PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 150cc ATVs » ATV-T031 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Go-kart ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
[ATV-T031]
$1,199.95 $989.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Ashley Parsons

5 of 5 Stars! 03/22/2018
This is a nice atv if you know what your getting it to. if your expecting a big name atv for the price then you will be disappointed. However, if you understand this is a budget atv then it's a great deal.
Overall fun atv at a great price just don't expect to beat on it like a more expensive atv
View Product
Florin Avram

5 of 5 Stars! 03/02/2018
The seller Powersportsmax is great. 5 stars for their service and price.
View Product
Vincent Harrison
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/25/2018
Very fast and sturdy bike. Runs smoothly, fires right up, and handles well also.

I would recommend this bike. My son is twelve and enjoys it.
View Product
gary howell

5 of 5 Stars! 02/16/2018
Love your product everyone can't believe the price. Thanks
View Product
Edward Huether II

5 of 5 Stars! 12/20/2017
The four wheeler runs great after I assembled it. I have had Zero issues with the bike. The four wheeler starts right up every time.
View Product
Michelle Grifford

5 of 5 Stars! 11/14/2017
I was extremely happy when this came to my door. Actually it came early than expected. Just what it said and more.
View Product
Jamie Davis

5 of 5 Stars! 10/10/2017
Have had it for one month and so far it's been awesome! You can't beat the price!
View Product
Tim Hrachovy

5 of 5 Stars! 09/26/2017
It is exactly what you advertise it to be. We are very satisfied with our purchase.
View Product
manuel aragon

5 of 5 Stars! 07/01/2017
Thank you PowersportsMax for putting up with all my questions. I would not hesitate to buy from them again :)
View Product
NICHOLAS WOLFE

5 of 5 Stars! 06/17/2017
Good 150cc atv for the price.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T031
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Have had it for one month and so far it's been awesome! You can't beat the price! ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
$1,199.95 $989.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $378.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3150CXC 150cc Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 23"/22" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3150CXC 150cc Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,399.95 $1,179.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - Black, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - Black, Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Yellow Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Yellow Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $518.95
Buy Now