PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » ATV-T013 » Reviews
Categories
Halloween Special

Today's Deals

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__700cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
TaoTao ATA-125D 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-T013]
$649.95 $548.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 35 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Barton Wood

5 of 5 Stars! 09/07/2017
The ATV runs as it should and was easy to assemble.
View Product
Tiesha Taylor

5 of 5 Stars! 08/27/2017
it's great for the amount I paid for.
View Product
Gene Padgham

5 of 5 Stars! 07/19/2017
On a positive note, the ATV runs smoothly, looks good, and I expect my grand sons to enjoy it. In fact, after this one has been used long enough that it's been given a good test, I may very well be in the market to get another one.
View Product
Kent McDonough
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/16/2017
The best bang for a buck. Assembled easily, starts and runs great. Indicator light for my grandaughter a big help. I am really impressed with the paint - shiny, smooth doesn't scratch like American made atv's. The power is impressive for a machine that size - will run 30MPH and we dial down speed for our grandaughter. The machine is solidly built to hold me (I weigh 240lbs) I put on the first hour breaking it in - once again a great buy - I would have had to pay an additional $1500 for a US atv with smaller engine and dimensions!

A quality ATV for a real low price!
View Product
David Parish

5 of 5 Stars! 03/02/2017
We have now had this 4-wheeler for 7 months so it is time to review. We have had very good luck with this. My grandson rides this at least 2 hours a week now. Before I let him ride it alone, I rode it with him for probably 3 months (with the speed set higher). It has performed very well.

Just for some background, we own a motorcycle shop and are pretty well versed on mechanics so our review of this product should be accurate.

A couple things to know:
--Definitely replace all cotter pins at assembly with heavier ones. I can see why people have mentioned this previously.
--You will have to change out the fuel and clean the carb after a very short amount of use. There is some sort of film in the fuel tank that washes out in the fuel and will plug the carb. Can be very frustrating to figure out why it won't run if you are not aware of this.
--Make sure you use a fuel stabilizer. It doesn't go thru much gas and it will save you a lot of headaches if you put it in with every fill-up instead of fighting with bad fuel.
--A better quality spark plug will help a lot with cold starts.
--The front brake is not good. If you lube the cables it will help, but it still does not work at the level I would like and is too hard for a child to operate anyway. The rear brake does a sufficient job. We have lots of hills on our property and our grandson can stop with the rear just fine.
--We have not had any battery issues as I have seen mentioned on other reviews, but do make sure to bring it to a full charge before the first use and use a battery tender (not a trickle charger) on the unit. It has started well even in below freezing conditions.
--Make sure you follow assembly instructions and change the oil once the motor has been warmed up.

We would definitely purchase this again if we needed one. Our Grandson loves it!!
View Product

Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/17/2017
I and my grandson are elited,He are so loving his bike.It hasn't given him any trouble,Others love the bike and compliment him on how nice the bike is and all that's on the bike such as.Alarm,Reverse gear,Etc.I have told other's the name of the company that we ordered it from.We love it and the Free gifts that came with it.Thanks for help me make my grandson's Christmas a success.
View Product
larry miller

5 of 5 Stars! 11/19/2016
Perfect for my 7 year old daughter. She weighs 46 pounds and is 45 inches tall. We keep the speed reduced until she is completely comfortable on it. She loves to follow Dad on his 4 wheeler. I (mom) can even ride on this one with her!
View Product
laizel jackson

5 of 5 Stars! 10/02/2016
Must assemble, tools included. Nice and easy pace 2 hours to get it running. Once I got it together my 8 year old took off (governered it down ) she loves it. We go just about every day and surprisingly will go a lot of places I didn't think it could go ( tall grass, hilly area, muddy field) well worth the money. A great ATV for the kids for the money.
View Product

Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/23/2016
Like the four wheeler, bought it for the kids but it seems like the adults have as much fun as the kids. Looking to purchase one more in the near future.
View Product
Sharon Bennetti

5 of 5 Stars! 08/14/2016
I would say it has work rewell for our granb daughter. Starts and stop grate the girls are having a grate time. Happy
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 35 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T013
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
The ATV runs as it should and was easy to assemble. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$799.95 $649.95
Buy Now

ATV-V005 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! 16"Tires! LED Lights!
ATV-V005 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! 16"Tires! LED Lights!
$839.95 $539.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $398.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $648.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now