PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » ATV-T020 » Reviews
Categories
Valentines Day Sale

Balance Scooters / Hoverboards ->

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
ATV-T020 TAOTAO 250D Utility ATV with 4-Speed Manual Transmission w/Reverse and Foot Brake!
[ATV-T020]
$1,449.95 $1,049.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Ryan Gierhart
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/17/2014
For the price, I was extremely impressed. It was a lot more than i expected.

You can't get a better ATV for the price!
View Product
Charles Bruce
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/01/2013
We received our bikes sooner than expected. They require about an hour of assembly. The ATV-T020 has plenty of power and is a blast to ride. For the price you just can't bet it! Thanks.

If you are looking for an ATV that won't break the bank account, you should look no further than the ATV-T020.
View Product
Jennifer Bordelon

5 of 5 Stars! 10/29/2013
I was completely shocked on how well built, good looking and powerful this atv actually is considering the price! it is delivered in a metal cage to prevent damage! very easy to put together! i would definitely recommend this atv!!!
View Product
Randy Pullman Pullman
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/14/2013
Hello, 1st this is a big ATV for the money. I've had it one summer and it could be better. On trails it goes much to fast (20mph in first with ease) and doesn't have a alarm switch (something it really needs). My recommendation is a much larger back sprocket (to fast and every obstacle kills the motor) I'm not saying the motor lacks power (it snaps the chain almost every outing) it simply never leaves 1st gear. Since the ATV is always DOA in the forest it needs a alarm switch in the event the rider needs to walk back for a tow (it's 500lbs). Also it's hell to start. That's because it lacks a high speed cam on the choke. Don't get me wrong the things a blast to ride and at this price you can sleep at night. Cheers!
View Product
anne danos
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/31/2013
Only complaint is that it didn't come with an air filter.. And it takes a few time to start it up and it kills quick.. Other than that for the money I paid, which was a great deal, its a pretty awesome deal!!
View Product
Eric Collins
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/24/2013
The directions were easy to read and the assembly just as easy, took about 2 hours. Thought I'd regret not getting 4 wheel drive, no way. This ATV has power to spare and has made it through everything I've thrown at it, mud, snow, hills, no problem. Rides myself and passenger with ease, plenty of room, even after I added the saddle bags. I've recommended to all my hunting buddies and family members who want a nice ATV without paying the big commercial prices.

Well worth the money. Easy to assemble, lot's of power, plenty of room for passenger, and can handle about anything a hunter/fisherman needs. No complaints.
View Product
Paul Sward
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/20/2012
Purchased the ATV-T020 recently from Powersportsmax. It arrived in just a few days to me in AZ. For a 250cc it gets up and goes. I weigh 250 lbs and it hauls me around easily. It does well climbing rocky/sandy hills. I have taken it down some steep hills into river beds and it easily got me out the other side. Got to 41 mph on a decent road so its fast enough also.
View Product
keith hinegardner

5 of 5 Stars! 07/09/2011
Great atv took it in the mountains had alot of power, you cant beat price for what it can do vs the more pricey ones, very impressed with everything I put it through, chain came off once just bouncing alot but easy fix, well worth the buy, well made......
View Product
dale brion
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/14/2011
just recieved my T020 250cc ATV, didnt expect too much for this price, but am totally
impressed with how sturdy, well made, powerfull, good looking machine and easy to
put together. Dont change a thing. Thank You
View Product
Kenneth Boynton
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2010
Your sales staff was very informative and knew the product. I did not know which ATV I wanted to buy so I explained what I wanted to with the ATV and the chose they recommend was the correct one for my use in my large back yard.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T020
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
For the price, I was extremely impressed. It was a lot more than i expected. ..
Read all Reviews
Related
8" Black Lamborghini Version Hoverboard! UL Certified Charger & Battery, Bluetooth, Fender Flashlight, Remote & Bag! Free Ship!
8" Black Lamborghini Version Hoverboard! UL Certified Charger & Battery, Bluetooth, Fender Flashlight, Remote & Bag! Free Ship!
$889.95 $379.95
Buy Now

ATV-L004 350W Electric Kids ATV! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires! Super Hot!
ATV-L004 350W Electric Kids ATV! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires! Super Hot!
$559.95 $329.95
Buy Now

ATV-T043 TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-T043 TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $1,019.95
Buy Now

ATV-L001  350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake,6" Tires!High-Tensile Steel Frame!
ATV-L001 350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake,6" Tires!High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$559.95 $349.95
Buy Now

8" Blue Lamborghini Version Hoverboard! UL Certified Charger & Battery, Bluetooth, Fender Flashlight, Remote & Bag! Free Ship!
8" Blue Lamborghini Version Hoverboard! UL Certified Charger & Battery, Bluetooth, Fender Flashlight, Remote & Bag! Free Ship!
$889.95 $389.95
Buy Now

ATV-T020 TAOTAO 250D Utility ATV with 4-Speed Manual Transmission w/Reverse and Foot Brake!
ATV-T020 TAOTAO 250D Utility ATV with 4-Speed Manual Transmission w/Reverse and Foot Brake!
$1,449.95 $1,049.95
Buy Now

ATV-J017 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-J017 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $618.95
Buy Now

ATV-W002 250cc Utility ATV with 5-speed Automatic clutch Transmission w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-W002 250cc Utility ATV with 5-speed Automatic clutch Transmission w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$2,899.95 $2,379.95
Buy Now

ATV-F016 250cc ATV with Manual Clutch Transmission w/Reverse! Big 21"/ 20" Tires!
ATV-F016 250cc ATV with Manual Clutch Transmission w/Reverse! Big 21"/ 20" Tires!
$1,969.95 $1,779.95
Buy Now

ATV-F009 150cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Rear Rack, Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-F009 150cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Rear Rack, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$1,399.95 $1,299.95
Buy Now

ATV-P64 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! New Arrival!
ATV-P64 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! New Arrival!
$749.95 $579.95
Buy Now

ATV-W001 150cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Chain Drive!
ATV-W001 150cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Chain Drive!
$2,069.95 $1,069.95
Buy Now

ATV-F013 110cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-F013 110cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 16" Tires!
$719.95 $619.95
Buy Now

ATV-F018 150cc ATV with Manual  Transmission w/Reverse,Front Drum/Rear Disk Brake! Big 21"/ 20" Tires!
ATV-F018 150cc ATV with Manual Transmission w/Reverse,Front Drum/Rear Disk Brake! Big 21"/ 20" Tires!
$2,369.95 $1,459.95
Buy Now