PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Valentines Day Sale » SSR SR110 » Reviews
Categories
Valentines Day Sale

Balance Scooters / Hoverboards ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission!Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
[SSR SR110]
$799.00 $699.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
will gonzalez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/27/2015
great service ans great quality dor the bike so far no problems with about 8 rides on it. also very helpful with the replacememnt tank very happy with full treatmenr thanks

great little bike to put arpund on has a great amount of power for size
View Product
gage darrow

5 of 5 Stars! 11/30/2013
this is a good dirt bike I ride it 24/7 and I ride it in my backyard because I have 10 acres of land so I have a huge track
View Product
asaic gerco

5 of 5 Stars! 09/02/2012
Thats what my 2 kids and me think about it
View Product
asaic gerco

5 of 5 Stars! 08/26/2012
i have a really small yard that didn't stop my son he rides all the time my wife at first didn't agree after we got it she loved it and it was really easy to put together now i ride and it holds my 245 pounds we had this dirt bike for 3 years haven't had a problem p.s. my yard is about 20 yards and thats only where we ride so it's garanteed you will love it
View Product
asaic gerco

5 of 5 Stars! 08/25/2012
i ride everyday in my backyard which is like 20 ft. literally thats how fun it is my mom didn't agree but dad bought anyway after she saw me on it she had no regrets i ride 24/7 for 3 years p.s. i only ride in my backyard so if i were you get it i'm 8 years old it a little big but fits me i'm 4'6 my oldest bro rides too because of how much weight it can hold he's 5'11 it's sorta small but not to much
View Product
asaic gerco

5 of 5 Stars! 08/25/2012
I have a small yard so i thought it wouldnt be as fun wrong i've had a blast at first my mom didn't agree after she was riding to it held up all of our weight i've had for at least 3 years now no problems always ride in my backyard havent got bored of it even with a small backyard its easy to asemble i did it myself in 10 min then was riding no regrets p.s. my backyard is like 20 yards and it is the only place i ride so if i cant get bored neither can you
View Product
Dawn Ford

5 of 5 Stars! 01/15/2011
My 7 yr old son is in dirt bike heaven. Customer service was amazing. They helped me to decide which bike to buy, and although I was hesitant to purchase the 110cc for his first bike, they assured me that this was the right size for him. THEY WERE ABSOLUTEY CORRECT. Two hours after we gotn up x-mas morning, the boy was riding and one week after x-mas, well, he needs no help what so ever. Ordedring was simple, assembly was easy, shipping on time. I am very happy with the amazing bike, and my son thinks I am the best mom in the whole world. It doesn't get any better than that! Thank you powersportsmax, you know your stuff.
View Product
Luke Brown

5 of 5 Stars! 10/28/2009
i love this bike it is perfect size. is is the perfect dike for young first time riders.customer service was very nice and helpful and if i ever bu another bike it will be from this company.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR110
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
great service ans great quality dor the bike so far no problems with about 8 rides on it. also very helpful with the replacememnt tank very happy with ..
Read all Reviews
Related
8" Blue Lamborghini Version Hoverboard! UL Certified Charger & Battery, Bluetooth, Fender Flashlight, Remote & Bag! Free Ship!
8" Blue Lamborghini Version Hoverboard! UL Certified Charger & Battery, Bluetooth, Fender Flashlight, Remote & Bag! Free Ship!
$889.95 $389.95
Buy Now

ATV-T041 150cc Utility Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-T041 150cc Utility Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $949.95
Buy Now

BMS Sand Sniper 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Steel Wheels, Roof Lights!Free Shipping!
BMS Sand Sniper 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Steel Wheels, Roof Lights!Free Shipping!
$2,499.95 $2,079.95
Buy Now

DB-X24 Coolster 110cc Dirt Bike with Fully Automatic Transmission, Only Bike with Electric Start!
DB-X24 Coolster 110cc Dirt Bike with Fully Automatic Transmission, Only Bike with Electric Start!
$519.00 $368.95
Buy Now

ATV-X13 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires! Big LED Lights!
ATV-X13 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires! Big LED Lights!
$859.95 $629.95
Buy Now

GK-X09 110cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Electric Start, Roof Lights!
GK-X09 110cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Electric Start, Roof Lights!
$1,399.95 $799.95
Buy Now

MC-T07 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Rear Trunk!
MC-T07 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $649.95
Buy Now

ATV-T031 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake!
ATV-T031 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake!
$1,199.95 $1,019.95
Buy Now

GK-T002 125cc Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
GK-T002 125cc Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
$1,199.95 $939.95
Buy Now

MC-N010 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Electric start/Kick start!
MC-N010 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Electric start/Kick start!
$879.95 $459.95
Buy Now

GK-T008 110cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Hydraulic Disc, Chain Drive!
GK-T008 110cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Hydraulic Disc, Chain Drive!
$1,099.95 $789.95
Buy Now

DB-T004 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive!
DB-T004 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive!
$629.95 $399.95
Buy Now

GK-X01 125cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Front & Rear Disc Brakes! Remote Control!
GK-X01 125cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Front & Rear Disc Brakes! Remote Control!
$1,399.95 $1,099.95
Buy Now