PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 150cc ATVs » ATV-T031 » Reviews
Categories
Black Friday Sale

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
[ATV-T031]
$1,199.95 $989.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Michelle Grifford

5 of 5 Stars! 11/14/2017
I was extremely happy when this came to my door. Actually it came early than expected. Just what it said and more.
View Product
Tim Hrachovy

5 of 5 Stars! 09/26/2017
It is exactly what you advertise it to be. We are very satisfied with our purchase.
View Product
manuel aragon

5 of 5 Stars! 07/01/2017
Thank you PowersportsMax for putting up with all my questions. I would not hesitate to buy from them again :)
View Product
NICHOLAS WOLFE

5 of 5 Stars! 06/17/2017
Good 150cc atv for the price.
View Product
Victor Sidorko

5 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2017
I'm 100% happy with this purchase! Great price even with shipping. I called customer service 4 times to ask different questions, and everytime I got the best customer service. Although, they didn't have the color I wanted, the red is perfect. Will definitely be buying from Powersports Max again!
View Product
james miller

5 of 5 Stars! 07/23/2016
Excellent service, fast shipping and delivered what they promised. Would highly recommend PowersportsMax. Very pleased with the ATV's we purchased and they run great.
View Product
Cesar Rosales

5 of 5 Stars! 06/11/2016
The ATV arrived quickly and the service was excellent.
View Product
Miranda Arceneaux

5 of 5 Stars! 05/06/2016
it is a great atv and i am very satisfied with the product. My family enjoys it very much.

i have actually talked to a couple of friends about your website and the products..One of my friends is looking into get a atv for her son next year.
View Product
Joel Benham

5 of 5 Stars! 04/26/2016
I thought the ATV I bought was well worth the money I spent. It was easy to assemble and delivery was fast and well tracked. Do make sure you tighten all the bolts so they do not vibrate loose, even the ones already on the ATV.If I get another one it will be through this company.
View Product
Florin Avram

5 of 5 Stars! 11/20/2015
The seller Powersportsmax is great. 5 stars for their service and price.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T031
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I was extremely happy when this came to my door. Actually it came early than expected. Just what it said and more. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
$1,199.95 $989.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Bull 150cc Utility Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
TAOTAO Bull 150cc Utility Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $989.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $359.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3150CXC 150cc Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 23"/22" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3150CXC 150cc Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,399.95 $1,189.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - Black, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - Black, Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Yellow Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Yellow Free Shipping!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now