PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » halloween » ATV-J013 » Reviews
Categories
Halloween Special

Today's Deals

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster ATV-3050C 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack!
[ATV-J013]
$599.95 $428.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 70 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
george perkins
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/21/2017
my kids love it sow much it was the best for me and my family. thank you

yes I do, it was a good product and affordable too.
View Product
Cory Davis
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 03/26/2017
My son loves the bike. It took some time to get used to the clutch but now it works well.

It's an easy first bike for my 12 year old
View Product
Tim Ratty
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/15/2017
AWSOME!!!!!! IF YOU OR LOOKING FOR ATV FOR 6 YEARS UP THIS IS THE ONE THIS IS A GREAT ATV, MY GRANDSON'S LOVE THIS AN IT CAN BE CONTROLED BY A PUSH BUTTON OR THROTTLE IT DOWN!!! REALLY! ONE GREAT MACHINE!!!! My grandson's or 6 & 10.THANK YOU!!!!!!!
View Product
john howa olson

5 of 5 Stars! 02/05/2017
My grandson loved it. Very easy for him to operate by himself.
View Product
Darrell Bown

5 of 5 Stars! 02/01/2017
My kids loved the ATV-3050C. I'm a single mother of SIX and your great prices helped make buying the ATV possible. The service PowersportsMax offers is great. I will definitely be buying more from you all in the future. I will be looking forward to doing more business with you all.

I would and have recommended for people to buy this ATV I bought from PowersportsMax.
View Product
William Pane

5 of 5 Stars! 01/27/2017
We bought this for our 6yr grandson for Christmas. He loves it! My husband had to assemble the handle bars, wheels and fill it with gas. Love the speed control and remote motor kill for supervision. Would definitely buy again!
View Product
marc laroche
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/17/2017
great little starter 4 wheeler

perfect for the money being brand new
View Product
Meggan Stewart

5 of 5 Stars! 12/24/2016
Built really sturdy and is very fast on pavement, gravel, dirt. Tall grass and mud it may take a little bit to get going, my 6 year old loves it. Takes about 45 minutes to put on the handlebars, wheels and battery in.
View Product
Mickey Isbell

5 of 5 Stars! 12/10/2016
This product Atv is excellent for the kids, because it very fun for them.
View Product
Michelle Eubanks

5 of 5 Stars! 11/29/2016
Ordered quad and it was shipped right out. Got it in about 4 days. My mother took delivery and she said the delivery guy was very nice. We opened the box, everything was in good shape. Some assembly was required. Put on the wheels and handlebars. Added gas and it started right up. Rode it for the entire day with no issues.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 70 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J013
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
my kids love it sow much it was the best for me and my family. thank you ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
$769.95 $599.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $388.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $589.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $589.95
Buy Now