PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-J012 » Reviews
Categories
Independence Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__400cc ATVs
|__700cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-J012]
$679.95 $569.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 51 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
george perkins
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/21/2017
It was awesome and the costumer service is really help full for all the question I have, kids love the ATV sow much and I do too. thank you

yes I do, it was a good product and affordable too.
View Product
Cherei Neilson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/26/2017
The 125 that I purchased is awesome! The detailing on the paint job is amazing. The fourwheeler runs great, love that it has reverse and neutral and drive. Has lots of power and runs really smoothly.

I would recommend purchasing a bike through PowersportsMax. It was delivered really fast and was packaged good and they were really good to work with.
View Product
Kyle Knox
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/11/2017
I got a 110 the first time,and My son got 2 years of hard riding out of it.And was in good shape when I sold it.When ever I needed something I got it quick.So now I got the 125.It is much bigger and has the amount of everything he needs to keep moving forward with his love for riding.I have no complants what's so ever.It took a week to get it in NY for CA.
View Product
michael crawford
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/18/2017
We were very happy with our purchase from your company. We received our shipment alot quicker than the time that was quoted to us, which was awesome! They were very easy to assemble and the kids loved them!
View Product
Greg Musci
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 02/10/2017
So far my son really loves it. We bought it for him for Christmas and he has been using it quite a bit. The only problem so far was that a few bolts loosened in the rear tire assembly and had to be tightened.

Its a great four wheeler. I have heard the Chinese brands don't last long. We are going on the 2nd mth and it's still running great.
View Product
radgenal bryant

5 of 5 Stars! 01/20/2017
Great ATV, Best option for my son!
View Product
tanya hosler

5 of 5 Stars! 01/08/2017
The ATV is great and lots of fun!
I got this for Grandson and he is very happy with it.
View Product
Julie Greenwood

5 of 5 Stars! 12/10/2016
Very Satisfied!
View Product
michael pachetti

5 of 5 Stars! 12/09/2016
We just received this 4 wheeler about 2 weeks ago. It's my son's Christmas present this year. My 8 year old son rides this around like it is nobody's business. My husband has it set at a safe speed for him and he has a blast! Perfect size for fun! Do not have any complaints!
View Product
marquinho passos

5 of 5 Stars! 11/03/2016
Bought it for our grandsons, lets just say I am grandma of the year with them. My husband loves the way it is put together, very well engineered. I love the automatic for them & me too.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 51 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J012
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
It was awesome and the costumer service is really help full for all the question I have, kids love the ATV sow much and I do too. thank you ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$799.95 $649.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $378.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $648.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $569.95
Buy Now