PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-J012 » Reviews
Categories
Halloween Special Sale

ATVs ->
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__400cc ATVs
|__500cc ATVs
|__600cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Performance Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-J012]
$679.95 $558.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
CHRIS ROSENBURG
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 09/03/2014
Grandson loves it!

Great value for the price.
View Product
Frank Quattrone
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 08/04/2014
I wish ATV had an alternator to keep the battery charged. Had to adjust the carberator and it seems to be running better now. Overall, it seems to be a pretty good ATV.

My grandson is 6 years old and perfect size for him.
View Product
Sandy Maynard
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 04/18/2014
I bought two 125 ATV's a couple of months ago. My kids have split mud holes wide open and have rode through creeks and small hills. I am very impressed so far at the quality of the ATV's. I would not hesitate to make another purchase from Powersports Max. In fact when my kids grow out of these I plan purchasing a150 or 175 for them.

Sandy

I bought two 125 ATV's a couple of months ago. My kids have split mud holes wide open and have rode through creeks and small hills. I am very impressed so far at the quality of the ATV's. I would not hesitate to make another purchase from Powersports Max. In fact when my kids grow out of these I plan purchasing a150 or 175 for them.

Sandy
View Product
Shamonica Wren
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/18/2014
My children is enjoying their four wheeler.

Yes I recommend others to purchase one .
View Product
Shamonica Wren
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/18/2014
My children is enjoying their four wheeler.

Yes I recommend others to purchase one .
View Product
Liliana Prieto
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/17/2014
We bought the bike for our little girl who just turned 6. It was easy to assemble and she seems to like it. WWe went to the El Monte,Ca location and the service there was great and the receptionist was happy to help.This is a great starter bike for anyone looking for a great deal.
View Product
kevin saunders
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/15/2013
everything is running fine and my son is having fun

i would recommend powersports max to anyone. thank you very much..
View Product
Jeremy Stauring
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 06/26/2013
Overall I'm pretty happy with the ATV. I was a little dissapointed with how bad the instructions were, not very helpful and hard to understand. The overall quality of the product isn't the best but I guess you get what you pay for so I knew it goiong in.

Decent ATV, it's what you'd expect for the low price.
View Product
Terri French
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/20/2013
The 125 we purchased is a great little machine. Our only complaint is that the battery does not hold a charge worth a crap. We will probably end up trying a new battery which isn't really that big of a deal. Overall, we are pleased with the little machine.
View Product
Melissa Pearson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 05/30/2013
This four wheeler is a good buy for the price with the options available. The only thing that we noticed was the shifter is located in a place that isn't as comfortable as it could be. The kids are getting used to it but if I could suggest to the manufacturer one thing this would be it - just need a different location or button or some kind instead. The tire size is great my kids can go on the trail without bottoming out. I would certainly suggest this upgrade to the 50 that we had.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
ATV-J012
Average Rating:

4 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Grandson loves it! ..
Read all Reviews
Related
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now