PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Holiday Mega Sale » ATV-J010 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-J010 150cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Free Cargo Bag! Big 23"/22" Tires!
[ATV-J010]
$1,199.95 $1,089.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
DeLynne Cariker Cox
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/20/2016
Ordering my ATV was easy and it was delivered straight to my house within three weeks. After receiving my ATV, there was a few items that we had to put together but the instruction that was sent was in full detail of how to put everything together and in no time at all we was enjoying the ATV. Even with finding a damaged tire rim in shipment, Power Sports Max replaced the tire and rim without any problem. Then within my three month warranty, the spindle and brake drum went out breaking the bearings and tire and the company still is standing by the warranty and replacing the parts. But even with having all the problems we love the ATV and have rode it every day. buying this ATV was a great investment for my family.

best for the money and great investment for anyone or family who loves out door riding fun.
View Product
steve boothe
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/19/2016
So far the 4 wheeler has been great

I would definitely recommend this product
View Product
theodore cheatham

5 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2016
I purchased this scooter for my 13 yr old son's birthday. He said it was the best gift he ever received! Beautiful army green color and large cargo bag!
View Product
David Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 03/12/2016
This is the best ATV. A birthday gift for my 12 year old, but, my 14 year old and 10 year old LOVE it. I even took it for a ride. It's a great item.
View Product
Michael Hale

5 of 5 Stars! 01/19/2016
ATV arrived here quickly and as described. Very satisfied with service. Would recommend to others. Great gift idea for older kids.
View Product
roy wassner

5 of 5 Stars! 10/19/2015
I love the Atv I had it for a year now and I got the red and black one and it is nice and I have to get a new key Assy for it
View Product

Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/15/2015
Have had a few weeks to enjoy my new ATV-J010. The 150cc GY6 engine runs smooth and quiet. The CVT automatic transmission is smooth and seamless., The suspension is a bit too stiff and could use better dampening....however I am 6'2" and 235lbs and it handles my height and weight perfectly fine. Power is surprisingly good for what one might expect of a 150cc atv, but it really has exceeded my expectations. My ATV J010 is used primarily for moderate to light trail riding and for general utility. Been fantastic handling the duties for which it was purchased for.
View Product
Frederick Sadosky
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 08/06/2015
Excellent fun. Gas tank front weld broke on the 2nd day

Can't beat it for the price.
View Product
Dale Comeau
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 06/29/2015
The J010, it a pretty good four wheeler for the money, It's alittle stiff on the bumps but other then that no problems, still have it. starts right up every time. all it needs is wheel bearings. ( which I can't seem it find a answer from your parts Dept.)

I would recommend Powersports Max again. Bottom Line- I received 2 NEW four wheelers for, I believe at the time for around 2500. bucks, still have them and that was 4 years ago(We got our moneys worth.)
View Product
Greg James
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/31/2014
I am very happy with my purchase of the ATV-J010. Shipping was very fast and I could track delivery online. The delivery company delivered the crate right into my garage.

The ATV went together very easily, almost didn't need the instructions. I am very impressed at the size of the ATV and the quality of the hardware and equipment used. I'm also impressed at how many safety reflectors and stickers are included. It's easy to see safety is a top priority with these ATV's.

Over all, this is a fantastic product and well worth the money. You could look at a new name brand ATV at 5 times the price and won't get a better machine. I highly recommend PowerSportsMax.com and their customer service was quick to respond to email and my phone call. My issues were resolved quickly.

This bike is fast, fun and easy to ride. It's easy to assemble, easy to shift from forward to reverse with the shift lever and I'm very impressed with the headlights and taillights. It makes it nice when loading up after a late day on the trail. The tires have excellent tread and are HUGE... there is plenty of clearance for washout roads, creeks or even snow. I highly recommend this ATV, even for a first time older Teen/Adult rider (16+)
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J010
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Ordering my ATV was easy and it was delivered straight to my house within three weeks. After receiving my ATV, there was a few items that we had to pu ..
Read all Reviews
Related
White Two-Wheel Electric Self Balancing Scooter, 6.5" tires, Free Shipping!
White Two-Wheel Electric Self Balancing Scooter, 6.5" tires, Free Shipping!
$699.95 $197.95
Buy Now

ATV-T043 TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-T043 TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $999.95
Buy Now

GK-T010 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
GK-T010 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
$1,699.95 $1,379.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
$699.95 $379.95
Buy Now

SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Automatic Transmission! Kick Start! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! 12"/10" Wheels!
SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Automatic Transmission! Kick Start! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! 12"/10" Wheels!
$899.00 $489.95
Buy Now

DB-W005 RPS Magician 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
DB-W005 RPS Magician 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,349.95
Buy Now

ATV-J026 150cc Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-J026 150cc Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,399.95 $1,279.95
Buy Now

DB-G008 Apollo DB-21 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 10" Wheels, Kick Start! with Free Training Wheels!
DB-G008 Apollo DB-21 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 10" Wheels, Kick Start! with Free Training Wheels!
$629.00 $448.95
Buy Now

ATV-W004 Tornado 250cc Sport Utility ATV with 5-speed Manual Clutch w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-W004 Tornado 250cc Sport Utility ATV with 5-speed Manual Clutch w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$2,899.95 $1,569.95
Buy Now

DB-W001 RPS Viper 150cc Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Kick Start! Chain Drive! 19"/16" Wheels! Free Shipping!
DB-W001 RPS Viper 150cc Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Kick Start! Chain Drive! 19"/16" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,299.95 $989.95
Buy Now

UV-M05 150cc Utility Vehicle with CVT Automatic w/Reverse! with Canopy Top and Windshield! Big 22" Wheels! Free Shipping!
UV-M05 150cc Utility Vehicle with CVT Automatic w/Reverse! with Canopy Top and Windshield! Big 22" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$4,999.95 $2,949.00
Buy Now

UTV 150 150cc Utility Vehicle with CVT Automatic w/Reverse! High Quality! Canopy Top! Big 22" Wheels! Free Shipping!
UTV 150 150cc Utility Vehicle with CVT Automatic w/Reverse! High Quality! Canopy Top! Big 22" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$6,999.95 $2,599.95
Buy Now

GK-M02 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
GK-M02 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
$849.95 $679.95
Buy Now