PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » ATV-T013 » Reviews
Categories
Mothers Day Sale

Parts
ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Parts
Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
TaoTao ATA-125D 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-T013]
$649.95 $518.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Jacquelyn DeSear

5 of 5 Stars! 04/20/2016
We have had this TAOTAO 125D since Christmas. It runs great and has had no problems. My youngest boy loves it and is on it all the time. At a great price I would say its a great deal. Love it.
View Product
Mary Haven

5 of 5 Stars! 04/12/2016
Great service! Quality is very good! easy to assemble, only took a few hours! We have had it for a couple of weeks and so far everything is great.
View Product
alice haen

5 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2016
I bought this scooter for my daughter for her 9th birthday and she LOVED it! I was worried it would be too much for her, being so young and timid but it wasn't at all. She rides it every day and can't keep all the neighborhood kids off of it. Its a great item and now I will have to buy two for my other daughter and son.
View Product
Graham Johnson

5 of 5 Stars! 03/11/2016
This birthday gift was a hit with my 11 year old daughter. Assembly was easy with the provided tools. The speed seems just right for her age. Great!
View Product
Ashley Young

5 of 5 Stars! 02/19/2016
Outstanding Gift...much better quality than expected...no problems yet
View Product
Spencer Abercrombie

5 of 5 Stars! 01/21/2016
Excellent product and safe. We got the ATV for our 12 year old daughter for Christmas and we are very pleased. It is her favorite gift.
View Product
harold beale

5 of 5 Stars! 01/10/2016
Well packaged. Easy to assemble. Huge hit on Christmas morning.
View Product
Celia Little

5 of 5 Stars! 12/25/2015
My 10 year old daughter wanted this for Christmas. Cause her girlfriend had one. I decided to purchase one for her and another one for my 12 year old daughter. They LOVE them very much. They have a great time riding around the neighborhood. It was a Huge hit. Highly recommend!
View Product
Mo Daas

5 of 5 Stars! 08/24/2015
The neighborhood kids have one and our daughter fell in love with it so we decided to buy one for her. Powersports Max had the best price so we bought this for our daughter and she loves it. I can't believe how quick it is. We are very pleased.
View Product
walter williams

5 of 5 Stars! 07/13/2015
It is the best deal we have found on any site
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T013
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Great service! Quality is very good! easy to assemble, only took a few hours! We have had it for a couple of weeks and so far everything is great. ..
Read all Reviews
Related
ATV-F013-R426 110cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 16" Tires! Refurbished, In Crate!
ATV-F013-R426 110cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 16" Tires! Refurbished, In Crate!
$719.95 $479.95
Buy Now

ATV-J016 125cc Utility ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!
ATV-J016 125cc Utility ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!
$799.95 $638.95
Buy Now

ATV-T005 110cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-T005 110cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$599.95 $498.95
Buy Now

ATV-J011 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J011 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$619.95 $519.95
Buy Now

BMS 125cc TYPHOON Sports ATV with 3 Speed Semi-Auto Transmission w/Reverse! Big 19"/18" Tires!Free Shipping!
BMS 125cc TYPHOON Sports ATV with 3 Speed Semi-Auto Transmission w/Reverse! Big 19"/18" Tires!Free Shipping!
$1,659.95 $1,399.00
Buy Now

ATV-W004 Tornado 250cc Sport Utility ATV with 4-speed Manual Clutch w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-W004 Tornado 250cc Sport Utility ATV with 4-speed Manual Clutch w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$2,899.95 $1,739.95
Buy Now

ATV-L005 Titan 350W Electric Kids ATV! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires! Super Hot!
ATV-L005 Titan 350W Electric Kids ATV! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires! Super Hot!
$569.95 $379.95
Buy Now

ATV-T044 276cc Utility ATV, 4x4 Shaft Drive, Water cooled Engine!  Big 25" Tires!
ATV-T044 276cc Utility ATV, 4x4 Shaft Drive, Water cooled Engine! Big 25" Tires!
$4,599.95 $3,899.95
Buy Now

ATV-W003 Blizzard 150cc Sport ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 19/18" Tires!
ATV-W003 Blizzard 150cc Sport ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 19/18" Tires!
$2,069.95 $1,059.95
Buy Now

ATV-L004 350W SAHARA X Electric Kids ATV! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires! Super Hot!
ATV-L004 350W SAHARA X Electric Kids ATV! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires! Super Hot!
$559.95 $329.95
Buy Now

ATV-T043 TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-T043 TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $1,009.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$699.95 $339.95
Buy Now

ATV-W002 Canyon 250cc Utility ATV with 5-speed Automatic clutch Transmission w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-W002 Canyon 250cc Utility ATV with 5-speed Automatic clutch Transmission w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$2,899.95 $2,379.95
Buy Now