PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » halloween » Moped Scooter Deals » MC-T04 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
[MC-T04]
$929.95 $499.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 59 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
sandy stewart
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/07/2018
nice bike and fun to ride, this is the second bike i have bought from them, i would recommend this company.
View Product
Joseph la Bianco
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/30/2018
This scooter is what i consider the best 50cc scooter on the market for what you pay.
It is extremely reliable , great gas mileage , and i have owned my for several months now and have never ever had a problem.
i was going to buy a mini bike and these scooters are just as cheap ! but built to last.
do your oil changes and services and it will run and run and run
i have already put 2000 miles on mine and now the wife wants one (green) lol
i do intend to get her one... get yours , i promise you will not be disappointed.!!!!
View Product
Tina Gillespie
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2018
Wonder scooter. It has exceeded my expectations. It runs great, good gas mileage and very easy to assemble when delivered, in which delivery was fairly quick as well.

I definitely recommend this bike to anyone who is interested in purchasing a scooter/moped. I am completely satisfied with it. I travel about 20 miles a day, and even more at times with no problems! One day I made a 60 mile round trip commute and it did wonderful. No problems whatsoever. Love it and so does my 11 year old son!
View Product
ANNETTE QUEEN
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2018
i am really happy with the bike

the prices are just right and the custimer service was very nice. I had a lot of questions and they were very patience hhich may me to by the bike because i was afraid to get it on line.
View Product
tiffany midkiff

5 of 5 Stars! 03/24/2018
no hassles, received promptly!
View Product
Justin Horton

5 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2018
So far so good. I have had this scooter for two weeks. Assembly was easy.
View Product
STEVEN MCDONALD

5 of 5 Stars! 02/27/2018
Really cool little scooter. Runs great. Assembly instructions are comically poor. Ordered a pink one for my wife. Definitely worth the money.
View Product
Stephen Kenenitz

5 of 5 Stars! 02/13/2018
I love this scooter, can't be beat for the money. Starts and runs perfect every time. Smart Deals Now is great and very responsive to all questions and got my paperwork to me very fast after the scooter arrived.
View Product
Jesus Arriaga

5 of 5 Stars! 01/25/2018
I was hesitant about ordering because of mixed reviews. I'm glad I took the chance. I ordered the Pink for my wife and blue for myself. My only gripe is that the pink weren't available after i ordered so my wife had to settle for red. We got them like 3 days after ordering. Shipping was super quick.
View Product
alexander thomas

5 of 5 Stars! 01/08/2018
So far sense I got my scooter in the mail and put it together I love it!!!I had to adjust the idle screw but thats it!!!! Loving this scooter I've rode it a couple times so far but its nice it's only for the city though for you speed demons.Thankyou powersports!!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 59 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T04
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
nice bike and fun to ride, this is the second bike i have bought from them, i would recommend this company. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now