PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Valentines Day Sale » SSR SR125 » Reviews
Categories
Valentines Day Sale

Balance Scooters / Hoverboards ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
SSR 2016 SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Shipping!
[SSR SR125]
$1,049.00 $799.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Michael Arena
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 10/26/2015
The SSR was easy to assemble and started right up. It has plenty of power and climbs hills well and has a good suspension. I recomed the SSR 125 pit bike.

I enjoy riding my SSR 125, it has good power, starts right up and has a good suspension for my body weight of 170 lbs. Bike handles well on the rocky mountain biking trails near my house in New Mexico.
View Product
Michael Arena
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/25/2015
I enjoy riding my SSR 125 cc pit bike, I am a mountain biker and love the suspension on this fast little bike. I weight 170 lbs and it handles well with my weight on bumpy , rocky trails at our family ranch . I recomed this bike, great value for the price.

I recommed the SSR 125 dirt bike, I love riding it. It was easy to assemble and started right up after adding oil and gas. The bike handles well and is easy to maintain.
View Product
Thomas Brush

5 of 5 Stars! 06/11/2015
Its really good
View Product
Richard bourdeau
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/16/2014
Do these 125cc ssr sr come in a steel cage when ship or wrap up on a Palit
View Product
Richard bourdeau
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/16/2014
Do these 125cc ssr sr come in a steel cage when ship or wrap up on a Palit
View Product
dan harris
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 08/27/2014
I like the bike I received it's a good bike

I highly recommend ssr pit bikes
View Product
Dalton Hamlin

5 of 5 Stars! 05/05/2014
good bikes
View Product
Deron Tanner

5 of 5 Stars! 10/24/2013
Great Little Bike. Very easy 2 put together. Started right up. Took 9 Days to get it. Powersports was very easy to work with very nice people. Bike came right to my house no problem. This little bike really goes I'm 6' 3'' 298lbs and it still fly's with me on it. My nephew loves it. Had to get the green one for him. Showed it 2 a few family and friends. Now everyone wants one. I'm getting another one also. PowersportsMax the only way to go.
View Product
Judy Fuhrman
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/25/2011
this bike is the beast of the neighbor hood it is beast everybody hears it and i love riding wheelies and MUDDIN
View Product
Shawn Acosta

5 of 5 Stars! 01/28/2011
This is a great bike I started off looking for a go kart for myself but seeing theres no ca legal gokarts I seen the ssr 125 and for only 449 plus shipping total670 to my door its a steal ! I loved it so much that here I am a month later one ordering another !!! Its a great bike if ya looking for some good cheap family fun this is it !!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR125
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
The SSR was easy to assemble and started right up. It has plenty of power and climbs hills well and has a good suspension. I recomed the SSR 125 pit b ..
Read all Reviews
Related
8" Blue Lamborghini Version Hoverboard! UL Certified Charger & Battery, Bluetooth, Fender Flashlight, Remote & Bag! Free Ship!
8" Blue Lamborghini Version Hoverboard! UL Certified Charger & Battery, Bluetooth, Fender Flashlight, Remote & Bag! Free Ship!
$889.95 $389.95
Buy Now

ATV-T041 150cc Utility Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-T041 150cc Utility Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $949.95
Buy Now

BMS Sand Sniper 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Steel Wheels, Roof Lights!Free Shipping!
BMS Sand Sniper 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Steel Wheels, Roof Lights!Free Shipping!
$2,499.95 $2,079.95
Buy Now

DB-X24 Coolster 110cc Dirt Bike with Fully Automatic Transmission, Only Bike with Electric Start!
DB-X24 Coolster 110cc Dirt Bike with Fully Automatic Transmission, Only Bike with Electric Start!
$519.00 $368.95
Buy Now

ATV-X13 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires! Big LED Lights!
ATV-X13 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires! Big LED Lights!
$859.95 $629.95
Buy Now

GK-X09 110cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Electric Start, Roof Lights!
GK-X09 110cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Electric Start, Roof Lights!
$1,399.95 $799.95
Buy Now

MC-T07 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Rear Trunk!
MC-T07 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $649.95
Buy Now

ATV-T031 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake!
ATV-T031 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake!
$1,199.95 $1,019.95
Buy Now

GK-T002 125cc Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
GK-T002 125cc Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
$1,199.95 $939.95
Buy Now

MC-N010 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Electric start/Kick start!
MC-N010 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Electric start/Kick start!
$879.95 $459.95
Buy Now

GK-T008 110cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Hydraulic Disc, Chain Drive!
GK-T008 110cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Hydraulic Disc, Chain Drive!
$1,099.95 $789.95
Buy Now

DB-T004 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive!
DB-T004 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive!
$629.95 $399.95
Buy Now

GK-X01 125cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Front & Rear Disc Brakes! Remote Control!
GK-X01 125cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Front & Rear Disc Brakes! Remote Control!
$1,399.95 $1,099.95
Buy Now