PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 50cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T02 » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Parts
ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
MC-T02 50cc Sports Moped Scooter, 10" Wheels, Electric / Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
[MC-T02]
$899.00 $517.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Ruby Davis

5 of 5 Stars! 04/28/2016
I bought the red one and i received it on time. Hand no problems with the assembly. Thank you so much the best purchase i have ever made.
View Product
christina jennings

5 of 5 Stars! 04/23/2016
Very sturdy construction. Great deal!
View Product
suvad begic

5 of 5 Stars! 04/19/2016
Runs great, lot's of fun!
View Product
john petrelli

5 of 5 Stars! 04/14/2016
Love it so much, enjoy every moment riding this little one!
View Product
jamie perez

4 of 5 Stars! 04/05/2016
Great Purchase, no issues!
View Product
Phillip Porsch

5 of 5 Stars! 03/24/2016
Purchased this for my daughter in college, so she can get around to her classes, and she loves it!
View Product
gary williams

5 of 5 Stars! 03/10/2016
Great and prompt service. Great product.
View Product
david allen

5 of 5 Stars! 02/20/2016
Excellent!! Gave it to my daughter for Christmas, she loves it so much, but haven't had a lot of time to ride. Most of the time, my wife rode it, she told me it goes fast enough, and very sturdy, she loves it!
I'm very pleased both my daughter and wife love it, great buy!
View Product
Stephanie Kemmer

4 of 5 Stars! 01/20/2016
Shipped quickly and was exactly what we expected.
View Product
Mark Sabaikis

5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2015
Great all around scooter with price/quality ratio hard to beat
Good people to deal with , powersportsmax have a good customer service and i love my scooter, everything was like i expected.

Go get one if u like scooter
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T02
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I bought the red one and i received it on time. Hand no problems with the assembly. Thank you so much the best purchase i have ever made. ..
Read all Reviews
Related
MC-D31 150cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels! Fully Assembled! New Arrival!
MC-D31 150cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels! Fully Assembled! New Arrival!
$1,299.95 $1,059.95
Buy Now

BMS Tuscan 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Made by ZNEN, High Quality! Free Shipping! 2016 Year Model!
BMS Tuscan 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Made by ZNEN, High Quality! Free Shipping! 2016 Year Model!
$1,449.95 $1,299.00
Buy Now

MC-T07 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
MC-T07 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $649.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now