PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » ATV-T020 » Reviews
Categories
2014 World Cup Sale

ATVs ->
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__400cc ATVs
|__500cc ATVs
|__600cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Performance Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
ATV-T020 200cc Utility ATV with 4-Speed Manual Transmission w/Reverse and Foot Brake!
[ATV-T020]
$1,249.95 $1,054.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Ryan Gierhart
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/17/2014
For the price, I was extremely impressed. It was a lot more than i expected.

You can't get a better ATV for the price!
View Product
Charles Bruce
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/01/2013
We received our bikes sooner than expected. They require about an hour of assembly. The ATV-T020 has plenty of power and is a blast to ride. For the price you just can't bet it! Thanks.

If you are looking for an ATV that won't break the bank account, you should look no further than the ATV-T020.
View Product
Jennifer Bordelon

5 of 5 Stars! 10/29/2013
I was completely shocked on how well built, good looking and powerful this atv actually is considering the price! it is delivered in a metal cage to prevent damage! very easy to put together! i would definitely recommend this atv!!!
View Product
Randy Pullman Pullman
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/14/2013
Hello, 1st this is a big ATV for the money. I've had it one summer and it could be better. On trails it goes much to fast (20mph in first with ease) and doesn't have a alarm switch (something it really needs). My recommendation is a much larger back sprocket (to fast and every obstacle kills the motor) I'm not saying the motor lacks power (it snaps the chain almost every outing) it simply never leaves 1st gear. Since the ATV is always DOA in the forest it needs a alarm switch in the event the rider needs to walk back for a tow (it's 500lbs). Also it's hell to start. That's because it lacks a high speed cam on the choke. Don't get me wrong the things a blast to ride and at this price you can sleep at night. Cheers!
View Product
anne danos
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/31/2013
Only complaint is that it didn't come with an air filter.. And it takes a few time to start it up and it kills quick.. Other than that for the money I paid, which was a great deal, its a pretty awesome deal!!
View Product
Eric Collins
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/24/2013
The directions were easy to read and the assembly just as easy, took about 2 hours. Thought I'd regret not getting 4 wheel drive, no way. This ATV has power to spare and has made it through everything I've thrown at it, mud, snow, hills, no problem. Rides myself and passenger with ease, plenty of room, even after I added the saddle bags. I've recommended to all my hunting buddies and family members who want a nice ATV without paying the big commercial prices.

Well worth the money. Easy to assemble, lot's of power, plenty of room for passenger, and can handle about anything a hunter/fisherman needs. No complaints.
View Product
Paul Sward
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/20/2012
Purchased the ATV-T020 recently from Powersportsmax. It arrived in just a few days to me in AZ. For a 250cc it gets up and goes. I weigh 250 lbs and it hauls me around easily. It does well climbing rocky/sandy hills. I have taken it down some steep hills into river beds and it easily got me out the other side. Got to 41 mph on a decent road so its fast enough also.
View Product
keith hinegardner

5 of 5 Stars! 07/09/2011
Great atv took it in the mountains had alot of power, you cant beat price for what it can do vs the more pricey ones, very impressed with everything I put it through, chain came off once just bouncing alot but easy fix, well worth the buy, well made......
View Product
dale brion
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/14/2011
just recieved my T020 250cc ATV, didnt expect too much for this price, but am totally
impressed with how sturdy, well made, powerfull, good looking machine and easy to
put together. Dont change a thing. Thank You
View Product
Kenneth Boynton
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2010
Your sales staff was very informative and knew the product. I did not know which ATV I wanted to buy so I explained what I wanted to with the ATV and the chose they recommend was the correct one for my use in my large back yard.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
ATV-T020
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
For the price, I was extremely impressed. It was a lot more than i expected. ..
Read all Reviews
Related
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now