PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » ATV-T013 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
TaoTao ATA-125D 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-T013]
$649.95 $519.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 41 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Jonathon Goldsburg

5 of 5 Stars! 11/18/2017
very good value for the money, easy installation and great performance
View Product
Charles DeLoach

5 of 5 Stars! 11/12/2017
I was a little apprehensive ordering this atv but I took a chance because the price. This machine is great. It came early and I unboxed it and put it together in less than two hours. When I had questions I called Powersportsmax and they where more than help full and even sent me a part to replace something that Tao Tao no longer includes in the package. The atv was more assembled than I expected and was simple to put together. I am an engineer and I see this is a well thought out atv and has many upgrades from earlier machine's. You can't get a more happy buyer or get a happier look than my grandsons when we gave it to him.
You can't beat a deal like this. 5 stars to Powersportsmax and 5 stars to Tao Tao.
View Product
luis martinoli

5 of 5 Stars! 11/05/2017
Best purchase yet!
View Product
randi ross

5 of 5 Stars! 10/27/2017
I got this a few years ago for my son and it still runs great! I am now suggesting it to my daughter (who is a lot older) to get for her kindegardener. My son still rides it almost every day and absolutely loves it.
View Product
Kenneth Welch

5 of 5 Stars! 10/24/2017
I liked my first one so much I bought another. Small enough for my 4 year old girl to ride safely. Big enough for my buddies (up to 190 lbs) and I (5'8" 165 lbs) to have fun with. We have rode these 4 wheelers hard and they still run great. Just keep up with the routine maintenance and enjoy the fun. I will probably buy a other one this spring.
View Product
Stephanie Riska

5 of 5 Stars! 10/09/2017
Pros.This Ata-125D series is a good deal bigger,wider, and taller than 110 series! Has big 16"tires, has a gear stick(F-N-R), seems to be fast, the engine is bigger and rumbles more(its 125cc)and it seems to be able to haul my 5'09 180lb+ frame around without any struggle. This model is also a lot roomier, than the 110b so you don't feel so squeezed up on it. Totally worth the cost!
View Product
Barton Wood

5 of 5 Stars! 09/07/2017
The ATV runs as it should and was easy to assemble.
View Product
Tiesha Taylor

5 of 5 Stars! 08/27/2017
it's great for the amount I paid for.
View Product
Gene Padgham

5 of 5 Stars! 07/19/2017
On a positive note, the ATV runs smoothly, looks good, and I expect my grand sons to enjoy it. In fact, after this one has been used long enough that it's been given a good test, I may very well be in the market to get another one.
View Product
Kent McDonough
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/16/2017
The best bang for a buck. Assembled easily, starts and runs great. Indicator light for my grandaughter a big help. I am really impressed with the paint - shiny, smooth doesn't scratch like American made atv's. The power is impressive for a machine that size - will run 30MPH and we dial down speed for our grandaughter. The machine is solidly built to hold me (I weigh 240lbs) I put on the first hour breaking it in - once again a great buy - I would have had to pay an additional $1500 for a US atv with smaller engine and dimensions!

A quality ATV for a real low price!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 41 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T013
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Best purchase yet! ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$799.95 $639.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $359.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $628.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $539.95
Buy Now