PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 110cc Go Karts » GK-F008 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__800cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
GK-F008 110cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Larger than Kid Size! More room for growth!
[GK-F008]
$1,469.95 $949.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Dennis Austin

5 of 5 Stars! 10/30/2016
We got our go cart. Your trucking co was the best no damage at all . it's a first for us. Thanks!
View Product
Sara Sims

5 of 5 Stars! 07/11/2016
Awesome and a great price! Well make a great birthday present for the Grandson and Granddaughter.
View Product
Kyle Rimes

5 of 5 Stars! 06/14/2016
Best gift I have given my children....by far!!!! They are still using the cart to this day and I bought it for them over a year ago!
View Product
Jacqueline Chin

5 of 5 Stars! 03/24/2016
It was a birthday present for my 6 year old son. You'll have to ask him if he likes it! I think that it was a big success though!
View Product
Jacob Oneal

5 of 5 Stars! 11/29/2015
awesomego kart
View Product
brenda craig

5 of 5 Stars! 10/28/2015
The dune buggy that we ordered is just what you said it would be. We are very pleased with the price and the quality of it. Our sons are enjoying it so much. The ordering and the shipping process went just fine. There were no problems. We are highly satisfied!
View Product
Kraig Boyd

5 of 5 Stars! 08/21/2015
I bought a ATV and later a go-kart. Both purchases are great products for the money!
View Product
daniel gazader

5 of 5 Stars! 02/25/2015
This thing is great, grand kids just love it. It was fast delivery and a smooth buy.
View Product
Luis Hernandez
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/02/2014
My son's loved the GK-F008. ..my oldest son is 11 yrs.old and he fits perfectly fine its a 2 seater but my niece don't want to stay behind and she fits with my two kids..it's roomy and the perfect size for them love it...it's been 3 mnths..and its like they bearly got it yesterday. ..everyday they ask if they can go ride...

I recommend the GK-F008...it's great for kids and very comfortable and not so large for storage...
View Product
anthony delfino
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 02/15/2013
I think the go cart has a lot to it for the money. But it could use a little more torque like the power the quads have.

Great buy!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-F008
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
We got our go cart. Your trucking co was the best no damage at all . it's a first for us. Thanks! ..
Read all Reviews
Related
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
$1,599.95 $1,149.95
Buy Now

GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$1,999.95 $1,669.95
Buy Now

GK-M06 300cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
GK-M06 300cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
$3,999.95 $3,569.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now