PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mothers Day Sale » ATV-T013 » Reviews
Categories
Mothers Day Sale

Parts
ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
TaoTao ATA-125D 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-T013]
$649.95 $518.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Jacquelyn DeSear

5 of 5 Stars! 04/20/2016
We have had this TAOTAO 125D since Christmas. It runs great and has had no problems. My youngest boy loves it and is on it all the time. At a great price I would say its a great deal. Love it.
View Product
Mary Haven

5 of 5 Stars! 04/12/2016
Great service! Quality is very good! easy to assemble, only took a few hours! We have had it for a couple of weeks and so far everything is great.
View Product
alice haen

5 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2016
I bought this scooter for my daughter for her 9th birthday and she LOVED it! I was worried it would be too much for her, being so young and timid but it wasn't at all. She rides it every day and can't keep all the neighborhood kids off of it. Its a great item and now I will have to buy two for my other daughter and son.
View Product
Graham Johnson

5 of 5 Stars! 03/11/2016
This birthday gift was a hit with my 11 year old daughter. Assembly was easy with the provided tools. The speed seems just right for her age. Great!
View Product
Ashley Young

5 of 5 Stars! 02/19/2016
Outstanding Gift...much better quality than expected...no problems yet
View Product
Spencer Abercrombie

5 of 5 Stars! 01/21/2016
Excellent product and safe. We got the ATV for our 12 year old daughter for Christmas and we are very pleased. It is her favorite gift.
View Product
harold beale

5 of 5 Stars! 01/10/2016
Well packaged. Easy to assemble. Huge hit on Christmas morning.
View Product
Celia Little

5 of 5 Stars! 12/25/2015
My 10 year old daughter wanted this for Christmas. Cause her girlfriend had one. I decided to purchase one for her and another one for my 12 year old daughter. They LOVE them very much. They have a great time riding around the neighborhood. It was a Huge hit. Highly recommend!
View Product
Mo Daas

5 of 5 Stars! 08/24/2015
The neighborhood kids have one and our daughter fell in love with it so we decided to buy one for her. Powersports Max had the best price so we bought this for our daughter and she loves it. I can't believe how quick it is. We are very pleased.
View Product
walter williams

5 of 5 Stars! 07/13/2015
It is the best deal we have found on any site
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T013
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Great service! Quality is very good! easy to assemble, only took a few hours! We have had it for a couple of weeks and so far everything is great. ..
Read all Reviews
Related
MC-T27 150cc Rat Rod Scooter with 12"  Wheels, Electric / Kick Start! New Arrival!
MC-T27 150cc Rat Rod Scooter with 12" Wheels, Electric / Kick Start! New Arrival!
$2,199.95 $1,059.95
Buy Now

DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission and Disc Brakes! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission and Disc Brakes! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
$549.95 $458.95
Buy Now

GK-X12 200cc X-PRO Exclusive Go Kart with CVT Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes! Roof Lights, Hand & Foot Brake!
GK-X12 200cc X-PRO Exclusive Go Kart with CVT Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes! Roof Lights, Hand & Foot Brake!
$3,199.95 $1,549.95
Buy Now

MC-N011 150cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Aluminium Wheel Hub! High Strength Ironic Frame! Big Head/Tail Lights!
MC-N011 150cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Aluminium Wheel Hub! High Strength Ironic Frame! Big Head/Tail Lights!
$929.95 $639.95
Buy Now

ATV-J010 150cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Free Cargo Bag!
ATV-J010 150cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Free Cargo Bag!
$1,199.95 $1,068.95
Buy Now

DB-J005 Coolster 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded!
DB-J005 Coolster 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded!
$499.95 $344.95
Buy Now

MC-T14 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
MC-T14 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
$1,029.95 $719.95
Buy Now

GK-T012 80cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, Hydraulic Disc, Shaft Drive! Recoil start!
GK-T012 80cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, Hydraulic Disc, Shaft Drive! Recoil start!
$979.95 $449.95
Buy Now

SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! Free Shipping!
SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! Free Shipping!
$799.00 $699.00
Buy Now

MC-T22 150cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels! Electric with keys & Kick Start!Belt Drive!
MC-T22 150cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels! Electric with keys & Kick Start!Belt Drive!
$1,189.95 $749.95
Buy Now

GK-T002 125cc Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
GK-T002 125cc Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
$1,199.95 $929.95
Buy Now

MC-C61 200cc Moped Scooter with 13" Wheels and Rear Trunk! Belt Drive, Electric/Kick Start!
MC-C61 200cc Moped Scooter with 13" Wheels and Rear Trunk! Belt Drive, Electric/Kick Start!
$1,499.95 $959.95
Buy Now

BMS Sand Sniper 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Steel Wheels, Roof Lights!Free Shipping!
BMS Sand Sniper 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Steel Wheels, Roof Lights!Free Shipping!
$2,499.95 $2,079.95
Buy Now

GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
$1,599.95 $1,179.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $569.95
Buy Now

GK-F022 200cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Superior Quality Engine! Big Front Bumper, Top Hunting Light!
GK-F022 200cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Superior Quality Engine! Big Front Bumper, Top Hunting Light!
$2,549.95 $1,899.95
Buy Now