PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 150cc ATVs » ATV-T031 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
[ATV-T031]
$1,199.95 $969.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Edward Huether II

5 of 5 Stars! 12/20/2017
The four wheeler runs great after I assembled it. I have had Zero issues with the bike. The four wheeler starts right up every time.
View Product
Michelle Grifford

5 of 5 Stars! 11/14/2017
I was extremely happy when this came to my door. Actually it came early than expected. Just what it said and more.
View Product
Jamie Davis

5 of 5 Stars! 10/10/2017
Have had it for one month and so far it's been awesome! You can't beat the price!
View Product
Tim Hrachovy

5 of 5 Stars! 09/26/2017
It is exactly what you advertise it to be. We are very satisfied with our purchase.
View Product
manuel aragon

5 of 5 Stars! 07/01/2017
Thank you PowersportsMax for putting up with all my questions. I would not hesitate to buy from them again :)
View Product
NICHOLAS WOLFE

5 of 5 Stars! 06/17/2017
Good 150cc atv for the price.
View Product
Victor Sidorko

5 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2017
I'm 100% happy with this purchase! Great price even with shipping. I called customer service 4 times to ask different questions, and everytime I got the best customer service. Although, they didn't have the color I wanted, the red is perfect. Will definitely be buying from Powersports Max again!
View Product
james miller

5 of 5 Stars! 07/23/2016
Excellent service, fast shipping and delivered what they promised. Would highly recommend PowersportsMax. Very pleased with the ATV's we purchased and they run great.
View Product
Cesar Rosales

5 of 5 Stars! 06/11/2016
The ATV arrived quickly and the service was excellent.
View Product
Miranda Arceneaux

5 of 5 Stars! 05/06/2016
it is a great atv and i am very satisfied with the product. My family enjoys it very much.

i have actually talked to a couple of friends about your website and the products..One of my friends is looking into get a atv for her son next year.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T031
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Have had it for one month and so far it's been awesome! You can't beat the price! ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
$1,199.95 $969.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Bull 150cc Utility Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
TAOTAO Bull 150cc Utility Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $959.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3150CXC 150cc Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 23"/22" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3150CXC 150cc Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,399.95 $1,169.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - Black, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - Black, Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Yellow Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Yellow Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now