PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 125cc Go Karts » GK-T002 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__1500cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts
|__Track Kart

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao ATK-125A Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels! Free Shipping!
[GK-T002]
$1,649.95 $1,499.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Abe Gornati
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2018
The go-kart I purchased from powersportsmax.com is a ok machine. it's not for people that dont know anything about small gas engine off road vehicles. I have to work on it pretty often to keep it running right and my kids in the year and a half ive had it probably have drivin it 15 times . And the machine lives in a heated garage. So i would have expected it to hold up a little better but I guess you can expect that with chinese machinery. If you have some expieriance with small engine machines and know how to maintain them and keep them running overall its a decent machine.
View Product
Cheryl Raezer

5 of 5 Stars! 03/13/2018
Wow, I don't know where to start. This is a great cart. My son has a blast on it and it is so well made.
I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Shipping was fast, came to my door. I had some asembly but my boy jumped right on and took off when it was all finished.

Woul-d recommend this company to ANYONE!!
A++++-
View Product
kyle hinson

5 of 5 Stars! 02/18/2018
Bought this bike for my 10yr son. Shipped in mint condition, Was easy to assemble, Excellent bike for the money.
View Product
Donald Grizzard
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/15/2018
ORDERED TWO OF THIS GO CART. MY TWO GRANDSONS ARE HAVING A BALL WITH THEM. YOU HAVE TROUBLE GETTING THEM TO GET OFF. NOT TO HARD TO PUT TOGETHER. BOTH STARTED RIGHT UP . NO TROUBLE YET. JUST WISH YOU COULD GET AN ENGINE MANNAL WITH IT.
View Product
Don Powers

5 of 5 Stars! 01/09/2018
The go kart is very nice my granddaughter loves it
View Product
Kaye Zeller

5 of 5 Stars! 12/20/2017
This thing is awesome, I recently bought this for my son for Christmas.
View Product
SYLVIA baker

5 of 5 Stars! 11/10/2017
This item is a great source of fun for my kids. When I purchased this item, I had a little mixed emotions buy once it arrived, all concerns turned into contentment as i see how much the kids enjoy this item. This was delivered on time.
View Product
ronald chickadel

5 of 5 Stars! 10/19/2017
Works great and easy to put together. Great price and kids love it!
View Product
steve strader

5 of 5 Stars! 10/13/2017
Just the right size, moves pretty fast on concrete. My 8 and 10 year old love it. It is very sturdy. They are very excited!
View Product
Mathew S Carlson

5 of 5 Stars! 09/28/2017
Bought for 11 year old, works great. Neighbors love it as well. Fast, but not too fast. Made of durable steel. It has a seatbelt for added security.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-T002
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
The go kart is very nice my granddaughter loves it ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,599.95 $1,499.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster 150 XRS 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
TrailMaster 150 XRS 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$2,299.95 $2,099.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now