PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Fall Super Sale » GK-F015 » Reviews
Categories
Fall Super Sale

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
[GK-F015]
$1,299.95 $749.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
ggghhh xxxddd

5 of 5 Stars! 08/06/2016
We purchased and received this with in a week, much sooner than expected, arrive all in perfect conditions.
View Product
juan guardiola

5 of 5 Stars! 06/21/2016
my son loves this cart! its absolutely the best gift we ever got him. Even my 12 year old daughter enjoys riding in it.
View Product
Jennifer Tunnard

5 of 5 Stars! 04/07/2016
I bought this cart cart for my two kids. It is definitely a great deal. Kids love it to death. It gets going its great. Will buy another one if i needed one.
View Product
Dwayne Jones
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/02/2015
Our two children ages 6 and 8 love the go-cart. The size and quality exceeded our expectations. It was easy to assemble. We will definitely purchase again in the future.

I highly recommend PowerSports for your recreational needs.
View Product
Dwayne Waterman
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/27/2015
This thing is great, grand kids just love it. It was fast delivery and a smooth buy.

I will probably will be buying another in the future . PowersportsMax makes it easy and they carry a lot of parts.
View Product
Santiago Perez
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/28/2014
I bought a scooter and later a go-kart. Both purchases are great products for the money however the ad indicated I would receive free goggles. I never got those. Thank you.
View Product
Efrain Duarte
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/30/2014
This little go-kart is great for the money. It was delivered in excellent condition and with all nuts and bolts necessary. The instruction are not very well written but if your average with the wrench I don’t see how you could go wrong. You do have to go over the roll bar bolts every once in a while but with a bit of loctite or similar product you could extend those intervals. I’ve had it for almost 2 months and have my son (7yrs old) has been using it every other day and so far so good. I guess my only advise after having it is to run it often, especially if your local fuel contains ethanol.

I would have spent $800 more if I would have purchased a similar product (minus reverse) if I had purchased locally. Highly recommend PowersportsMax and their online parts seem to be reasonably priced and enough if a problem does come up.
View Product
Janna Ebelhar
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 06/17/2013
The dune buggy that we ordered is just what you said it would be. We are very pleased with the price and the quality of it. Our sons are enjoying it so much. The ordering and the shipping process went just fine. There were no problems. We are highly satisfied!

We are pleased with the dune buggy. It is just the right size for our children ages 10 and 7. It seems safe and the overall quality is good. I would recommend this to family and friends.
View Product
victor gorin
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/25/2013
The Go kart is great kids love it shipping was descent made it before xmas like promised.
View Product
Bonnie Coblentz
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/10/2012
We have been very pleased overall with this go kart. Assembly was reasonably easy, despite the laughable directions written or translated by someone who does not speak English well. The engine was difficult to start for the first time and the battery took a long time to become dependable, but we figure both can be attributed to the breaking-in process. The engine is speedy and strong, and we've been impressed by it. It starts up fairly easily now. At first, it required an experienced adult to ride the choke and we had to hook a battery charger to it every time, but now the boys can do it themselves as long as it has not been sitting for a week or so. The cage make the go kart seem quite safe, and we have no qualms letting our boys ages 8 and 10 drive it.
We've had a few random bolts come off and have had to replace or tighten a roll bar, the steering mechanism by the right front tire, the guard over the chain and one bolt sheered off and we never have figured out where it came from.
Overall, we're pleased with our purchase of this go kart.

same as above
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-F015
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
We purchased and received this with in a week, much sooner than expected, arrive all in perfect conditions. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
ATV-T043 TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-T043 TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $999.95
Buy Now

DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
$549.95 $458.95
Buy Now

MC-G007 Challenger 150cc Moped Scooter with LED Light! 12" Wheels! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
MC-G007 Challenger 150cc Moped Scooter with LED Light! 12" Wheels! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$1,129.00 $739.95
Buy Now

GK-T010 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
GK-T010 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
$1,699.95 $1,399.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$699.95 $339.95
Buy Now

SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! 12"/10" Wheels! Free Shipping!
SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! 12"/10" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$899.00 $719.95
Buy Now

BMS Heritage 150cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Made by ZNEN, High Quality! New Arrival 2016 Model! Free Shipping!
BMS Heritage 150cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Made by ZNEN, High Quality! New Arrival 2016 Model! Free Shipping!
$2,099.95 $1,499.95
Buy Now

BMS Sand Sniper 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Steel Wheels, Roof Lights!Free Shipping!
BMS Sand Sniper 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Steel Wheels, Roof Lights!Free Shipping!
$2,499.95 $2,099.95
Buy Now

ATV-J026 150cc Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-J026 150cc Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,399.95 $1,279.95
Buy Now

DB-G008 Apollo DB-21 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 10" Wheels, Kick Start! with Free Training Wheels!
DB-G008 Apollo DB-21 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 10" Wheels, Kick Start! with Free Training Wheels!
$629.00 $448.95
Buy Now

ATV-W004 Tornado 250cc Sport Utility ATV with 4-speed Manual Clutch w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-W004 Tornado 250cc Sport Utility ATV with 4-speed Manual Clutch w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$2,899.95 $1,679.95
Buy Now

DB-W001 Viper 150cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch Transmission and Kick Start! Chain Drive! 19"/16" Wheels! Free Shipping!
DB-W001 Viper 150cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch Transmission and Kick Start! Chain Drive! 19"/16" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,299.95 $989.95
Buy Now

MC-C78 50cc Street Motorcycle with Automatic Transmission, Electric/Kick Start! Big Front/Rear 13" Wheels!
MC-C78 50cc Street Motorcycle with Automatic Transmission, Electric/Kick Start! Big Front/Rear 13" Wheels!
$1,699.95 $1,229.95
Buy Now

UV-C01 200cc Utility Vehicle with CVT Automatic w/Reverse! With Top Lights and Sparetire! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
UV-C01 200cc Utility Vehicle with CVT Automatic w/Reverse! With Top Lights and Sparetire! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
$4,999.95 $2,799.95
Buy Now