PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Parts » Fuel System » 332-999004 » Reviews
Categories
January Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
X-PRO® Fuel Filter for ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts, Scooters,free shipping!
[332-999004]
$17.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
joseph pierce

5 of 5 Stars! 06/06/2016
fuel filter works great
View Product
Elaine Morales

5 of 5 Stars! 05/13/2016
A much better fuel filter than the original filter. No worries now about leaking fuel as with the cheap original one.
View Product
James Eubanks

5 of 5 Stars! 04/08/2016
good filter, i will reorder this again
View Product
Tim Collins

5 of 5 Stars! 03/25/2016
This is a quality filter, and I will be using more of them.
View Product
seth harrison

5 of 5 Stars! 03/23/2016
Good deal on a good little filter
View Product
Carl Filmore

5 of 5 Stars! 03/13/2016
Just what I needed and unbelievably fast shipping.
View Product
Josh Clark

5 of 5 Stars! 03/10/2016
These filters appear to be good quality and will filter the fuel well.
View Product
Tyler Atwood

5 of 5 Stars! 02/16/2016
nice color and nice style and works good! would buy another one before i go back to the old stock one
View Product
Blake Sisung

5 of 5 Stars! 02/03/2016
A much better fuel filter than the original filter. No worries now about leaking fuel as with the cheap original one.
View Product
Ryan Maniaci

4 of 5 Stars! 01/19/2012
when i got the fuel filter it was awsome because my other one that came on my bike the gas was eating thought the plastic so when i brought this one it was a great fuel filter it gave me cleaner gas and my bike was running stronger
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
332-999004
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
fuel filter works great ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
$1,599.95 $1,109.95
Buy Now

Blue UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping!
Blue UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping!
$679.95 $229.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$599.95 $479.95
Buy Now

ATV-V002 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
ATV-V002 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
$869.95 $569.95
Buy Now

RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,319.95
Buy Now

RPS Transformer 200 Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Diamond Plate Floor! LED Lights! Hydraulic Disc! Big 21"/22
RPS Transformer 200 Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Diamond Plate Floor! LED Lights! Hydraulic Disc! Big 21"/22
$2,199.95 $1,829.95
Buy Now

Taotao E1-350 350W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speeds! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
Taotao E1-350 350W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speeds! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$479.95 $299.95
Buy Now