PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 110cc ATVs » ATV-J013 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster ATV-3050C 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack!
[ATV-J013]
$599.95 $399.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 78 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Jimmy Higdon

5 of 5 Stars! 11/10/2017
Very happy with my purchase from powersportmax.com... want find better deal believe me i looked 😉 dont let shopping cost throw you off its figured in on price. Shipping was super fast ! Its super cute and couldnt be more thrilled. My grandbaby will be Excited on Christmas 😍
View Product
Donna Muser

5 of 5 Stars! 11/01/2017
Thanks for your business really like it.
View Product
Feodor Eni

5 of 5 Stars! 10/07/2017
Great service Someone called to confirm color and then another call regarding making arrangements for delivery I have no complaints. We have had it for a couple of weeks and so far everything is great. Assembly wasn't bad. Only took a few hours
View Product
Ouis Riber

5 of 5 Stars! 10/03/2017
This a nice little starter 4 Wheeler. Took about a half hour to put together. Charged the battery, it was full of oil. Filled the gas up and started it. My daughter has been riding it all day.
View Product
Jeffery Gill

5 of 5 Stars! 09/27/2017
Kids love it, I purchased two 3050C and was vary happy with the quality for the price.
View Product
Larry Bourne

5 of 5 Stars! 08/17/2017
Good product. Good shipping time. All good..
View Product
Miles Rohen

5 of 5 Stars! 07/25/2017
We love it! Easy to put together and lots of fun to ride!

Great price, great quality, loads of fun!!!!!!
View Product
Gennadi Padrov

5 of 5 Stars! 06/28/2017
nice, cheap little atv. my son loves it....

The quality was great and the product was just what we wanted for our son.
View Product
george perkins
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/21/2017
my kids love it sow much it was the best for me and my family. thank you

yes I do, it was a good product and affordable too.
View Product
Kris Vincent

5 of 5 Stars! 06/08/2017
I am very pleased with the ATV that I purchased from Powersports Max. My girls love it and I plan on making future purchases with you.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 78 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J013
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Very happy with my purchase from powersportmax.c-
om... want find better deal believe me i looked 😉 dont let shopping cost throw you off its figured ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
$769.95 $579.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $359.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $569.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $549.95
Buy Now