PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Parts » Fuel System » 332-999004 » Reviews
Categories
Independence Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
X-PRO® Fuel Filter for ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Go Karts, Scooters,free shipping!
[332-999004]
$17.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
joseph pierce

5 of 5 Stars! 06/06/2016
fuel filter works great
View Product
Elaine Morales

5 of 5 Stars! 05/13/2016
A much better fuel filter than the original filter. No worries now about leaking fuel as with the cheap original one.
View Product
James Eubanks

5 of 5 Stars! 04/08/2016
good filter, i will reorder this again
View Product
Tim Collins

5 of 5 Stars! 03/25/2016
This is a quality filter, and I will be using more of them.
View Product
seth harrison

5 of 5 Stars! 03/23/2016
Good deal on a good little filter
View Product
Carl Filmore

5 of 5 Stars! 03/13/2016
Just what I needed and unbelievably fast shipping.
View Product
Josh Clark

5 of 5 Stars! 03/10/2016
These filters appear to be good quality and will filter the fuel well.
View Product
Tyler Atwood

5 of 5 Stars! 02/16/2016
nice color and nice style and works good! would buy another one before i go back to the old stock one
View Product
Blake Sisung

5 of 5 Stars! 02/03/2016
A much better fuel filter than the original filter. No worries now about leaking fuel as with the cheap original one.
View Product
Ryan Maniaci

4 of 5 Stars! 01/19/2012
when i got the fuel filter it was awsome because my other one that came on my bike the gas was eating thought the plastic so when i brought this one it was a great fuel filter it gave me cleaner gas and my bike was running stronger
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
332-999004
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
fuel filter works great ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
$929.95 $478.95
Buy Now

GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,599.95 $1,169.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $1,059.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
$499.95 $389.95
Buy Now

MC-C77 50cc Moped Scooter With 13" Wheels, Front Disc/ Rear Drum Brake! Belt Drive! Rear Carrying Basket!
MC-C77 50cc Moped Scooter With 13" Wheels, Front Disc/ Rear Drum Brake! Belt Drive! Rear Carrying Basket!
$949.95 $569.95
Buy Now

Taotao DB10 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels!
Taotao DB10 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels!
$629.95 $399.95
Buy Now

Taotao Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
Taotao Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
$1,099.95 $899.95
Buy Now