PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T04 » Reviews
Categories
Labor Day Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__110cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__300cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__High Performance Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Performance Parts
Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
[MC-T04]
$929.95 $529.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
kenneth moore
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/17/2014
I received my scooter 1 week after ordering, GREAT SERVICE. Everything went together easily, but, I experienced a problem with the starter relay. The warranty department was very helpful and quickly had my part shipped. All is good now thanks to excellent customer service and people that stand behind their products with parts and service. This my second scooter, the 1st being bought from a local dealer. He wouldn't do anything to help with an issue I had the same day I purchased that one. All he would say was "no warranty", sorry. Contrary to popular opinion my experience proves that you don't have to be concerned to buy online. Thanks for a very good product, great price,and exceptional service.
View Product
Hans Vogel
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 07/02/2014
Great deal for less Money. Easy to make Service by yourselfe. Problem. If gas Comes on the backlight then they getting blind if you don't clean them at once.
View Product
Hans Vogel
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 07/02/2014
I'm happy with my little scooter. Everything works fine. Problem is, if gas comes on the backlights, they are getting blind, if you don't clean it at once. To make service by yourselfe is very easy. Big deal for less money. Thank you powersportsmax Team.
View Product
Patricia Caris
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/30/2014
love it! Delivery guy was great. Easy to put together,if you have problems look at the video really helped.

I would recommend purchasing from power sports max .
View Product
Kurt Oberlander
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/17/2014
Purchased 2 MC-TO4'S and am really pleased. Great price, quick shipping and a great product. These mopeds really get up and move!

Based on my purchase I would highly recommend these mopeds. They seem to be well built and are very reasonably priced. I'll be purchasing from PowersportsMax.com again!
View Product
kim buxton
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 01/07/2014
hello, could you contact me to let me know if I can get a registration for the scooter I purchased? Please advise ad thank you - 646 664 9044

I like your product
View Product
David Borgeman
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 09/16/2013
I've not ridden very much but i really like my new scooter. To bad you didn't have my first choice of color but i'll probably get used to pink.

If you are looking for something small and economical to get around on the MC-T04 is agreat choice.
View Product
Sandra Welch
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/17/2013
I love it! it is a great way to get around my town and do exactly what i want to do on beautiful days out! its great on gas also!! just wish that it went a little faster but its pretty fast already!

I have already roccomended these to friends but i would say that you should get one! for the price i got it for it was great and its so much fun!
View Product
patty crasilli
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/13/2013
got this moped wow its nice put together took 1 hour when took for a ride on the flat road it went 50 couldnt beleave it went that fast it well worth the money live in conn im going to ride it to work if it stop raining lol i a lady and bought it for me
View Product
Alice Emmett
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/28/2013
My husband and I purchased 2 of these bikes we utterly enjoy them. They are great on Gas! The only problem we have with them is the fact that where the front break line is placed it has rubbed and now ruptured the hose. I mean who need front breaks anyway. Otherwise they are great bikes.

I have recommended these bikes to many people there is even a guy that works In the same plaza as me who went and got one from a local shop. same brand must be one of your retailers
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
MC-T04
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I received my scooter 1 week after ordering, GREAT SERVICE. Everything went together easily, but, I experienced a problem with the starter relay. The ..
Read all Reviews
Related
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now