PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Holiday Mega Sale » ATV-T013 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-T013 TaoTao ATA-125D 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-T013]
$649.95 $529.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review

Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/23/2016
Like the four wheeler, bought it for the kids but it seems like the adults have as much fun as the kids. Looking to purchase one more in the near future.
View Product
Sharon Bennetti

5 of 5 Stars! 08/14/2016
I would say it has work rewell for our granb daughter. Starts and stop grate the girls are having a grate time. Happy
View Product
Mellissa Rankin
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/27/2016
This ATV has more than fulfilled the reason for the purchase. My husband and daughter use it to get around in the pits at many dirttrack races in the tri-state area. They have received many positive comments on the ATV.
View Product
danielle pratt

5 of 5 Stars! 07/22/2016
Nice and easy pace 2 hours to get it running. Once I got it together my 5 year old took off (governered it down ) she loves it. We go just about every day and surprisingly will go a lot of places I didn't think it could go ( tall grass, hilly area, muddy field) well worth the money.

100% would purchase again.
View Product
Jason Preisel

5 of 5 Stars! 07/20/2016
Awesome, best purchase yet!! My kids love it, and i totally enjoy it myself, you will not be disappointed!
View Product
Matthew Smith
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/05/2016
Installation was fairly simple with the video. Runs great and my 6 year old son loves it. Highly recommend.
View Product
Matthew Smith
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/04/2016
We purchased this bike for our 7 year old son. It has been a great bike. He learned very quickly how to crank it himself without any troubles. We have it governed down pretty low but yet it is still powerful enough to carry an adult weighing 250 without hesitation even though the weight limit is much less.
View Product
Debbie Rath
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/05/2016
The service I received was great and very helpful and very courteous I look forward to doing business with you

Ms. Debbie Rath

Bought the 125 cc Tao Tao for my grandchildren and they love them would definitely recommend. The 125 cc perfect size for 8&9 yr old gives them room to grow into also they good atv's
View Product
dennis skaggs
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/11/2016
I am happy with my purchase. The product started up first try and has ran well. Powersportsmax was good to deal with, they replaced a piece of plastic that was broken during shipping right away. I have already recommended them to friends, and I will make more purchased in the future.
View Product
Jacquelyn DeSear

5 of 5 Stars! 04/20/2016
We have had this TAOTAO 125D since Christmas. It runs great and has had no problems. My youngest boy loves it and is on it all the time. At a great price I would say its a great deal. Love it.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T013
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Like the four wheeler, bought it for the kids but it seems like the adults have as much fun as the kids. Looking to purchase one more in the near futu ..
Read all Reviews
Related
White Two-Wheel Electric Self Balancing Scooter, 6.5" tires, Free Shipping!
White Two-Wheel Electric Self Balancing Scooter, 6.5" tires, Free Shipping!
$699.95 $189.95
Buy Now

ATV-T043 TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-T043 TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $999.95
Buy Now

GK-T010 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
GK-T010 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
$1,699.95 $1,379.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
$699.95 $379.95
Buy Now

SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Automatic Transmission! Kick Start! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! 12"/10" Wheels!
SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Automatic Transmission! Kick Start! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! 12"/10" Wheels!
$899.00 $489.95
Buy Now

DB-W005 RPS Magician 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
DB-W005 RPS Magician 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,349.95
Buy Now

ATV-J026 150cc Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-J026 150cc Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,399.95 $1,279.95
Buy Now

DB-G008 Apollo DB-21 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 10" Wheels, Kick Start! with Free Training Wheels!
DB-G008 Apollo DB-21 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 10" Wheels, Kick Start! with Free Training Wheels!
$629.00 $448.95
Buy Now

ATV-W004 Tornado 250cc Sport Utility ATV with 5-speed Manual Clutch w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-W004 Tornado 250cc Sport Utility ATV with 5-speed Manual Clutch w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$2,899.95 $1,649.95
Buy Now

DB-W001 RPS Viper 150cc Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Kick Start! Chain Drive! 19"/16" Wheels! Free Shipping!
DB-W001 RPS Viper 150cc Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Kick Start! Chain Drive! 19"/16" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,299.95 $989.95
Buy Now

UV-M05 150cc Utility Vehicle with CVT Automatic w/Reverse! with Canopy Top and Windshield! Big 22" Wheels! Free Shipping!
UV-M05 150cc Utility Vehicle with CVT Automatic w/Reverse! with Canopy Top and Windshield! Big 22" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$4,999.95 $2,949.00
Buy Now

UTV 150 150cc Utility Vehicle with CVT Automatic w/Reverse! High Quality! Canopy Top! Big 22" Wheels! Free Shipping!
UTV 150 150cc Utility Vehicle with CVT Automatic w/Reverse! High Quality! Canopy Top! Big 22" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$6,999.95 $2,599.95
Buy Now

GK-M02 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
GK-M02 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
$849.95 $679.95
Buy Now