PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Memorial Day Sale » ATV-T013 » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Parts
ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
TaoTao ATA-125D 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-T013]
$649.95 $518.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review

Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/11/2016
I am happy with my purchase. The product started up first try and has ran well. Powersportsmax was good to deal with, they replaced a piece of plastic that was broken during shipping right away. I have already recommended them to friends, and I will make more purchased in the future.
View Product
Jacquelyn DeSear

5 of 5 Stars! 04/20/2016
We have had this TAOTAO 125D since Christmas. It runs great and has had no problems. My youngest boy loves it and is on it all the time. At a great price I would say its a great deal. Love it.
View Product
Mary Haven

5 of 5 Stars! 04/12/2016
Great service! Quality is very good! easy to assemble, only took a few hours! We have had it for a couple of weeks and so far everything is great.
View Product
alice haen

5 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2016
I bought this scooter for my daughter for her 9th birthday and she LOVED it! I was worried it would be too much for her, being so young and timid but it wasn't at all. She rides it every day and can't keep all the neighborhood kids off of it. Its a great item and now I will have to buy two for my other daughter and son.
View Product
Graham Johnson

5 of 5 Stars! 03/11/2016
This birthday gift was a hit with my 11 year old daughter. Assembly was easy with the provided tools. The speed seems just right for her age. Great!
View Product
Ashley Young

5 of 5 Stars! 02/19/2016
Outstanding Gift...much better quality than expected...no problems yet
View Product
Spencer Abercrombie

5 of 5 Stars! 01/21/2016
Excellent product and safe. We got the ATV for our 12 year old daughter for Christmas and we are very pleased. It is her favorite gift.
View Product
harold beale

5 of 5 Stars! 01/10/2016
Well packaged. Easy to assemble. Huge hit on Christmas morning.
View Product
Celia Little

5 of 5 Stars! 12/25/2015
My 10 year old daughter wanted this for Christmas. Cause her girlfriend had one. I decided to purchase one for her and another one for my 12 year old daughter. They LOVE them very much. They have a great time riding around the neighborhood. It was a Huge hit. Highly recommend!
View Product
Mo Daas

5 of 5 Stars! 08/24/2015
The neighborhood kids have one and our daughter fell in love with it so we decided to buy one for her. Powersports Max had the best price so we bought this for our daughter and she loves it. I can't believe how quick it is. We are very pleased.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T013
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I am happy with my purchase. The product started up first try and has ran well. Powersportsmax was good to deal with, they replaced a piece of plastic ..
Read all Reviews
Related
ATV-T041 TAOTAO Bull 150cc Utility Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-T041 TAOTAO Bull 150cc Utility Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $989.95
Buy Now

DB-J005 Coolster 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded!
DB-J005 Coolster 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded!
$499.95 $344.95
Buy Now

GK-F008 110cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Larger than Kid Size! More room for growth! Free Gifts!
GK-F008 110cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Larger than Kid Size! More room for growth! Free Gifts!
$1,469.95 $1,089.95
Buy Now

MC-C61 200cc Moped Scooter with 13" Wheels and Rear Trunk! Belt Drive, Electric/Kick Start!
MC-C61 200cc Moped Scooter with 13" Wheels and Rear Trunk! Belt Drive, Electric/Kick Start!
$1,499.95 $949.95
Buy Now

ATV-J022 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-J022 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$819.95 $669.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! 10" Wheels! New Arrival!
SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! 10" Wheels! New Arrival!
$659.00 $439.95
Buy Now

MC-T12 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels! Electric with Key & Kick Start! Belt Drive!
MC-T12 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels! Electric with Key & Kick Start! Belt Drive!
$989.95 $719.95
Buy Now

DB-X28 Coolster 40cc 4-Stroke Mini Pocket Sized Super Bike with Centrifugal Automatic Transmission, Pull Starter!
DB-X28 Coolster 40cc 4-Stroke Mini Pocket Sized Super Bike with Centrifugal Automatic Transmission, Pull Starter!
$459.95 $259.95
Buy Now

GK-T006 Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
GK-T006 Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
$1,099.95 $869.95
Buy Now

ATV-W004 Tornado 250cc Sport Utility ATV with 4-speed Manual Clutch w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-W004 Tornado 250cc Sport Utility ATV with 4-speed Manual Clutch w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$2,899.95 $1,699.95
Buy Now

MC-C77 50cc Moped Scooter With 13" Wheels, Front Disc/ Rear Drum Brake! Belt Drive! Rear Carrying Basket!
MC-C77 50cc Moped Scooter With 13" Wheels, Front Disc/ Rear Drum Brake! Belt Drive! Rear Carrying Basket!
$949.95 $579.95
Buy Now

SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! 12"/10" Wheels! Free Shipping!
SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! 12"/10" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$899.00 $779.00
Buy Now

GK-F022 200cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Superior Quality Engine! Big Front Bumper, Top Hunting Light!
GK-F022 200cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Superior Quality Engine! Big Front Bumper, Top Hunting Light!
$2,549.95 $1,899.95
Buy Now

ATV-W003 Blizzard 150cc Sport ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 19/18" Tires!
ATV-W003 Blizzard 150cc Sport ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 19/18" Tires!
$2,069.95 $1,029.95
Buy Now