PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-J012 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Go-kart ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-J012]
$679.95 $518.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 61 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Catherine Gray-Pittman
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 04/12/2018
Ok ATV. Engine runs good, just doesn't transfer full torque to the rear wheels through the clutch (like the clutch is slipping). Will get with PowersportsMax support on that. Bought for daughter's 9th birthday and she loves it.

Recommend PowersportsMax. Good service and great prices.
View Product
Tawne Loesch

5 of 5 Stars! 04/03/2018
My kids absolutely love their ATV. We have had no issues with it at all!! Thank you providing quality products at an affordable price!!!
View Product
marquinho passos

5 of 5 Stars! 03/25/2018
Bought it for our grandsons, lets just say I am grandma of the year with them. My husband loves the way it is put together, very well engineered. I love the automatic for them & me too.
View Product
Stephanie Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 03/19/2018
The ATV's are really great and our grandsons love them! They were everything that was promised and the performance and handling are great. So glad we ordered from you.

Excellent service, fast shipping and delivered what they promised. Would highly recommend PowersportsMax. Very pleased with the ATV's we purchased and they run great.
View Product
tanya hosler

5 of 5 Stars! 03/08/2018
The ATV is great and lots of fun!
I got this for Grandson and he is very happy with it.
View Product
La Donna Armstrong

5 of 5 Stars! 02/07/2018
The ATV arrived quickly and the service was excellent.
It's a great value and highly recommend it.
View Product
Mark LaMonica
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/14/2018
This is probably the best purchase we have made. We bought this bike for our 6 year boy and this ATV is well built. We are 100% satisfied with the investment, because I feel like this is something great for Luke for the next few years. I picked your site because I saw all replacement parts, technical support for the customer and the fact you guys have an actual address with a warehouse. I would highly recommend you guys.

We are 100% satisfied with the purchase of our ATV 125cc. This ATV is well built and cranked on the first inital startup, that was impressive. The main reason we choose Powersportsmax was, they carry all replacement parts, technical support for the customer and the fact they have a warehouse with an actual address. I would highly recommend Powersportsmax.com to anyone buying an ATV. We received atleast 4 emails from Powersportsmax, from the time we ordered to the time it was received, Maybe 5 days - from California to Louisiana. The pricing on the unit was well worth with what we received. My nephew who works for a local Yamaha dealer in town could not believe the price and quality. He said this same unit was over $2000, and we paid a little more than a quarter of the price. Thanks again!
View Product
Edwin Matejek

5 of 5 Stars! 12/30/2017
I want to Thank You for making my grandson Christmas a great one. The ATV was delivered well before Christmas and I was able to assemble easily and prepare it for use. I find this product to be of good quality and more than what I expected. Thanks again for your help, Happy Holidays !
View Product
Tina Courtway
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/11/2017
We bought 2 of these 4 wheelers for our boys ages 9 and 7 as Christmas gifts. So far we’re satisfied with them. We have only test ran them, as it’s not Christmas yet. Delivery was a little difficult, we had to meet the delivery truck at the end of our road because the 18 wheeler couldn’t get up it. Overall nice looking 4 wheelers, the kids should have no problem riding them around our side of the mountain.
View Product
steven r. spencer
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/29/2017
I am very happy with the quad that we purchased (ATV-J012). It was easy to assemble and worked perfectly, right out of the box. The 125cc is perfect for this sized quad. It is fast enough for my grandson and has brought him many hours of pleasure. I would recommend this unit to anyone.

Great value! Lots of fun! I would happily recommend this quad to anyone looking for a reasonably priced unit. The crew at PowersportsMax.com, made it an easy purchase and the pleasantly answered all my questions. I will buy from them again.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 61 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J012
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Ok ATV. Engine runs good, just doesn't transfer full torque to the rear wheels through the clutch (like the clutch is slipping). Will get with Powersp ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $378.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $618.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $518.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $579.95
Buy Now

Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
$1,199.95 $989.95
Buy Now