PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-J015 » Reviews
Categories
Mother's Day Special

ATVs ->
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Tires & Wheels ->

Parts
open now!
ATV-J015 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!
[ATV-J015]
$799.95 $598.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Crystal Lee-Billing
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/14/2014
It is great, my daughters really enjoy it. It was a great investment.

I highly recommend this bike
View Product
Jeff Hart
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/05/2014
Awsome unit. Got this for my 6 yr old. Haven't been able to get him off of it since we got it together. Thinking about buying a couple more. For the price, you can't beat it. But the assembly instructions could have been a little more instructional. But that isn't a problem if you have worked on one before or are somewhat mechanically inclined.
View Product
fernando barrios
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/18/2014
It was great

I would recommend this to friends to get this for their kids it rides wonderful
View Product
Anthony Hernandez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/29/2014
Great for my 11 year old daughter, it seems a little too small for her but she prefers this over a larger one. She says its much easier to drive and handles really well. It's built well can carry myself or my husband easily.
View Product
Anthony Hernandez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/29/2014
Great for my 11 year old daughter, it seems a little too small for her but she prefers this over a larger one. She says its much easier to drive and handles really well. It's built well can carry myself or my husband easily.
View Product
Anthony Hernandez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/29/2014
Great for my 11 year old daughter, it seems a little too small for her but she prefers this over a larger one. She says its much easier to drive and handles really well. It's built well can carry myself or my husband easily.
View Product
JESSIE SCHANER
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/25/2014
got this for my daughter. she has out grown the electric toys and not skilled enough for the pro type quads. this is a good transition bike. its geared a bit on the fast side, so throttle control is necessity to keep down the speed. would not recommend for jumps or heavy use. but for driving around fields and such its right for the money. they are a little small for the CCs so get the larger one if in doubt. customer service was excellent. assembly was easy. just put the tires on, the handle bars, battery and racks. the rest was already done. like assembling a bicycle. if you can put a nut on a bolt and snug it you can do it. hint put all nuts and bolts in part before snugging. she loves it. that's all that matters. So far no problems with it, starts good, runs good.
View Product
David Duet

5 of 5 Stars! 09/25/2013
Looking to buy one.
View Product
Joseph Drake
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/11/2013
AWESOME , My god-son loved it when he seen this 4 wheeler. it was a great deal, shipping was right to my door and without any issues or damage.

If you want a great bike/4 wheeler at one of the best prices around this is your place. Order soon they are super busy and when you get your " big boy toy " you will understand why they are so busy . The best part is the smile it will bring to the face of the person receiving it, they wont be dis-appointed
View Product
STEVE SODERSTROM
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/29/2013
I'm super happy with the purchase. It is a great machine for my kids.. absolutely no complaints...
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
ATV-J015
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Looking to buy one. ..
Read all Reviews
Related
PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Red Free Shipping!
PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Red Free Shipping!
$69.95 $59.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Blue Free Shipping!
$69.95 $59.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$74.95 $64.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Red Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Dirt Bike Off-Road Helmet - Black Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Dirt Bike Off-Road Helmet - Black Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Dirt Bike Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Dirt Bike Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Black Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Black Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now