PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-J015 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Parts
ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

Assembled Bikes

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
ATV-J015 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!
[ATV-J015]
$799.95 $598.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 87 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Elizabeth Merrill
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/13/2016
We love our ATV purchase. It was for my daughter but Mommy can ride it too :) I liked that we were able to pick what color style we wanted and that there were lots of choices to choose from. It drives great. Perfect for what we want it for. It was shipped fast with no problems. My whole family was very satisfied and we would definitely purchase from your company again :)

I would by buy this bike again. It was perfect for my daughter who is learning how to ride. Fun because it's automatic so she doesn't have to worry about shifting gears. Very cool :)
View Product
Bonnie Sampley
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/05/2016
We are 100 % satisfied with the sales and service we got.

This was a great purchase. exactly what we ordered. Any problems were handled right away, at no charge. I would do it again. Have been asked by several people where we got it and was very interested. The price was amazing. 10 yr. old Grand Daughter was beyone belief that she would ever have one ( 4 wheeler) She has completely enjoyed it. Thank you for making it possible for us to get it for her for Christmas
View Product
michael hussey
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/04/2016
Very good for children my son loves it and wonderful price for middle class family's

Yes I would recommend this ATV and buying from this company
View Product
Robert Mallory
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 05/06/2016
Fairly built. Kids happy with it and looks real nice. I would buy another one.

Good product for a very decent price. Would buy again!
View Product
Carlos Maloon

5 of 5 Stars! 03/30/2016
Easy to assemble. Loads of fun, a big hit in the neighborhood as kids and adults stop to see who and what is riding by. My ten year old loves the ATV so much. Great buy!
View Product
Charles Jakobeit

5 of 5 Stars! 03/15/2016
I just bought this for my 10 year olds birthday and it was amazing. He loves it. It works really well and feels well made. Definitely good quality and work the money! Highly recommend.
View Product
martin macena
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/10/2016
We had a few problems with the battery at the start but once we replaced the battery every thing went well. I was pleased with the customer service I received. The young one is really enjoying his "ride" and is well on his way to wearing it out.
View Product
DAVID W. BAKER

5 of 5 Stars! 02/28/2016
Great Price, Fast Shipping, Bought two and grandsons love them.
View Product
Mike Walczak

4 of 5 Stars! 02/18/2016
Wonderful price, well made!
View Product
Ryan Chiles

5 of 5 Stars! 01/19/2016
Absolutely wonderful. Our 11 year old is in love! It was easy to put together!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 87 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J015
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I love the bike personally for myself and also my son! The battery pack is ruined and need a replacement. ..
Read all Reviews
Related
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $559.95
Buy Now

ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!
ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!
$799.95 $598.95
Buy Now

ATV-T031 ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
ATV-T031 ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
$1,199.95 $979.95
Buy Now

ATV-J019 125cc ATV with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-J019 125cc ATV with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $639.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$699.95 $339.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now