PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » halloween » MC-T04 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Parts
ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

Assembled Bikes

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
[MC-T04]
$929.95 $468.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
david smith

5 of 5 Stars! 07/24/2016
i just want one.....
View Product
joshna brandy

5 of 5 Stars! 07/06/2016
Great bike
View Product
Lisa Greenwood
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/04/2016
I LOVE THIS SCOOTER!...I shopped for about a year locally and was disappointed with selection and most of all PRICE! When I found Powermaxsports.com, I was amazed they had solved both problems for me. Within 2 weeks ,I had made my decision and my scooter arrived as promised, to my door.

In about 2 hours, I was on it riding around the block. Since then, I have enjoyed every second of it. and have only spent $5.00 in gas...so maintenance free and it LOOKS GOOOOD!

i HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY AND THESE SCOOTERS!

I LOVE THIS SCOOTER!...I shopped for about a year locally and was disappointed with selection and most of all PRICE! When I found Powermaxsports.com, I was amazed they had solved both problems for me. Within 2 weeks ,I had made my decision and my scooter arrived as promised, to my door.

In about 2 hours, I was on it riding around the block. Since then, I have enjoyed every second of it. and have only spent $5.00 in gas...so maintenance free and it LOOKS GOOOOD!

i HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY AND THESE SCOOTERS!
View Product
Cathy Smith
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/19/2016
very nice scooter, worked right away. i usually like Tao Tao -- had a Tao Tao ATV before this and like that too.

i would recommend powersportsmax to anyone. their deliveries are prompt. questions answered are NOT the best, i usually go elsewhere. this is a good scooter. the manual is NOT good. they need at least a xeroxed diagram of all the parts and their locations on the scooter. go to scootermadness.com for maintenance advice and youtube. powersportsmax advice is bogus and usually incomplete. they do not answer more than one question at a time. still the product is good and shipping prompt. and extras really nice.
View Product
gary Scott

5 of 5 Stars! 05/01/2016
Unbelievably economical, it's easy to use and it really saves on gas!
View Product
bruce pomajzl

5 of 5 Stars! 04/30/2016
Can't miss for the price!
There are several reasons to buy this scooter from TaoTao!
1- it's one of their most reliable scooters
2- It's very easy to maintain
3- It's small, light weight, has excellent acceleration and top speed
4- Big enough to fit a 7ft person, or 2 normal people
5-It's well tuned to perform better than most other 50cc scooters

Installation:
Usually you need to mount the front wheel, trunk, and battery.
Takes about 3 hours for a first timer, perhaps 30 minutes if you know what you're doing.
View Product
roger hook

5 of 5 Stars! 04/29/2016
This is a fun little scooter and runs way better than expected for the low price.
View Product
luis a. quinones

5 of 5 Stars! 04/27/2016
Excellent buy for the price!
View Product
Robert VavMeter

5 of 5 Stars! 04/27/2016
I purchased this last month, and very pleased!
It is very easy to assemble, does take some assembly...minimum of front wheel, handle bars and some plastic coverings.
The scooter is running well. I pre-rinsed the gas tank out and adjusted the idle a bit but other than that, this little scooter is stock.
I did some testing yesterday on speeds and the speedometer is definitely set a bit on the high side. Usually between 2-8 MPH slower than the speedometer shows. The odometer is in kilometers.
Overall, quite pleased with the scooter. Its a cheap mode of transportation and if you maintain it well, it should do just fine. Also, replacement parts are pretty dang cheap and you tube videos will show you how to fix pretty much anything on it!
View Product
jessica pritt

5 of 5 Stars! 04/22/2016
Really was better than I expected! Awesome!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T04
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
i just want one..... ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake! Free Gifts!
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake! Free Gifts!
$1,799.95 $1,629.95
Buy Now

MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
$929.95 $468.95
Buy Now

SSR SR125SEMI 2016 Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping!
SSR SR125SEMI 2016 Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,049.00 $779.95
Buy Now