PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-J016 » Reviews
Categories
Labor Day Sale

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__400cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Performance Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
ATV-J016 125cc Utility ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!
[ATV-J016]
$799.95 $598.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Steve Baker

4 of 5 Stars! 08/01/2015
I bought the MC-T14 150cc sport scooter. It was stated that mso doc's would be shipped with scooter! Not so. I am very happy with the scooter and the shipping was very quick ordered on 7/28/15, recived on 7/31/15!!! Amazing good job people. But I still have to wait fo 7 to 10 days for mso/bill of sale to register for tags Boo! Shame on you. This doesn't mean I didn't ride it. Overall I would recommend POWERSPORTS to everyone.
View Product
Lisa Stoll
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/25/2015
Everything was fine except the packaging in which the bike came in. It was banged up and bent, almost damaging the bike, it did result in a small amount of scratches. Would suggest you reinforce the packaging ( more metal in the frame around the bikes) or deal with the people whom you use to ship the bikes across country, hold them to a higher standard. It would have been a long way for me to send the bike back from Florida. Otherwise, my grandson loves the bike, rides it all the time, and have had very good service out of it. Thanks for a great gift!
sincerely, Lisa Stoll

Would recommend this bike!!
View Product
Byron Tomlinson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 06/29/2015
I had no problems buying or having my ATV delivered. It came inside a steel cage and heavy cardboard box and had no damage. The price was the best I could find on the internet. The ATV started up on the first try. It was easy to assemble and only took a few minor adjustments. The only issue so far is the battery not holding a charge if the ATV is not used for a couple of days.

Great ATV for the price. Three forward gears plus one reverse. Powersports Max was good to work with.
View Product
Carla Garcia

3 of 5 Stars! 02/01/2014
So far so good
View Product
Edgardo Diaz
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/13/2013
This a great ATV. My 10 year old son had finally outgrown his 50 cc ATV that he got for Christmas when he was 3. This 125CC ATV gives him the power with a nice ride due to the great front and rear shocks. The front and rear racks are great when we are carrying firewood to the porch. The only draw back is that the battery seems to drain rather quickly even when the lights are not even on. Getting parts for this ATV was like pulling teeth but after calling 5 times I finally got Angie and was able to get the replacement parts that I needed.
View Product
Melody Johns
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/22/2011
It was a really neat bike

The bike purchase was really great, shipped out really fast, worth the money spent.
View Product
LEO CABRERA

5 of 5 Stars! 04/19/2011
Nancy was very helpful with our purchase. This product was perfect for my grandson ..
View Product
LEO CABRERA

5 of 5 Stars! 04/19/2011
Nancy was very helpful with our purchase. I enjoy the product that I purchase and this is why I am purchasing another unit.
View Product
robert timmins
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/22/2010
It was easy enough to put together out off the box. My son loved the size and ease of riding. It only has two wheel rear drive, but climbs well enough. I like the design because it is attractive and engineered to be stable and sure footed.The gears shift well and smoothly.For the price it is nearly impossible to beat for the product and the performance.

It was easy enough to put together out off the box. My son loved the size and ease of riding. It only has two wheel rear drive, but climbs well enough. I like the design because it is attractive and engineered to be stable and sure footed.The gears shift well and smoothly.For the price it is nearly impossible to beat for the product and the performance.
View Product
RANDY MILLER
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/07/2010
NICE QUALITY, JUST BOUGHT MY SECOND UNIT FROM THESE GUYS. SHIPPING WAS FAST, FAST, FAST. THIS ATV JUST PURRS LIKE A KITTEN YET FLYS DOWN THE ROAD AND SO SMOOTH. THE ONLY THING I WOULD CHANGE IS THE FUEL PITCOCK I HIDDEN PRETTY BAD. I DO LIKE THE MANUAL CHOKE, MALES STARTING IN COLD WEATHER NICE. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J016
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I bought the MC-T14 150cc sport scooter. It was stated that mso doc's would be shipped with scooter! Not so. I am very happy with the scooter and the ..
Read all Reviews
Related
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $524.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $559.95
Buy Now

ATV-T031 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake!
ATV-T031 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake!
$1,199.95 $969.95
Buy Now

ATV-J019 125cc ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-J019 125cc ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $589.95
Buy Now

ATV-P64 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! New Arrival!
ATV-P64 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! New Arrival!
$749.95 $529.95
Buy Now

ATV-L001  350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake,6" Tires!High-Tensile Steel Frame!
ATV-L001 350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake,6" Tires!High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$559.95 $329.95
Buy Now

ATV-T020 200cc Utility ATV with 4-Speed Manual Transmission w/Reverse and Foot Brake!
ATV-T020 200cc Utility ATV with 4-Speed Manual Transmission w/Reverse and Foot Brake!
$1,249.95 $1,019.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002  350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake, 6" Tires!High-Tensile Steel Frame!
ATV-L002 350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake, 6" Tires!High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$699.95 $319.95
Buy Now

ATV-T006 200cc Sports ATV with Manual Transmission w/Reverse and Water Cooled Engine!
ATV-T006 200cc Sports ATV with Manual Transmission w/Reverse and Water Cooled Engine!
$1,299.95 $1,039.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$74.95 $64.95
Buy Now