PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Holiday Mega Sale » GK-F015 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
[GK-F015]
$1,299.95 $839.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
daniel parker

5 of 5 Stars! 11/23/2016
Got for 8 year old for christmas. he loves it
View Product
JESSICA MCGEE

5 of 5 Stars! 09/29/2016
It's perfect for a starter go kart. My son loved this!!
View Product
vickie gustafson

5 of 5 Stars! 09/22/2016
So much fun! This was a Birthday gift and my son and his friends love it.
View Product
ggghhh xxxddd

5 of 5 Stars! 08/06/2016
We purchased and received this with in a week, much sooner than expected, arrive all in perfect conditions.
View Product
juan guardiola

5 of 5 Stars! 06/21/2016
my son loves this cart! its absolutely the best gift we ever got him. Even my 12 year old daughter enjoys riding in it.
View Product
Jennifer Tunnard

5 of 5 Stars! 04/07/2016
I bought this cart cart for my two kids. It is definitely a great deal. Kids love it to death. It gets going its great. Will buy another one if i needed one.
View Product
Dwayne Jones
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/02/2015
Our two children ages 6 and 8 love the go-cart. The size and quality exceeded our expectations. It was easy to assemble. We will definitely purchase again in the future.

I highly recommend PowerSports for your recreational needs.
View Product
Dwayne Waterman
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/27/2015
This thing is great, grand kids just love it. It was fast delivery and a smooth buy.

I will probably will be buying another in the future . PowersportsMax makes it easy and they carry a lot of parts.
View Product
Santiago Perez
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/28/2014
I bought a scooter and later a go-kart. Both purchases are great products for the money however the ad indicated I would receive free goggles. I never got those. Thank you.
View Product
Efrain Duarte
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/30/2014
This little go-kart is great for the money. It was delivered in excellent condition and with all nuts and bolts necessary. The instruction are not very well written but if your average with the wrench I don’t see how you could go wrong. You do have to go over the roll bar bolts every once in a while but with a bit of loctite or similar product you could extend those intervals. I’ve had it for almost 2 months and have my son (7yrs old) has been using it every other day and so far so good. I guess my only advise after having it is to run it often, especially if your local fuel contains ethanol.

I would have spent $800 more if I would have purchased a similar product (minus reverse) if I had purchased locally. Highly recommend PowersportsMax and their online parts seem to be reasonably priced and enough if a problem does come up.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-F015
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
We purchased and received this with in a week, much sooner than expected, arrive all in perfect conditions. ..
Read all Reviews
Related
White Two-Wheel Electric Self Balancing Scooter, 6.5" tires, Free Shipping!
White Two-Wheel Electric Self Balancing Scooter, 6.5" tires, Free Shipping!
$699.95 $197.95
Buy Now

ATV-T043 TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-T043 TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $999.95
Buy Now

GK-T010 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
GK-T010 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
$1,699.95 $1,379.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
$699.95 $379.95
Buy Now

SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Automatic Transmission! Kick Start! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! 12"/10" Wheels!
SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Automatic Transmission! Kick Start! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! 12"/10" Wheels!
$899.00 $489.95
Buy Now

DB-W005 RPS Magician 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
DB-W005 RPS Magician 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,349.95
Buy Now

ATV-J026 150cc Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-J026 150cc Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,399.95 $1,279.95
Buy Now

DB-G008 Apollo DB-21 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 10" Wheels, Kick Start! with Free Training Wheels!
DB-G008 Apollo DB-21 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 10" Wheels, Kick Start! with Free Training Wheels!
$629.00 $448.95
Buy Now

ATV-W004 Tornado 250cc Sport Utility ATV with 5-speed Manual Clutch w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-W004 Tornado 250cc Sport Utility ATV with 5-speed Manual Clutch w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$2,899.95 $1,569.95
Buy Now

DB-W001 RPS Viper 150cc Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Kick Start! Chain Drive! 19"/16" Wheels! Free Shipping!
DB-W001 RPS Viper 150cc Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Kick Start! Chain Drive! 19"/16" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,299.95 $989.95
Buy Now

UV-M05 150cc Utility Vehicle with CVT Automatic w/Reverse! with Canopy Top and Windshield! Big 22" Wheels! Free Shipping!
UV-M05 150cc Utility Vehicle with CVT Automatic w/Reverse! with Canopy Top and Windshield! Big 22" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$4,999.95 $2,949.00
Buy Now

UTV 150 150cc Utility Vehicle with CVT Automatic w/Reverse! High Quality! Canopy Top! Big 22" Wheels! Free Shipping!
UTV 150 150cc Utility Vehicle with CVT Automatic w/Reverse! High Quality! Canopy Top! Big 22" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$6,999.95 $2,599.95
Buy Now

GK-M02 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
GK-M02 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
$849.95 $679.95
Buy Now