PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 125cc Go Karts » GK-T002 » Reviews
Categories
Winter Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__800cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts
|__Track Kart

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao ATK-125A Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
[GK-T002]
$1,199.95 $859.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Don Powers

5 of 5 Stars! 01/09/2018
The go kart is very nice my granddaughter loves it
View Product
Kaye Zeller

5 of 5 Stars! 12/20/2017
This thing is awesome, I recently bought this for my son for Christmas.
View Product
SYLVIA baker

5 of 5 Stars! 11/10/2017
This item is a great source of fun for my kids. When I purchased this item, I had a little mixed emotions buy once it arrived, all concerns turned into contentment as i see how much the kids enjoy this item. This was delivered on time.
View Product
ronald chickadel

5 of 5 Stars! 10/19/2017
Works great and easy to put together. Great price and kids love it!
View Product
steve strader

5 of 5 Stars! 10/13/2017
Just the right size, moves pretty fast on concrete. My 8 and 10 year old love it. It is very sturdy. They are very excited!
View Product
Mathew S Carlson

5 of 5 Stars! 09/28/2017
Bought for 11 year old, works great. Neighbors love it as well. Fast, but not too fast. Made of durable steel. It has a seatbelt for added security.
View Product
Jens Olsson

5 of 5 Stars! 09/15/2017
My grandson was ecstatic over his go-kart and it's worth the money and very well built. He'll get lots of use out of it for many years to come. This go-kart is worth buying.
View Product
Justin Grunert

5 of 5 Stars! 08/03/2017
Nice, looks like a real Jeep. I would defiently recommend this product for anyelementary aged kids.
View Product
jermiah jones

5 of 5 Stars! 07/07/2017
This taotao GoKart is awesome. I got this for my son for his 7th birthday. It was a HUGE hit. I highly recommend this.
View Product
Melissa Kirven
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/14/2017
My 10 year old son loves the go-kart he received this past Christmas. He enjoys doing donuts and riding his sister for hours at a time. Delivery was ease and the driver put the package exactly where I wanted it.The kart was easy to assemble and cranks everytime. He has had it six months and has had no issues at all. We will be buying a larger one from PowersportsMax once he out grows this one.

Nice, looks like a real Jeep. I would defiently recommend this product for anyelementary aged kids.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-T002
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
The go kart is very nice my granddaughter loves it ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,599.95 $1,499.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster 150 XRS 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
TrailMaster 150 XRS 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$2,299.95 $2,099.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster 300 XRX 300cc Go Kart w/Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
TrailMaster 300 XRX 300cc Go Kart w/Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
$4,099.95 $3,899.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now