PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » presidentsday's Day Sale » ATV-J015 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Go-kart ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster ATV-3125XR-8 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!
[ATV-J015]
$799.95 $599.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 87 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Ryan Chiles

5 of 5 Stars! 03/19/2018
Absolutely wonderful. Our 11 year old is in love! It was easy to put together!
View Product
charles allison
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/12/2018
It arrived pretty quick and we got the wheels and stuff put on it the same night and our daughter was riding it the next day she loves it. Definetly worth its price we paid for it. The battery holds charge good and everything seems to be going great with it so far.

One of the atv's we purchased was great for the price the other costed more and been trouble.
View Product
charlie wallace

5 of 5 Stars! 01/12/2018
Fantastic! Nice and sturdy! Great atv for a great price!
View Product
Duane Eidenier

5 of 5 Stars! 01/12/2018
The ATV is great and lots of fun!! I bought this for my 10 yr old for birthday. He loves it so much and rides it every day.
View Product
ERIC RIDDELL
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/25/2017
WHAT A GREAT ATV! IT WAS AN UPGRADE FOR MY 11 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER FROM A 90CC. SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT. AFTER ASSEMBLY (WHICH WAS EASY) AND A QUICK TESTDRIVE AROUND THE YARD, WE LOADED UP AND WENT OUT FOR A DAY IN THE WOODS. THE PERFORMANCE WAS AMAZING AND WE RODE ALL DAY WITH NO PROBLEMS. IT USED LESS THAN A HALF GALLON OF GAS ALL DAY OF HARD RIDING. HER OLD 90 (NOW MY SON'S) USED OVER A GALLON. I WAS SURPRISED HOW WELL IT HANDLED THE TRAILS AND A FEW MUD HOLES. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THE FRONT DRUM BRAKES REQUIRE A LITTLE EXCESSIVE FORCE TO APPLY, BUT OVERALL IT STOPS GREAT. NICE FIT AND FINISH ASLO. A GREAT BUY AND POWERSPORTS MAX WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH!
View Product
Maxine Bolte
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/18/2017
very happy wuth the product i recieved from powersports

i would recommed buying a atv from powersports
View Product
Joshua Pittsenbarger
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/19/2017
I am very pleased with my purchase. The quad is perfect for my children and they have gotten a lot of fun from riding it. I am seriously thinking of purchasing a larger quad from your company in the upcoming year. Thanks

This quad is perfect for small and younger riders. I would definently recommend it to others. My 7 year old operates with no problems and my 4 year old can operate with my help.
View Product
Rodney Mcguire

5 of 5 Stars! 11/11/2017
These bikes make great gifts for kids and your not likely to find this kind of bike at this price. Great buy!!
View Product
Thomas Fanaras

5 of 5 Stars! 10/22/2017
its perfect for bigger kids.
View Product
joseph w goldstein

5 of 5 Stars! 10/18/2017
If you want a great bike/4 wheeler at one of the best prices around this is your place. Order soon they are super busy and when you get your " big boy toy " you will understand why they are so busy . The best part is the smile it will bring to the face of the person receiving it, they wont be dis-appointed
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 87 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J015
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
It arrived pretty quick and we got the wheels and stuff put on it the same night and our daughter was riding it the next day she loves it. Definetly w ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $378.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $618.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $518.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $579.95
Buy Now

Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
$1,199.95 $989.95
Buy Now