PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » halloween » MC-T04 » Reviews
Categories
Mothers Day Sale

Parts
ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
[MC-T04]
$929.95 $468.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Robert VavMeter

5 of 5 Stars! 04/27/2016
I purchased this last month, and very pleased!
It is very easy to assemble, does take some assembly...minimum of front wheel, handle bars and some plastic coverings.
The scooter is running well. I pre-rinsed the gas tank out and adjusted the idle a bit but other than that, this little scooter is stock.
I did some testing yesterday on speeds and the speedometer is definitely set a bit on the high side. Usually between 2-8 MPH slower than the speedometer shows. The odometer is in kilometers.
Overall, quite pleased with the scooter. Its a cheap mode of transportation and if you maintain it well, it should do just fine. Also, replacement parts are pretty dang cheap and you tube videos will show you how to fix pretty much anything on it!
View Product
jessica pritt

5 of 5 Stars! 04/22/2016
Really was better than I expected! Awesome!
View Product
fs fsfr

5 of 5 Stars! 04/20/2016
This is a great scooter. I purchased it for my son (16) to get back and forth from football practice. I am relatively heavy 250+ lbs. and this thing pulls me around pretty well. Must change the fluids when you receive it. Stay on top of the fluids!! change them often at the beginning using quality gear oil and engine oil and the scooter will last awhile. We are at 800km and it is time to adjust the valves. The seller was great there was a slight crack from shipping on the dash and they sent over a replacement fast and free. A great buy..
View Product
ralph jimenez

5 of 5 Stars! 04/16/2016
I bought it for my wife & she has had no problems with is. She is on it to the supermarket, it brings so much convenience. It was easy to put it together too. We do use premium gas because we were told it is better for small engines. Great!
View Product
brandon dickerson

5 of 5 Stars! 04/11/2016
A very happy purchase! It worked well.
View Product
Tammy POSEY

5 of 5 Stars! 04/08/2016
Awesome! Nice speed and good quality.
View Product
JERRY W BUXTON

5 of 5 Stars! 04/03/2016
The scooter works great. Easy to assemble. Being at the age of 15 its perfect for me not to fast not to slow.
View Product
Anna Conner

5 of 5 Stars! 03/29/2016
I driven my scooter to work 4 times already. It's good for short distances. It's definitely worth the buy! I highly recommend it! My experience with the seller was excellent. He made sure I was happy at the end of the day. Now my coworkers want to purchase one.
View Product
Cody Getchell

5 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2016
Delivered in good shape and on time. My daughter's 16th birthday gift. Beautiful red color!! She's in love!
View Product
Ben Morana

5 of 5 Stars! 02/19/2016
Great, love it so much! It arrives about 85% assembled, very little assembly needed, just need to put on the front tire the steering column and the trunk.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T04
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Really was better than I expected! Awesome! ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
TaoTao ATA-110B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack!
TaoTao ATA-110B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack!
$489.95 $388.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $659.00
Buy Now

MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
$929.95 $468.95
Buy Now

SSR SR125SEMI 2016 Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! Free Shipping!
SSR SR125SEMI 2016 Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! Free Shipping!
$1,049.00 $799.00
Buy Now

ATV-J011 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J011 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$619.95 $519.95
Buy Now