PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Parts » Engine Parts » 308-999007 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
125cc 4-stroke Engine Motor w/Automatic Transmission, Electric Start fit 50cc-125cc ATVs Go Karts, Free Shipping!
[308-999007]
$339.95 $199.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Yong Chen

5 of 5 Stars! 10/08/2018
I got this engine for my ssr 125 rebuild and i put it in a started up first kick. this is a very well built engine for the price.
View Product
Arthur Stonum

5 of 5 Stars! 02/05/2018
Great transaction. Works perfectly. Engine runs well. Started right away. Good price.
View Product
RYAN W. JOHNSON

5 of 5 Stars! 02/04/2018
This is just a pleasure to own! Starts on first pull and runs like a champ. For the price paid, performance and quality are unbelievable!!
View Product
Mike Laczynski

5 of 5 Stars! 01/24/2018
Best bolt on!! runs great no problems, great deal for the money!
View Product
Adam Ball

5 of 5 Stars! 01/06/2018
Bolted up without too much hassle. Once everything was hooked up it fired right up and was happy. You really can't beat the price for an entire replacement motor.
View Product
catherine powell

5 of 5 Stars! 01/03/2018
I got this engine for my ssr 125 rebuild and i put it in a started up first kick. this is a very well built engine for the price.
View Product
robert donius

5 of 5 Stars! 12/23/2017
Bolted up without too much hassle. Once everything was hooked up it fired right up and was happy. You really can't beat the price for an entire replacement motor.
View Product
Robert Striebel

4 of 5 Stars! 12/20/2017
Great motor always starts right up used it on my old go kart would definitely recommend
View Product
matthew douglass

5 of 5 Stars! 11/05/2017
All was great, the .price was outstanding , and i ..received the order 1 day early.
View Product
rick nix

5 of 5 Stars! 10/19/2017
I got this engine for my atv and i put it in a started up first kick. this is a very well built engine for the price.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
308-999007
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Great motor always starts right up used it on my old go kart would definitely recommend ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
$980.95 $529.95
Buy Now

ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
$569.95 $399.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125XR-8U 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! Wider Rear Wheels!
Coolster ATV-3125XR-8U 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! Wider Rear Wheels!
$949.95 $779.95
Buy Now

DB-X32 X-PRO<sup>®</sup> 110cc PitBike with Manual Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Kick Start! 10" Tires!
DB-X32 X-PRO® 110cc PitBike with Manual Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Kick Start! 10" Tires!
$799.95 $399.95
Buy Now

DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
$919.00 $644.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires! Free Shipping!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires! Free Shipping!
$1,129.95 $999.95
Buy Now

8.5" Blue UL2272 Certified Electric Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, with Bluetooth Speaker, Free Shipping!
8.5" Blue UL2272 Certified Electric Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, with Bluetooth Speaker, Free Shipping!
$1,029.95 $269.95
Buy Now