PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » halloween » ATV-J010 » Reviews
Categories
Independence Day Sale

Parts
ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
ATV-J010 150cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Free Cargo Bag! Big 23"/22" Tires!
[ATV-J010]
$1,199.95 $1,048.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
theodore cheatham

5 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2016
I purchased this scooter for my 13 yr old son's birthday. He said it was the best gift he ever received! Beautiful army green color and large cargo bag!
View Product
David Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 03/12/2016
This is the best ATV. A birthday gift for my 12 year old, but, my 14 year old and 10 year old LOVE it. I even took it for a ride. It's a great item.
View Product
Michael Hale

5 of 5 Stars! 01/19/2016
ATV arrived here quickly and as described. Very satisfied with service. Would recommend to others. Great gift idea for older kids.
View Product
roy wassner

5 of 5 Stars! 10/19/2015
I love the Atv I had it for a year now and I got the red and black one and it is nice and I have to get a new key Assy for it
View Product

Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/15/2015
Have had a few weeks to enjoy my new ATV-J010. The 150cc GY6 engine runs smooth and quiet. The CVT automatic transmission is smooth and seamless., The suspension is a bit too stiff and could use better dampening....however I am 6'2" and 235lbs and it handles my height and weight perfectly fine. Power is surprisingly good for what one might expect of a 150cc atv, but it really has exceeded my expectations. My ATV J010 is used primarily for moderate to light trail riding and for general utility. Been fantastic handling the duties for which it was purchased for.
View Product
Frederick Sadosky
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 08/06/2015
Excellent fun. Gas tank front weld broke on the 2nd day

Can't beat it for the price.
View Product
Dale Comeau
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 06/29/2015
The J010, it a pretty good four wheeler for the money, It's alittle stiff on the bumps but other then that no problems, still have it. starts right up every time. all it needs is wheel bearings. ( which I can't seem it find a answer from your parts Dept.)

I would recommend Powersports Max again. Bottom Line- I received 2 NEW four wheelers for, I believe at the time for around 2500. bucks, still have them and that was 4 years ago(We got our moneys worth.)
View Product
Greg James
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/31/2014
I am very happy with my purchase of the ATV-J010. Shipping was very fast and I could track delivery online. The delivery company delivered the crate right into my garage.

The ATV went together very easily, almost didn't need the instructions. I am very impressed at the size of the ATV and the quality of the hardware and equipment used. I'm also impressed at how many safety reflectors and stickers are included. It's easy to see safety is a top priority with these ATV's.

Over all, this is a fantastic product and well worth the money. You could look at a new name brand ATV at 5 times the price and won't get a better machine. I highly recommend PowerSportsMax.com and their customer service was quick to respond to email and my phone call. My issues were resolved quickly.

This bike is fast, fun and easy to ride. It's easy to assemble, easy to shift from forward to reverse with the shift lever and I'm very impressed with the headlights and taillights. It makes it nice when loading up after a late day on the trail. The tires have excellent tread and are HUGE... there is plenty of clearance for washout roads, creeks or even snow. I highly recommend this ATV, even for a first time older Teen/Adult rider (16+)
View Product
Drayton Batepola

5 of 5 Stars! 01/17/2014
Great ATV. Very sharp and powerful. Great customer service from Juan Ochoa.
View Product
matt armstrong
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/23/2011
i bought a smaller 110 from this company 3 years ago, for my kids. no problems at all. that's why i am buying this one now. an awesome product and company. at 1/3 the price of the big names .you'd be foolish to waste your hard earned cash. When i replace my yamaha, i buy my new one from this company.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J010
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I purchased this scooter for my 13 yr old son's birthday. He said it was the best gift he ever received! Beautiful army green color and large cargo b ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake! Free Gifts!
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake! Free Gifts!
$1,799.95 $1,679.95
Buy Now

TaoTao ATA-110B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack!
TaoTao ATA-110B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack!
$489.95 $398.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $659.95
Buy Now

MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
$929.95 $468.95
Buy Now

GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
$1,299.95 $899.95
Buy Now

SSR SR125SEMI 2016 Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping!
SSR SR125SEMI 2016 Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,049.00 $789.95
Buy Now