PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-J012 » Reviews
Categories
Early Black Friday Sale

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-J012]
$679.95 $528.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 55 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Anne Nester

5 of 5 Stars! 10/17/2017
This was my first online purchase for an ATV. PowersportsMax handled everything perfectly. This shipping was super fast. We will do more business with them in the future.
View Product
Matt Warner

5 of 5 Stars! 10/11/2017
I got this for Grandson and he is very happy with it.. fast shipping. I would recommend this to Friend's.
View Product
John Keys
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/28/2017
The 4 wheeler was great, my son loves it. He rides it hard through the woods over a rough trail. The service was great, shipping was great and the trucking company use to deliver it was the best.The driver met my wife and loaded it in to my pickup and allowed her the time to visually inspect it for any damage in shipping,there was none due to the packaging.the only issue I had is the battery die very quickly and my wife is going to call about a replacement

Great Company to deal with from start to finish you can't go wrong
View Product
Kevin Savoy

5 of 5 Stars! 07/24/2017
All in all I have to say I am pleased. If you go into this purchase understanding that you get what you pay for you will not be disappointed. You may want to invest in a bottle of lock tight as well as some assorted metric nuts and bolts. Pay careful attention when putting it together and take your time. Also after the first ride or two you need to go over the whole bike and tighten everything. Take care of your machine and it will perform just as well as the expensive name brands. Also, customer service was great. They keep you informed of the status of your purchase every step of the way. We will continue to do business with PowersportsMax because they can be trusted. We have even referred family to them.
View Product
george perkins
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/21/2017
It was awesome and the costumer service is really help full for all the question I have, kids love the ATV sow much and I do too. thank you

yes I do, it was a good product and affordable too.
View Product
Victoria Enfinger

5 of 5 Stars! 05/18/2017
This 3125R ATV is awesome. Not disappointed one bit. I'd buy more if I could afford it. My kids ride the heck out of this thing and it's still ticking like new. We love it.
View Product
Cherei Neilson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/26/2017
The 125 that I purchased is awesome! The detailing on the paint job is amazing. The fourwheeler runs great, love that it has reverse and neutral and drive. Has lots of power and runs really smoothly.

I would recommend purchasing a bike through PowersportsMax. It was delivered really fast and was packaged good and they were really good to work with.
View Product
Kyle Knox
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/11/2017
I got a 110 the first time,and My son got 2 years of hard riding out of it.And was in good shape when I sold it.When ever I needed something I got it quick.So now I got the 125.It is much bigger and has the amount of everything he needs to keep moving forward with his love for riding.I have no complants what's so ever.It took a week to get it in NY for CA.
View Product
michael crawford
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/18/2017
We were very happy with our purchase from your company. We received our shipment alot quicker than the time that was quoted to us, which was awesome! They were very easy to assemble and the kids loved them!
View Product
Greg Musci
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 02/10/2017
So far my son really loves it. We bought it for him for Christmas and he has been using it quite a bit. The only problem so far was that a few bolts loosened in the rear tire assembly and had to be tightened.

Its a great four wheeler. I have heard the Chinese brands don't last long. We are going on the 2nd mth and it's still running great.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 55 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J012
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
This was my first online purchase for an ATV. PowersportsMax handled everything perfectly. This shipping was super fast. We will do more business with ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$799.95 $618.95
Buy Now

ATV-V005 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! 16"Tires! LED Lights!
ATV-V005 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! 16"Tires! LED Lights!
$839.95 $538.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $628.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now