PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Parts » Engine Parts » 308-999003 » Reviews
Categories
September Super sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
110cc 4-stroke Engine w/Auto Transmission Electric Start for 50cc-110cc ATVs Go Karts Boulder B1, 3050C, ATA-110D, Free Shipping
[308-999003]
$349.95 $219.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Larry Dattoli

5 of 5 Stars! 09/03/2017
Engine runs well. Started right away. Good price. You just need to spend little time understanding the wiring before you get it up and running.
View Product
Steven Borowiak

5 of 5 Stars! 08/23/2017
It works great best buy I've had in a long time worth every penny I use it in my large go kart and it pulled great about 45 mph
View Product
Sarah Miller

5 of 5 Stars! 08/17/2017
Arrived quickly. Bolted right up to my scoot coupe. All the wires plugged right in. I bolted it on, and cranked it up in less than an hour. Just what I was looking for and more.
View Product
Corey Hawke

5 of 5 Stars! 08/10/2017
Its a great engine didnt expect the pullstart to be so hard but i turned it on runs great its loud thats what i like its reallly nice its smaller than i expected it to be also kinda cool i would give this a 5 star
View Product
Miroslaw Turek

5 of 5 Stars! 08/08/2017
It worked great bolted up no problem couldn't be happier. Started like a champ and now I have extra parts as wll.
View Product
taylor krier

5 of 5 Stars! 07/25/2017
I bought this for a friend. He installed and asked me to say that the installation went flawlessly and is very satisfied!
View Product
William Fortier

5 of 5 Stars! 07/09/2017
Great motor. Shipping was good nothing wrong with the block yet. Fast delivery. Runs like a dream. ty
View Product
Dwayonna McBride

5 of 5 Stars! 06/20/2017
Husband ordered the wrong size and since he didn't determine that for 30 days I wasn't able to return this part. It has been sitting in my atv for over a year now. But it runs great!
View Product
isaac mendoza

5 of 5 Stars! 06/09/2017
Great Motor. Easy install and runs good.
View Product
Jarrod Rodamer

5 of 5 Stars! 05/17/2017
as advertized good product. Everthing is Good, Thanks
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
308-999003
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
It worked great bolted up no problem couldn't be happier. Started like a champ and now I have extra parts as wll. ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
$929.95 $488.95
Buy Now

DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
$919.00 $659.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
$499.95 $388.95
Buy Now

Taotao New Cheetah 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 19"/18" Alloy Rims Wheels!
Taotao New Cheetah 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 19"/18" Alloy Rims Wheels!
$799.95 $659.95
Buy Now

Taotao DB10 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels!
Taotao DB10 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels!
$629.95 $388.95
Buy Now

Taotao E1-350 350W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speeds! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
Taotao E1-350 350W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speeds! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$479.95 $339.95
Buy Now

GK-C17 DF200GKE 4-Seat Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 21"/22" Tires, Roof Lights, Free Sparetire!
GK-C17 DF200GKE 4-Seat Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 21"/22" Tires, Roof Lights, Free Sparetire!
$2,299.95 $2,069.95
Buy Now