PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Independence Day Sale » ATV-T013 » Reviews
Categories
Independence Day Sale

Parts
ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
TaoTao ATA-125D 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-T013]
$649.95 $518.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Debbie Rath
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/05/2016
The service I received was great and very helpful and very courteous I look forward to doing business with you

Ms. Debbie Rath

Bought the 125 cc Tao Tao for my grandchildren and they love them would definitely recommend. The 125 cc perfect size for 8&9 yr old gives them room to grow into also they good atv's
View Product

Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/11/2016
I am happy with my purchase. The product started up first try and has ran well. Powersportsmax was good to deal with, they replaced a piece of plastic that was broken during shipping right away. I have already recommended them to friends, and I will make more purchased in the future.
View Product
Jacquelyn DeSear

5 of 5 Stars! 04/20/2016
We have had this TAOTAO 125D since Christmas. It runs great and has had no problems. My youngest boy loves it and is on it all the time. At a great price I would say its a great deal. Love it.
View Product
Mary Haven

5 of 5 Stars! 04/12/2016
Great service! Quality is very good! easy to assemble, only took a few hours! We have had it for a couple of weeks and so far everything is great.
View Product
alice haen

5 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2016
I bought this scooter for my daughter for her 9th birthday and she LOVED it! I was worried it would be too much for her, being so young and timid but it wasn't at all. She rides it every day and can't keep all the neighborhood kids off of it. Its a great item and now I will have to buy two for my other daughter and son.
View Product
Graham Johnson

5 of 5 Stars! 03/11/2016
This birthday gift was a hit with my 11 year old daughter. Assembly was easy with the provided tools. The speed seems just right for her age. Great!
View Product
Ashley Young

5 of 5 Stars! 02/19/2016
Outstanding Gift...much better quality than expected...no problems yet
View Product
Spencer Abercrombie

5 of 5 Stars! 01/21/2016
Excellent product and safe. We got the ATV for our 12 year old daughter for Christmas and we are very pleased. It is her favorite gift.
View Product
harold beale

5 of 5 Stars! 01/10/2016
Well packaged. Easy to assemble. Huge hit on Christmas morning.
View Product
Celia Little

5 of 5 Stars! 12/25/2015
My 10 year old daughter wanted this for Christmas. Cause her girlfriend had one. I decided to purchase one for her and another one for my 12 year old daughter. They LOVE them very much. They have a great time riding around the neighborhood. It was a Huge hit. Highly recommend!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T013
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
The service I received was great and very helpful and very courteous I look forward to doing business with you Ms. Debbie Rath ..
Read all Reviews
Related
DB-X28 Coolster 40cc 4-Stroke Mini Pocket Sized Super Bike with Centrifugal Automatic Transmission, Pull Starter!
DB-X28 Coolster 40cc 4-Stroke Mini Pocket Sized Super Bike with Centrifugal Automatic Transmission, Pull Starter!
$459.95 $249.95
Buy Now

MC-T19 50cc Moped Scooter with fully automatic CVT Transmission, 12" Wheels! Rugged good looks and great mileage!
MC-T19 50cc Moped Scooter with fully automatic CVT Transmission, 12" Wheels! Rugged good looks and great mileage!
$1,099.95 $749.95
Buy Now

ATV-T041 TAOTAO Bull 150cc Utility Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-T041 TAOTAO Bull 150cc Utility Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $989.95
Buy Now

GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
$1,599.95 $1,179.95
Buy Now

DB-J005 Coolster 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded!
DB-J005 Coolster 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded!
$499.95 $344.95
Buy Now

GK-F008 110cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Larger than Kid Size! More room for growth! Free Gifts!
GK-F008 110cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Larger than Kid Size! More room for growth! Free Gifts!
$1,469.95 $919.95
Buy Now

ATV-J022 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-J022 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$819.95 $659.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! 10" Wheels! New Arrival! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! 10" Wheels! New Arrival! Free Shipping!
$759.00 $579.95
Buy Now

GK-T006 Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
GK-T006 Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
$1,099.95 $869.95
Buy Now

ATV-W004 Tornado 250cc Sport Utility ATV with 4-speed Manual Clutch w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-W004 Tornado 250cc Sport Utility ATV with 4-speed Manual Clutch w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$2,899.95 $1,699.95
Buy Now

MC-C77 50cc Moped Scooter With 13" Wheels, Front Disc/ Rear Drum Brake! Belt Drive! Rear Carrying Basket!
MC-C77 50cc Moped Scooter With 13" Wheels, Front Disc/ Rear Drum Brake! Belt Drive! Rear Carrying Basket!
$949.95 $559.95
Buy Now

SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! 12"/10" Wheels! Free Shipping!
SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! 12"/10" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$899.00 $689.95
Buy Now

GK-F022 200cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Superior Quality Engine! Big Front Bumper, Top Hunting Light!
GK-F022 200cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Superior Quality Engine! Big Front Bumper, Top Hunting Light!
$2,549.95 $1,899.95
Buy Now

ATV-W003 Blizzard 150cc Sport ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 19/18" Tires!
ATV-W003 Blizzard 150cc Sport ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 19/18" Tires!
$2,069.95 $1,029.95
Buy Now