PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 110cc ATVs » ATV-J011 » Reviews
Categories
Thanksgiving Sale

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__400cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Performance Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
ATV-J011 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-J011]
$549.95 $518.95
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Anthony Hernandez
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/29/2014
Awesome! Is great for my daring 6 year old son, has plenty of speed and some room to grow!
View Product
Anthony Hernandez
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/29/2014
Awesome! Is great for my daring 6 year old son, has plenty of speed and some room to grow!
View Product
Anthony Hernandez
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/29/2014
Awesome! Is great for my daring 6 year old son, has plenty of speed and some room to grow!
View Product
Jeffrey Blair
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/23/2013
It was more than i expected. Myself and my 6 year old son put it together. He was so excited and learned about how his first AT go's together. Was well pleased with the quality of the product. The service from start to finish was outstanding!

Would recommend this product to anyone looking for a ATV. EXELTANT!!!
View Product
Mark Clemmons
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 04/01/2013
I received my daughter's ATV and put it together with no problem. Folks that are not "handy" may be a little shocked at the minimal instructions. After putting it together, I put gas in, used the choke and it fired right up and has run great ever since.
The other day, she was riding and the exhaust pipe fell off. This was not one of the parts I'd installed, but was pre-installed. I had a little difficulty putting it back on, but succeeded. My daughter has had a great time. Her confidence has improved. While it is not perfect, we have had a blast. Oh, we have not yet received our free foam handgrips or gloves that were advertised.

It takes just a little work to put together and keep going, but we enjoy it.
View Product
Vivian Roberson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/26/2013
I received my grandbaby atv tonight ...So excited still in box will open this weekend ..wowwww it's heavy then we thought it would be ..We already know she will be pleased..THANK YOU !!!!! THANK YOU !!!
View Product
Robert Gauthier
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 07/12/2012
I was a little reluctant at first in purchasing this ATv because of the brand name. After much research I decided it would be ok for my 9 yr old. He loves it ! Was happy with delivery and assembly. Not sure about long term use yet but have been told that if you change fluids regularly and take care of it it will be good to you.
View Product
John Rudick

5 of 5 Stars! 06/29/2012
ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote

I ordered the 125cc ATV but had to go under the 110cc heading because they are not selling the 125cc now. I ordered it for my grandson and since the electric atv's are not that much less in price I thought I would take a chance. It came very quickly with no broken parts. It was very impressed with the packaging. The instructions are not very good but it was easy to assemble. I gave it to my grandson last night. He rode it for a few hours with no problems, I can't believe how quiet it is. It is well worth the money.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J011
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Awesome! Is great for my daring 6 year old son, has plenty of speed and some room to grow! ..
Read all Reviews
Related
ATV-D120 150cc Sports ATV with CVT Transmission w/Reverse, Electric and Foot Start! Big Tires!
ATV-D120 150cc Sports ATV with CVT Transmission w/Reverse, Electric and Foot Start! Big Tires!
$1,499.95 $1,149.95
Buy Now

ATV-T031 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake!
ATV-T031 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake!
$1,199.95 $973.95
Buy Now

ATV-J019 125cc ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-J019 125cc ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $618.95
Buy Now

ATV-P64 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! New Arrival!
ATV-P64 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! New Arrival!
$749.95 $548.95
Buy Now

ATV-L001  350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake,6" Tires!High-Tensile Steel Frame!
ATV-L001 350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake,6" Tires!High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$559.95 $329.95
Buy Now

ATV-T020 200cc Utility ATV with 4-Speed Manual Transmission w/Reverse and Foot Brake!
ATV-T020 200cc Utility ATV with 4-Speed Manual Transmission w/Reverse and Foot Brake!
$1,249.95 $1,109.95
Buy Now

ATV-D117 250cc Utility ATV with Manual Transmission w/Reverse, Water Cooled Engine!
ATV-D117 250cc Utility ATV with Manual Transmission w/Reverse, Water Cooled Engine!
$1,999.95 $1,699.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002  350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake, 6" Tires!High-Tensile Steel Frame!
ATV-L002 350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake, 6" Tires!High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$699.95 $349.95
Buy Now

ATV-T006 250cc Sports ATV with Manual Transmission w/Reverse and Water Cooled Engine!
ATV-T006 250cc Sports ATV with Manual Transmission w/Reverse and Water Cooled Engine!
$1,299.95 $1,099.95
Buy Now

ATV-T010 200cc Sports ATV with 4-Speed Manual Transmission w/Reverse, Big 21"/20" Tires!Smaller Bumper!
ATV-T010 200cc Sports ATV with 4-Speed Manual Transmission w/Reverse, Big 21"/20" Tires!Smaller Bumper!
$1,369.95 $1,069.95
Buy Now

ATV-T036 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control!Free Gifts!
ATV-T036 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control!Free Gifts!
$759.95 $379.99
Buy Now

ATV-T029 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-T029 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$649.95 $549.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$69.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$74.95 $64.95
Buy Now