PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » presidentsday's Day Sale » ATV-P64 » Reviews
Categories
Halloween Special Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
ATV-P64 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! New Arrival!
[ATV-P64]
$749.95 $548.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Janet Tolley
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/13/2014
We bought the ATV-P64 for our 11 year old and 13 year old. They really love it. The 13 year old rides it the most! The quad was slightly damaged (I am assuming in shipping)...a dent, but it didn't affect its drivability or anything, so 'oh well'. The quad is a great deal for the price and so far as been very reliable. My son rides it on our property and on cul de sac in front of our house. Would definitely recommend to others.

Definitely recommend. Had for 2 months now and so far so good!!
View Product
Donna Hurley
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 07/22/2013
My daugther loves it. She rides from the time she gets up til about bedtime.

The p64 is the perfect size for a young rider.
View Product
Daphne MacKenzie
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/24/2013
In addition to purchasing 4 T020 ATV's we purchased this smaller one for our son. I have to say...it was the only ATV that started without any problems and was reliable. The other 4 ATV's each had their own set of problems, but this one was great. It carried more than the recommended weight as I used it when the other 4 were either being fixed or ridden. I would definately recommend this ATV!
View Product
James D Marks
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/05/2013
Great ATV and just the right size for my 10 year old grandson. He had a smaller ATV since he was 6 years old but out grew it. It was easy to put together and cranked right up.

Great ATV and just the right size for my 10 year old grandson. He had a smaller ATV since he was 6 years old but out grew it. It was easy to put together and cranked right up. I would recommend it to any one that needs a mid size ATV
View Product
James D Marks
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/05/2013
Great ATV and just the right size for my 10 year old grandson. He had a smaller ATV since he was 6 years old but out grew it. It was easy to put together and cranked right up.

Great ATV and just the right size for my 10 year old grandson. He had a smaller ATV since he was 6 years old but out grew it. It was easy to put together and cranked right up. I would recommend it to any one that needs a mid size ATV
View Product
Wayne Wolfe
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/25/2013
These 4 Wheelers are for my Grand Kids. Ages 13 - 11 - 7. Way too much power for their experience. But works well with the adjustment on the throttle.

I recommend these 4 wheelers but pay close attention to maintenance. Gas now days gets old really fast. Never leave old gas in bike for over 2 weeks. Kids really have fun on these bikes.
View Product
Diane Fennel

5 of 5 Stars! 11/05/2012
I purchased this for my Grandson. He just loves it. This is the second purchase I have made, and everythinghas been great.
View Product
Roberta Moore

5 of 5 Stars! 09/30/2012
I have just got one for my 8 years old son.It arrived on time and easy to assemble.My son have got much fun from it coz it is so easy to start with its feature like electric start,automatic transmission.So far the machine runs smoothly,it is really a cool toy for my little boy !
View Product
Christie Perry

5 of 5 Stars! 05/13/2012
Wow, I don't know where to start. This is a great ATV. My son has a blast on it and it is so well made.
I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Shipping was fast, came to my door. I had some asembly but my boy jumped right on and took off when it was all finished.

Woul-d recommend this company to ANYONE!!
A++++-
View Product
keith homstad

5 of 5 Stars! 02/15/2012
I am impressed with the ATV and the service I received. This ATV was for my 8 year old daughter for Christmas. I ordered one from another company in October and never received it. I ordered this one in January and received it in about 11 days. It was relatively easy to assemble and my daughter has been having a blast riding it around the yard. I put it together and hit the key and it started right away and my daughter drove it out of the garage and kept on going. I am also impressed with the stability of the machine. It handles well.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
ATV-P64
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
We bought the ATV-P64 for our 11 year old and 13 year old. They really love it. The 13 year old rides it the most! The quad was slightly damaged (I ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake!
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake!
$1,799.95 $1,529.95
Buy Now

MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
$899.95 $679.95
Buy Now

GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
$949.95 $788.95
Buy Now

SSR-70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
SSR-70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
$595.95 $429.95
Buy Now

MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival!
MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival!
$599.95 $499.95
Buy Now

ATV-P58 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! New Arrival!
ATV-P58 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! New Arrival!
$499.95 $419.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $558.95
Buy Now