PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Summer Super Sale » ATV-T013 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Parts
ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

Assembled Bikes

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
TaoTao ATA-125D 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-T013]
$649.95 $518.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Mellissa Rankin
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/27/2016
This ATV has more than fulfilled the reason for the purchase. My husband and daughter use it to get around in the pits at many dirttrack races in the tri-state area. They have received many positive comments on the ATV.
View Product
danielle pratt

5 of 5 Stars! 07/22/2016
Nice and easy pace 2 hours to get it running. Once I got it together my 5 year old took off (governered it down ) she loves it. We go just about every day and surprisingly will go a lot of places I didn't think it could go ( tall grass, hilly area, muddy field) well worth the money.

100% would purchase again.
View Product
Jason Preisel

5 of 5 Stars! 07/20/2016
Awesome, best purchase yet!! My kids love it, and i totally enjoy it myself, you will not be disappointed!
View Product
Matthew Smith
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/05/2016
Installation was fairly simple with the video. Runs great and my 6 year old son loves it. Highly recommend.
View Product
Matthew Smith
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/04/2016
We purchased this bike for our 7 year old son. It has been a great bike. He learned very quickly how to crank it himself without any troubles. We have it governed down pretty low but yet it is still powerful enough to carry an adult weighing 250 without hesitation even though the weight limit is much less.
View Product
Debbie Rath
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/05/2016
The service I received was great and very helpful and very courteous I look forward to doing business with you

Ms. Debbie Rath

Bought the 125 cc Tao Tao for my grandchildren and they love them would definitely recommend. The 125 cc perfect size for 8&9 yr old gives them room to grow into also they good atv's
View Product
dennis skaggs
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/11/2016
I am happy with my purchase. The product started up first try and has ran well. Powersportsmax was good to deal with, they replaced a piece of plastic that was broken during shipping right away. I have already recommended them to friends, and I will make more purchased in the future.
View Product
Jacquelyn DeSear

5 of 5 Stars! 04/20/2016
We have had this TAOTAO 125D since Christmas. It runs great and has had no problems. My youngest boy loves it and is on it all the time. At a great price I would say its a great deal. Love it.
View Product
Mary Haven

5 of 5 Stars! 04/12/2016
Great service! Quality is very good! easy to assemble, only took a few hours! We have had it for a couple of weeks and so far everything is great.
View Product
alice haen

5 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2016
I bought this scooter for my daughter for her 9th birthday and she LOVED it! I was worried it would be too much for her, being so young and timid but it wasn't at all. She rides it every day and can't keep all the neighborhood kids off of it. Its a great item and now I will have to buy two for my other daughter and son.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T013
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
This ATV has more than fulfilled the reason for the purchase. My husband and daughter use it to get around in the pits at many dirttrack races in the ..
Read all Reviews
Related
DB-G006 Apollo DB-34 110cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Tires!
DB-G006 Apollo DB-34 110cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Tires!
$749.00 $539.95
Buy Now

MC-G007 Challenger 150cc Moped Scooter with LED Light! 12" Wheels! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
MC-G007 Challenger 150cc Moped Scooter with LED Light! 12" Wheels! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$1,129.00 $719.95
Buy Now

GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
$1,599.95 $1,179.95
Buy Now

MC-T19 50cc Moped Scooter with fully automatic CVT Transmission, 12" Wheels! Rugged good looks and great mileage!
MC-T19 50cc Moped Scooter with fully automatic CVT Transmission, 12" Wheels! Rugged good looks and great mileage!
$1,099.95 $699.95
Buy Now

DB-W002  Hawk 250cc Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
DB-W002 Hawk 250cc Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,379.95
Buy Now

ATV-T041 TAOTAO Bull 150cc Utility Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-T041 TAOTAO Bull 150cc Utility Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $969.95
Buy Now

MC-G014 Solana 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
MC-G014 Solana 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$879.00 $539.95
Buy Now

DB-J005 Coolster 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded!
DB-J005 Coolster 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded!
$499.95 $369.95
Buy Now

GK-F008 110cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Larger than Kid Size! More room for growth! Free Gifts!
GK-F008 110cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Larger than Kid Size! More room for growth! Free Gifts!
$1,469.95 $879.95
Buy Now

ATV-J022 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-J022 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$819.95 $659.95
Buy Now

GK-T006 Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
GK-T006 Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
$1,099.95 $859.95
Buy Now

ATV-W004 Tornado 250cc Sport Utility ATV with 4-speed Manual Clutch w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-W004 Tornado 250cc Sport Utility ATV with 4-speed Manual Clutch w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$2,899.95 $1,679.95
Buy Now

MC-G011 Valero 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
MC-G011 Valero 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$929.00 $639.95
Buy Now

DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
$919.00 $649.95
Buy Now