PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Memorial Day Sale » ATV-J012 » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Assembled Bikes

Clearance Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-J012]
$679.95 $519.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
robert calabro
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
3 of 5 Stars! 04/27/2015
Good product....Worst assembly instructions on any product I've ever put together...A word to the wise , Make sure when attaching front control arms that you don't forget to install cotter pin or nut will fall off after minimum riding...Also make sure to not fully tighten rear wheel lug nut on either side until they are tightened only enough to install cotter pins...If one side is fully tightened first , you will not be able to put in cotter pin on other wheel...If you don't put cotter pin on other wheel , the vibration of the ATV will cause the lug to loosen up and possibly fall off with minimum riding. 4 stars on the ATV...Zero stars on assembly instructions
View Product
john a sellers
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 04/13/2015
Have not assembled yet for a birthday 5/22/15
View Product
CHRIS ROSENBURG
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 09/03/2014
Grandson loves it!

Great value for the price.
View Product
Frank Quattrone
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 08/04/2014
I wish ATV had an alternator to keep the battery charged. Had to adjust the carberator and it seems to be running better now. Overall, it seems to be a pretty good ATV.

My grandson is 6 years old and perfect size for him.
View Product
Sandy Maynard
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 04/18/2014
I bought two 125 ATV's a couple of months ago. My kids have split mud holes wide open and have rode through creeks and small hills. I am very impressed so far at the quality of the ATV's. I would not hesitate to make another purchase from Powersports Max. In fact when my kids grow out of these I plan purchasing a150 or 175 for them.

Sandy

I bought two 125 ATV's a couple of months ago. My kids have split mud holes wide open and have rode through creeks and small hills. I am very impressed so far at the quality of the ATV's. I would not hesitate to make another purchase from Powersports Max. In fact when my kids grow out of these I plan purchasing a150 or 175 for them.

Sandy
View Product
Shamonica Wren
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/18/2014
My children is enjoying their four wheeler.

Yes I recommend others to purchase one .
View Product
Shamonica Wren
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/18/2014
My children is enjoying their four wheeler.

Yes I recommend others to purchase one .
View Product
Liliana Prieto
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/17/2014
We bought the bike for our little girl who just turned 6. It was easy to assemble and she seems to like it. WWe went to the El Monte,Ca location and the service there was great and the receptionist was happy to help.This is a great starter bike for anyone looking for a great deal.
View Product
kevin saunders
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/15/2013
everything is running fine and my son is having fun

i would recommend powersports max to anyone. thank you very much..
View Product
Jeremy Stauring
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 06/26/2013
Overall I'm pretty happy with the ATV. I was a little dissapointed with how bad the instructions were, not very helpful and hard to understand. The overall quality of the product isn't the best but I guess you get what you pay for so I knew it goiong in.

Decent ATV, it's what you'd expect for the low price.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J012
Average Rating:

4 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Good product....Wors-
t assembly instructions on any product I've ever put together...A word to the wise , Make sure when attaching front control arms t ..
Read all Reviews
Related
MC-E25 110cc Gas Scooter, 4-Speed Semi Automatic Transmission!Refurbished,Fully Assembled!Huge Savings $550!
MC-E25 110cc Gas Scooter, 4-Speed Semi Automatic Transmission!Refurbished,Fully Assembled!Huge Savings $550!
$1,449.95 $899.95
Buy Now

MC-E20-R170 260cc Moped Scooter, Refurbished, Fully Assembled and Tested!
MC-E20-R170 260cc Moped Scooter, Refurbished, Fully Assembled and Tested!
$2,999.95 $2,129.95
Buy Now