PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » halloween » ATV Deals » ATV-J012 » Reviews
Categories
March Madness Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-J012]
$679.95 $518.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 47 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
radgenal bryant

5 of 5 Stars! 01/20/2017
Great ATV, Best option for my son!
View Product
tanya hosler

5 of 5 Stars! 01/08/2017
The ATV is great and lots of fun!
I got this for Grandson and he is very happy with it.
View Product
Julie Greenwood

5 of 5 Stars! 12/10/2016
Very Satisfied!
View Product
michael pachetti

5 of 5 Stars! 12/09/2016
We just received this 4 wheeler about 2 weeks ago. It's my son's Christmas present this year. My 8 year old son rides this around like it is nobody's business. My husband has it set at a safe speed for him and he has a blast! Perfect size for fun! Do not have any complaints!
View Product
marquinho passos

5 of 5 Stars! 11/03/2016
Bought it for our grandsons, lets just say I am grandma of the year with them. My husband loves the way it is put together, very well engineered. I love the automatic for them & me too.
View Product
Stephanie Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 10/19/2016
The ATV's are really great and our grandsons love them! They were everything that was promised and the performance and handling are great. So glad we ordered from you.

Excellent service, fast shipping and delivered what they promised. Would highly recommend PowersportsMax. Very pleased with the ATV's we purchased and they run great.
View Product
Robert Long

5 of 5 Stars! 10/03/2016
My daughter loves it thank you!!
View Product
Justin Vasquez

5 of 5 Stars! 08/14/2016
This ATV-3125R is a good deal bigger, wider, and taller! Has big 16"tires, seems to be fast, the engine is bigger and rumbles more(its 125cc)and it seems to be able to haul my 5'09 180lb+ frame around without any struggle. This model is also a lot roomier, so you don't feel so squeezed up on it. Totally worth the cost!
View Product
La Donna Armstrong

5 of 5 Stars! 07/27/2016
The ATV arrived quickly and the service was excellent.
It's a great value and highly recommend it.
View Product
Jonathan Poole
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 07/03/2016
I am very pleased with the 4wheeler it is a very good product for the price.I have put over 200 hours on it and no serious problems.

This was the perfect size for my 6ry old moving up from power wheels. Just set governor down to around 15mph.would recommend to anyone
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 47 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J012
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
We just received this 4 wheeler about 2 weeks ago. It's my son's Christmas present this year. My 8 year old son rides this around like it is nobody ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$799.95 $669.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $388.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $589.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $518.95
Buy Now