 01/19/2012
when i got the fuel filter it was awsome because my other one that came on my bike the gas was eating thought the plastic so when i brought this one it was a great fuel filter it gave me cleaner gas and my bike was running stronger
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
332-999004
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
good filter, i will reorder this again ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
MC-T02 50cc Sports Moped Scooter, 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk!
MC-T02 50cc Sports Moped Scooter, 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $518.95
Buy Now

MC-N011 150cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Aluminium Wheel Hub! High Strength Ironic Frame! Big Head/Tail Lights!
MC-N011 150cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Aluminium Wheel Hub! High Strength Ironic Frame! Big Head/Tail Lights!
$929.95 $639.95
Buy Now

DB-W002  Hawk 250cc Dirt Bike with Shift 5-speed Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
DB-W002 Hawk 250cc Dirt Bike with Shift 5-speed Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,379.95
Buy Now

GK-M05 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, Remote Control! Free Gifts!
GK-M05 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, Remote Control! Free Gifts!
$999.95 $859.95
Buy Now

MC-N013 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk, Electric start/Kick start! Large Headlight!
MC-N013 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk, Electric start/Kick start! Large Headlight!
$959.95 $469.95
Buy Now

DB-T004 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive!
DB-T004 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive!
$629.95 $379.95
Buy Now

DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission and Disc Brakes! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission and Disc Brakes! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
$549.95 $458.95
Buy Now