PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » presidentsday's Day Sale » ATV Deals » ATV-J013 » Reviews
Categories
Labor Day Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
ATV-J013 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack!
[ATV-J013]
$599.95 $429.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
GEO NEWBY
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/15/2014
THIS IS A GREAT STARTER BIKE. MY GRANDSON LOVES IT.

I WOULD RECCOMEND THIS TO ANYONE.
View Product
Kaitlyn Gardner
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/14/2014
The bike looks great, just as it appeared online. This is the second one we have purchased because it is a great value. The assembly requires some mechanical knowledge.

PowersportsMax.com has excellent customer service. They have been very helpful and I would recommend them to others.
View Product
Jordan Perez

5 of 5 Stars! 01/05/2014
Love these Lil quads great for kids to learn to ride
View Product
Kourtney Roberts
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/26/2013
This was a GREAT Christmas present for our boys (5 and 7)! Works great on the muddy northwest riding trails! It has got power too which we had to make a few adjustments to as it was a little too powerful for our first-time rider (7)! Our 5-year-old has not gone for a ride yet as he is not quite ready. So far it has worked great for us! I highly recommend it! The price was right for a first-time ATV purchase.

This was a GREAT Christmas present for our boys (5 and 7)! Works great on the muddy northwest riding trails! It has got power too which we had to make a few adjustments to as it was a little too powerful for our first-time rider (7)! Our 5-year-old has not gone for a ride yet as he is not quite ready. So far it has worked great for us! I highly recommend it! The price was right for a first-time ATV purchase.
View Product
DeAnna Davis
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/25/2013
This was a wonderful ATV for my 6 year old! He loves it. It wasn't hard to put together eiher.

I would definitly recommend this ATV to others. It is perfect quality.
View Product
james whalen

5 of 5 Stars! 12/30/2012
I shopped around online and found powerspotsmax to have the best deal and the best service. I received this atv in time for Christmas. It's my son's 1st and it was easy to assemble started right up and runs perfect. I highly recommend this company. My only disappointment is that we have not yet received the free gloves and pads.Great starter vehicle for kids.
View Product
chris brousseau

5 of 5 Stars! 12/12/2012
We bought our son the 110 from Powersports max two and a half years ago and it is still running strong! We are about to buy a 125 from them because he outgrew this one or he would still be riding it! We are going to give this one to out 4 year old daughter. This bike has lasted TWO kids! great buy!
View Product
Cherei Neilson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/26/2012
The 110 I purchased runs amazing. It has all the power I need for my kid and the details on it he is going to love. I am excited that I get to adjust the max speed I want for he is just learning and will be nice until we break the bike in and he gets used to it. The instructions were a little hard to understand (need to better describe where the choke is and a picture of it). Overall this ATV is a good product.

I would recommend purchasing a bike through PowersportsMax. It was delivered really fast and was packaged good and they were really good to work with.
View Product
Ricky Sartin
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/14/2011
The ATV was simple to put together and only took about one hour w/ a 3 year old and a six year old helping to put it together and they are having a real blast riding it everyday thanks . I'm ordering another one today for the 3 yr old have a merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

I highly recommend this to any one matter of fact i'm ordering another one today.
View Product
ali naim
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 07/09/2011
nice little machine for the money.

your kids we love you 4 ever !!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
ATV-J013
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I shopped around online and found powerspotsmax to have the best deal and the best service. I received this atv in time for Christmas. It's my son's 1 ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake!
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake!
$1,799.95 $1,529.95
Buy Now

MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
$899.95 $679.95
Buy Now

GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
$949.95 $849.95
Buy Now

SSR-70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
SSR-70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
$595.95 $429.95
Buy Now

MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival!
MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival!
$599.95 $499.95
Buy Now

ATV-P58 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! New Arrival!
ATV-P58 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! New Arrival!
$499.95 $419.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $558.95
Buy Now