PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Spring Mega Sale » GK-F015 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
[GK-F015]
$1,299.95 $729.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
david henderson

5 of 5 Stars! 12/22/2016
Received my go kart a few weeks ago and just now hooked everything up and put some gas in it. Everything works great!

No one ever tells you when it works I'm guessing. Mine works and it's going to be a great Christmas gift for the kids.

Thanks for the prompt delivery and a go kart that worked right out of the box.

Sincerely,
David
View Product
Dolliena Harris

5 of 5 Stars! 12/02/2016
I just wanted to put a review for the go kart we purchased. Way beyond what we expected. Very good quality easy to put together. It shipped to us quicker than expected and was delivered right to our front door. Thank you so much my kids are going to love their Christmas gift. It all possible because of ya'll.
View Product
daniel parker

5 of 5 Stars! 11/23/2016
Got for 8 year old for christmas. he loves it
View Product
JESSICA MCGEE

5 of 5 Stars! 09/29/2016
It's perfect for a starter go kart. My son loved this!!
View Product
vickie gustafson

5 of 5 Stars! 09/22/2016
So much fun! This was a Birthday gift and my son and his friends love it.
View Product
ggghhh xxxddd

5 of 5 Stars! 08/06/2016
We purchased and received this with in a week, much sooner than expected, arrive all in perfect conditions.
View Product
juan guardiola

5 of 5 Stars! 06/21/2016
my son loves this cart! its absolutely the best gift we ever got him. Even my 12 year old daughter enjoys riding in it.
View Product
Jennifer Tunnard

5 of 5 Stars! 04/07/2016
I bought this cart cart for my two kids. It is definitely a great deal. Kids love it to death. It gets going its great. Will buy another one if i needed one.
View Product
Dwayne Jones
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/02/2015
Our two children ages 6 and 8 love the go-cart. The size and quality exceeded our expectations. It was easy to assemble. We will definitely purchase again in the future.

I highly recommend PowerSports for your recreational needs.
View Product
Dwayne Waterman
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/27/2015
This thing is great, grand kids just love it. It was fast delivery and a smooth buy.

I will probably will be buying another in the future . PowersportsMax makes it easy and they carry a lot of parts.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-F015
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I just wanted to put a review for the go kart we purchased. Way beyond what we expected. Very good quality easy to put together. It shipped to us quic ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
$1,599.95 $1,099.95
Buy Now

GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$1,999.95 $1,669.95
Buy Now

GK-M06 300cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
GK-M06 300cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
$3,999.95 $3,569.95
Buy Now