PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » presidentsday's Day Sale » MC-T04 » Reviews
Categories
Back To School Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
[MC-T04]
$929.95 $529.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
kenneth moore
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/17/2014
I received my scooter 1 week after ordering, GREAT SERVICE. Everything went together easily, but, I experienced a problem with the starter relay. The warranty department was very helpful and quickly had my part shipped. All is good now thanks to excellent customer service and people that stand behind their products with parts and service. This my second scooter, the 1st being bought from a local dealer. He wouldn't do anything to help with an issue I had the same day I purchased that one. All he would say was "no warranty", sorry. Contrary to popular opinion my experience proves that you don't have to be concerned to buy online. Thanks for a very good product, great price,and exceptional service.
View Product
Hans Vogel
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 07/02/2014
Great deal for less Money. Easy to make Service by yourselfe. Problem. If gas Comes on the backlight then they getting blind if you don't clean them at once.
View Product
Hans Vogel
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 07/02/2014
I'm happy with my little scooter. Everything works fine. Problem is, if gas comes on the backlights, they are getting blind, if you don't clean it at once. To make service by yourselfe is very easy. Big deal for less money. Thank you powersportsmax Team.
View Product
Patricia Caris
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/30/2014
love it! Delivery guy was great. Easy to put together,if you have problems look at the video really helped.

I would recommend purchasing from power sports max .
View Product
Kurt Oberlander
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/17/2014
Purchased 2 MC-TO4'S and am really pleased. Great price, quick shipping and a great product. These mopeds really get up and move!

Based on my purchase I would highly recommend these mopeds. They seem to be well built and are very reasonably priced. I'll be purchasing from PowersportsMax.com again!
View Product
kim buxton
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 01/07/2014
hello, could you contact me to let me know if I can get a registration for the scooter I purchased? Please advise ad thank you - 646 664 9044

I like your product
View Product
David Borgeman
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 09/16/2013
I've not ridden very much but i really like my new scooter. To bad you didn't have my first choice of color but i'll probably get used to pink.

If you are looking for something small and economical to get around on the MC-T04 is agreat choice.
View Product
Sandra Welch
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/17/2013
I love it! it is a great way to get around my town and do exactly what i want to do on beautiful days out! its great on gas also!! just wish that it went a little faster but its pretty fast already!

I have already roccomended these to friends but i would say that you should get one! for the price i got it for it was great and its so much fun!
View Product
patty crasilli
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/13/2013
got this moped wow its nice put together took 1 hour when took for a ride on the flat road it went 50 couldnt beleave it went that fast it well worth the money live in conn im going to ride it to work if it stop raining lol i a lady and bought it for me
View Product
Alice Emmett
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/28/2013
My husband and I purchased 2 of these bikes we utterly enjoy them. They are great on Gas! The only problem we have with them is the fact that where the front break line is placed it has rubbed and now ruptured the hose. I mean who need front breaks anyway. Otherwise they are great bikes.

I have recommended these bikes to many people there is even a guy that works In the same plaza as me who went and got one from a local shop. same brand must be one of your retailers
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
MC-T04
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I received my scooter 1 week after ordering, GREAT SERVICE. Everything went together easily, but, I experienced a problem with the starter relay. The ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake!
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake!
$1,799.95 $1,529.95
Buy Now

MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
$899.95 $679.95
Buy Now

GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
$949.95 $849.95
Buy Now

SSR-70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
SSR-70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
$595.95 $429.95
Buy Now

MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival!
MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival!
$599.95 $499.95
Buy Now

ATV-P58 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! New Arrival!
ATV-P58 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! New Arrival!
$499.95 $419.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $558.95
Buy Now