PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 110cc ATVs » ATV-J011 » Reviews
Categories
Independence Day Sale

Parts
ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
ATV-J011 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-J011]
$619.95 $518.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
jana hernandez

5 of 5 Stars! 03/18/2016
My 10-year-old son started asking for this ATV after driving one at a friend's house. I purchased one and it arrived five days later, shipping was so fast! I'm very surprised how well this ATV works. It is a great buy! We are so pleased with this purchase!
View Product
jesus lopez

5 of 5 Stars! 10/29/2015
I purchased this for my 9 year son, loves it so much and he drove it every single day! This is an excellent product and I highly recommend it!!!
View Product
gleidson silva

5 of 5 Stars! 05/26/2015
I purchased this atv for my 9 yr old, she loves it. She still loves it and is almost 11 yrs old. We also, purchased one for my 8 yr old. She loves hers too.
View Product
JO ANN RIDDELL

5 of 5 Stars! 02/21/2015
I brought this for my son as a Christmas gift and he really love it. It rides very smooth with no loud sound and my son think it is the best gift out of all the ones he got. He say when he get older he is gonna buy me one lol. This ATV is just how its described on this site. I love it and my 8 and 6 year old like it ....so looks like im going to have to buy another soon for my 6 year old.
View Product
Rhonda Epps

5 of 5 Stars! 01/03/2015
My Daughter loves this atv. She will go out into the cold, just for a quick ride. If you have a child that loves to be outside when they can be I would definitely suggest buying one of these.
View Product
brian higgins

5 of 5 Stars! 12/27/2014
This atv was everything I expected and it made my daughters Christmas. It was very easy to put together! Fast shipment and delivery I would recommend buying from POWERSPORTS MAX and I will be buying from them in the future.
View Product
Michaela Brothers

5 of 5 Stars! 06/13/2014
Overall a great purchase! Would definitely recommend it. Easy assembly and a great price. My kids love it. They are 7 and 9.
View Product
Anthony Hernandez
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/29/2014
Awesome! Is great for my daring 6 year old son, has plenty of speed and some room to grow!
View Product
Jeffrey Blair
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/23/2013
It was more than i expected. Myself and my 6 year old son put it together. He was so excited and learned about how his first AT go's together. Was well pleased with the quality of the product. The service from start to finish was outstanding!

Would recommend this product to anyone looking for a ATV. EXELTANT!!!
View Product
Vivian Roberson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/26/2013
I received my grandbaby atv tonight ...So excited still in box will open this weekend ..wowwww it's heavy then we thought it would be ..We already know she will be pleased..THANK YOU !!!!! THANK YOU !!!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J011
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
My 10-year-old son started asking for this ATV after driving one at a friend's house. I purchased one and it arrived five days later, shipping was so ..
Read all Reviews
Related
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $569.95
Buy Now

ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!
ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!
$799.95 $598.95
Buy Now

ATV-T031 ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake!
ATV-T031 ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake!
$1,199.95 $979.95
Buy Now

ATV-J019 125cc ATV with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-J019 125cc ATV with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $629.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$699.95 $348.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now