PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-J015 » Reviews
Categories
Halloween Special

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-J015 Coolster 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!
[ATV-J015]
$979.95 $699.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 89 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Jacob Shirilla
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 06/19/2018
The bike runs great! So far it's been strong and ready to go. I like that it has the added safety of the remote, but I would like to see a remote than can work farther than 30 ft. away. Overall, I'm extremely pleased. It's not made cheaply, but the price was amazing even with $200 shipping. Assembly was easy...took about an hour. The shipping crate was a steel frame bolted to a pallet. The steel needs to be redesigned to be made stronger for shipping. It was bent up a little when I got it. No damage to the bike, but it's a tight fit to begin with and wouldn't take much to crush that steel down on the bike. I only have a couple of small issues. One was finding out I was one bolt short for the racks during assembly. I called and asked for a replacement (just because I wanted all the bolts to match), gave the woman the part number for the bolt, but got new rear rack brackets instead. At that point it wasn't worth it so I just grabbed a new bolt at Lowe's. The other issue is the 'free' grips that come as replacements if you don't like the originals. That's great, but neither set fit on the bike so they're useless. Other than that, I'm extremely happy with everything!

I HIGHLY recommend the Coolster 125 for kids starting out on 4wheelers. I did a lot of research and there are several others that look identical to the Coolster, but if you look deeper you find out that the Coolster uses a Yamaha clone engine whereas the others use a different knockoff brand. Clones are knockoffs as well, but copied from the Yamaha gives it a better shot and reliability in my opinion. The remote shut off is great, but 30 ft. max distance isn't much. The bike is tight and strong. Doesn't rattle and none of the bolts have started working loose, I've checked them all. The headlights are powered by the onboard generator, not from the battery itself. They will be very dim at idle, but brighten up nicely when you hit the throttle. The rear brake could use a skid plate under it. It's so low to the ground and grass/sticks can get hung up in it easily which isn't good at all for the brakes. Aside from those few details, I'm very pleased and my daughter loves it!
View Product
Brian Ganoe
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/20/2018
Finally got the Coolster ,this will be replacing my youngest daughters Tao Tao 125 cc which I purchased new from Amazon 2 years ago. I can say that the Coolster is built “ beefier” than the Tao Tao. I assembled it in about a hour or so with regular hand tools , tools are included with the kit but not the best to use. I filled the battery with included fluid and she was ready to go. It fired right up and I did adjust the idle setting as I think I’m at a different elevation from where it was built , it’s runs great and we have been enjoying it. Not bad for the price and I like the remote kill feature on it ,none of the name brands have that feature. Keep up the good work I will continue to buy.
View Product
Ryan Chiles

5 of 5 Stars! 03/19/2018
Absolutely wonderful. Our 11 year old is in love! It was easy to put together!
View Product
charles allison
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/12/2018
It arrived pretty quick and we got the wheels and stuff put on it the same night and our daughter was riding it the next day she loves it. Definetly worth its price we paid for it. The battery holds charge good and everything seems to be going great with it so far.

One of the atv's we purchased was great for the price the other costed more and been trouble.
View Product
charlie wallace

5 of 5 Stars! 01/12/2018
Fantastic! Nice and sturdy! Great atv for a great price!
View Product
Duane Eidenier

5 of 5 Stars! 01/12/2018
The ATV is great and lots of fun!! I bought this for my 10 yr old for birthday. He loves it so much and rides it every day.
View Product
ERIC RIDDELL
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/25/2017
WHAT A GREAT ATV! IT WAS AN UPGRADE FOR MY 11 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER FROM A 90CC. SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT. AFTER ASSEMBLY (WHICH WAS EASY) AND A QUICK TESTDRIVE AROUND THE YARD, WE LOADED UP AND WENT OUT FOR A DAY IN THE WOODS. THE PERFORMANCE WAS AMAZING AND WE RODE ALL DAY WITH NO PROBLEMS. IT USED LESS THAN A HALF GALLON OF GAS ALL DAY OF HARD RIDING. HER OLD 90 (NOW MY SON'S) USED OVER A GALLON. I WAS SURPRISED HOW WELL IT HANDLED THE TRAILS AND A FEW MUD HOLES. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THE FRONT DRUM BRAKES REQUIRE A LITTLE EXCESSIVE FORCE TO APPLY, BUT OVERALL IT STOPS GREAT. NICE FIT AND FINISH ASLO. A GREAT BUY AND POWERSPORTS MAX WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH!
View Product
Maxine Bolte
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/18/2017
very happy wuth the product i recieved from powersports

i would recommed buying a atv from powersports
View Product
Joshua Pittsenbarger
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/19/2017
I am very pleased with my purchase. The quad is perfect for my children and they have gotten a lot of fun from riding it. I am seriously thinking of purchasing a larger quad from your company in the upcoming year. Thanks

This quad is perfect for small and younger riders. I would definently recommend it to others. My 7 year old operates with no problems and my 4 year old can operate with my help.
View Product
Rodney Mcguire

5 of 5 Stars! 11/11/2017
These bikes make great gifts for kids and your not likely to find this kind of bike at this price. Great buy!!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 89 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J015
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
The bike runs great! So far it's been strong and ready to go. I like that it has the added safety of the remote, but I would like to see a remote th ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
ATV-J024 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
ATV-J024 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$919.95 $749.95
Buy Now

ATV-T039 TaoTao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
ATV-T039 TaoTao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$819.95 $499.95
Buy Now

ATV-J023 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-J023 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$929.95 $749.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 Coolster 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 Coolster 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$829.95 $658.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 Taotao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 Taotao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$1,129.95 $799.95
Buy Now