PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 50cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T02 » Reviews
Categories
Independence Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao CY50-A 50cc Sports Moped Scooter, 10" Wheels, Electric / Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
[MC-T02]
$899.00 $519.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Kevin Baker
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/13/2017
This scooter is awesome. I received my scooter about a week after ordering, and the MSO paperwork less than a week after requesting it. I will be a PSM customer for life.
View Product
Kevin Baker

5 of 5 Stars! 04/02/2017
Wow, that was quick. Awesome service.
View Product
Lisa McCoy
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/16/2016
I love my moped.
View Product
Chris Ogden

5 of 5 Stars! 06/03/2016
thank you for being so professional. i will highly recommend power sports max
View Product
Ruby Davis

5 of 5 Stars! 04/28/2016
I bought the red one and i received it on time. Hand no problems with the assembly. Thank you so much the best purchase i have ever made.
View Product
christina jennings

5 of 5 Stars! 04/23/2016
Very sturdy construction. Great deal!
View Product
suvad begic

5 of 5 Stars! 04/19/2016
Runs great, lot's of fun!
View Product
john petrelli

5 of 5 Stars! 04/14/2016
Love it so much, enjoy every moment riding this little one!
View Product
jamie perez

4 of 5 Stars! 04/05/2016
Great Purchase, no issues!
View Product
Phillip Porsch

5 of 5 Stars! 03/24/2016
Purchased this for my daughter in college, so she can get around to her classes, and she loves it!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T02
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
This scooter is awesome. I received my scooter about a week after ordering, and the MSO paperwork less than a week after requesting it. I will be a ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
Taotao ATE-501 500W Electric Scooter with Fully Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels, Push Button Start, Electric w/Keys! Rear Tru
$799.00 $619.95
Buy Now

Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $639.95
Buy Now

DOT  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Skull Pile Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Skull Pile Free Shipping!
$89.95 $65.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now