PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 110cc ATVs » ATV-J011 » Reviews
Categories
Fall Super Sale

ATVs ->
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__400cc ATVs
|__500cc ATVs
|__600cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Performance Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
ATV-J011 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-J011]
$549.95 $498.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Anthony Hernandez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/29/2014
Awesome! Is great for my daring 6 year old son, has plenty of speed and some room to grow!
View Product
Anthony Hernandez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/29/2014
Awesome! Is great for my daring 6 year old son, has plenty of speed and some room to grow!
View Product
Anthony Hernandez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/29/2014
Awesome! Is great for my daring 6 year old son, has plenty of speed and some room to grow!
View Product
Jeffrey Blair
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/23/2013
It was more than i expected. Myself and my 6 year old son put it together. He was so excited and learned about how his first AT go's together. Was well pleased with the quality of the product. The service from start to finish was outstanding!

Would recommend this product to anyone looking for a ATV. EXELTANT!!!
View Product
Mark Clemmons
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 04/01/2013
I received my daughter's ATV and put it together with no problem. Folks that are not "handy" may be a little shocked at the minimal instructions. After putting it together, I put gas in, used the choke and it fired right up and has run great ever since.
The other day, she was riding and the exhaust pipe fell off. This was not one of the parts I'd installed, but was pre-installed. I had a little difficulty putting it back on, but succeeded. My daughter has had a great time. Her confidence has improved. While it is not perfect, we have had a blast. Oh, we have not yet received our free foam handgrips or gloves that were advertised.

It takes just a little work to put together and keep going, but we enjoy it.
View Product
Vivian Roberson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/26/2013
I received my grandbaby atv tonight ...So excited still in box will open this weekend ..wowwww it's heavy then we thought it would be ..We already know she will be pleased..THANK YOU !!!!! THANK YOU !!!
View Product
Robert Gauthier
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 07/12/2012
I was a little reluctant at first in purchasing this ATv because of the brand name. After much research I decided it would be ok for my 9 yr old. He loves it ! Was happy with delivery and assembly. Not sure about long term use yet but have been told that if you change fluids regularly and take care of it it will be good to you.
View Product
John Rudick

5 of 5 Stars! 06/29/2012
ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote

I ordered the 125cc ATV but had to go under the 110cc heading because they are not selling the 125cc now. I ordered it for my grandson and since the electric atv's are not that much less in price I thought I would take a chance. It came very quickly with no broken parts. It was very impressed with the packaging. The instructions are not very good but it was easy to assemble. I gave it to my grandson last night. He rode it for a few hours with no problems, I can't believe how quiet it is. It is well worth the money.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
ATV-J011
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Awesome! Is great for my daring 6 year old son, has plenty of speed and some room to grow! ..
Read all Reviews
Related
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now