PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T04 » Reviews
Categories
Cyber Weekend Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Parts
Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
[MC-T04]
$929.95 $488.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 40 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
theresa crisden

5 of 5 Stars! 10/14/2016
Very good i like this site it delivered good sevice also be back
View Product

Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/21/2016
Very good the 50cc starts up every time on the first try no matter how long it sits. It gets good gas mileage and does not cost much at all to fill up 50cc is very dependable I recommend it to anybody in the world.
View Product
david smith

5 of 5 Stars! 07/24/2016
i just want one.....
View Product
joshna brandy

5 of 5 Stars! 07/06/2016
Great bike
View Product
Lisa Greenwood
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/04/2016
I LOVE THIS SCOOTER!...I shopped for about a year locally and was disappointed with selection and most of all PRICE! When I found Powermaxsports.com, I was amazed they had solved both problems for me. Within 2 weeks ,I had made my decision and my scooter arrived as promised, to my door.

In about 2 hours, I was on it riding around the block. Since then, I have enjoyed every second of it. and have only spent $5.00 in gas...so maintenance free and it LOOKS GOOOOD!

i HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY AND THESE SCOOTERS!

I LOVE THIS SCOOTER!...I shopped for about a year locally and was disappointed with selection and most of all PRICE! When I found Powermaxsports.com, I was amazed they had solved both problems for me. Within 2 weeks ,I had made my decision and my scooter arrived as promised, to my door.

In about 2 hours, I was on it riding around the block. Since then, I have enjoyed every second of it. and have only spent $5.00 in gas...so maintenance free and it LOOKS GOOOOD!

i HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY AND THESE SCOOTERS!
View Product
Cathy Smith
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/19/2016
very nice scooter, worked right away. i usually like Tao Tao -- had a Tao Tao ATV before this and like that too.

i would recommend powersportsmax to anyone. their deliveries are prompt. questions answered are NOT the best, i usually go elsewhere. this is a good scooter. the manual is NOT good. they need at least a xeroxed diagram of all the parts and their locations on the scooter. go to scootermadness.com for maintenance advice and youtube. powersportsmax advice is bogus and usually incomplete. they do not answer more than one question at a time. still the product is good and shipping prompt. and extras really nice.
View Product
gary Scott

5 of 5 Stars! 05/01/2016
Unbelievably economical, it's easy to use and it really saves on gas!
View Product
bruce pomajzl

5 of 5 Stars! 04/30/2016
Can't miss for the price!
There are several reasons to buy this scooter from TaoTao!
1- it's one of their most reliable scooters
2- It's very easy to maintain
3- It's small, light weight, has excellent acceleration and top speed
4- Big enough to fit a 7ft person, or 2 normal people
5-It's well tuned to perform better than most other 50cc scooters

Installation:
Usually you need to mount the front wheel, trunk, and battery.
Takes about 3 hours for a first timer, perhaps 30 minutes if you know what you're doing.
View Product
roger hook

5 of 5 Stars! 04/29/2016
This is a fun little scooter and runs way better than expected for the low price.
View Product
luis a. quinones

5 of 5 Stars! 04/27/2016
Excellent buy for the price!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 40 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T04
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Very good i like this site it delivered good sevice also be back ..
Read all Reviews
Related
White 3.0 Version UL2272 Certified Hoverboard with Bluetooth, Fender LED Lights, Carry Bag and Protection Kits! Free Shipping!
White 3.0 Version UL2272 Certified Hoverboard with Bluetooth, Fender LED Lights, Carry Bag and Protection Kits! Free Shipping!
$699.95 $269.95
Buy Now

MC-G006 Zuma 150cc Moped Scooter with 13" Wheels! Electric/Kick Start! Disc/Drum Brakes!
MC-G006 Zuma 150cc Moped Scooter with 13" Wheels! Electric/Kick Start! Disc/Drum Brakes!
$969.00 $879.95
Buy Now

MC-C79 250RTA Street Motorcycle with 5-Speed Manual Transmission! Electric Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels!
MC-C79 250RTA Street Motorcycle with 5-Speed Manual Transmission! Electric Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels!
$2,899.95 $2,079.95
Buy Now

MC-D22Y-150 150cc Sports Moped Scooter, 12" Aluminum Rim Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Rockus Clone! Fully Assembled!
MC-D22Y-150 150cc Sports Moped Scooter, 12" Aluminum Rim Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Rockus Clone! Fully Assembled!
$1,299.95 $939.95
Buy Now

MC-G022 Ninja 50cc Sports Style Street Motorcycle with CVT Transmission, Electric / Kick Start! Big 13" Wheels!
MC-G022 Ninja 50cc Sports Style Street Motorcycle with CVT Transmission, Electric / Kick Start! Big 13" Wheels!
$2,199.95 $1,279.95
Buy Now

MC-C80 250RTB Street Motorcycle with 5-Speed Manual Transmission! Electric Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels!
MC-C80 250RTB Street Motorcycle with 5-Speed Manual Transmission! Electric Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels!
$2,799.95 $2,029.95
Buy Now

MC-C78 50cc Street Motorcycle with Automatic Transmission, Electric/Kick Start! Big Front/Rear 13" Wheels!
MC-C78 50cc Street Motorcycle with Automatic Transmission, Electric/Kick Start! Big Front/Rear 13" Wheels!
$1,699.95 $1,329.95
Buy Now

MC-N005 208cc Gas Powered Drift Trike Tricycle Bike, Fat Ryder Motorized, Big Front Wheel!
MC-N005 208cc Gas Powered Drift Trike Tricycle Bike, Fat Ryder Motorized, Big Front Wheel!
$2,499.95 $1,699.95
Buy Now