PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » ATV-T013 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__50cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__400cc ATVs
|__700cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
TaoTao ATA-125D 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-T013]
$649.95 $539.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review

Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/17/2017
I and my grandson are elited,He are so loving his bike.It hasn't given him any trouble,Others love the bike and compliment him on how nice the bike is and all that's on the bike such as.Alarm,Reverse gear,Etc.I have told other's the name of the company that we ordered it from.We love it and the Free gifts that came with it.Thanks for help me make my grandson's Christmas a success.
View Product
larry miller

5 of 5 Stars! 11/19/2016
Perfect for my 7 year old daughter. She weighs 46 pounds and is 45 inches tall. We keep the speed reduced until she is completely comfortable on it. She loves to follow Dad on his 4 wheeler. I (mom) can even ride on this one with her!
View Product
laizel jackson

5 of 5 Stars! 10/02/2016
Must assemble, tools included. Nice and easy pace 2 hours to get it running. Once I got it together my 8 year old took off (governered it down ) she loves it. We go just about every day and surprisingly will go a lot of places I didn't think it could go ( tall grass, hilly area, muddy field) well worth the money. A great ATV for the kids for the money.
View Product

Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/23/2016
Like the four wheeler, bought it for the kids but it seems like the adults have as much fun as the kids. Looking to purchase one more in the near future.
View Product
Sharon Bennetti

5 of 5 Stars! 08/14/2016
I would say it has work rewell for our granb daughter. Starts and stop grate the girls are having a grate time. Happy
View Product
Mellissa Rankin
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/27/2016
This ATV has more than fulfilled the reason for the purchase. My husband and daughter use it to get around in the pits at many dirttrack races in the tri-state area. They have received many positive comments on the ATV.
View Product
Jason Preisel

5 of 5 Stars! 07/20/2016
Awesome, best purchase yet!! My kids love it, and i totally enjoy it myself, you will not be disappointed!
View Product
Matthew Smith
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/05/2016
Installation was fairly simple with the video. Runs great and my 6 year old son loves it. Highly recommend.
View Product
Matthew Smith
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/04/2016
We purchased this bike for our 7 year old son. It has been a great bike. He learned very quickly how to crank it himself without any troubles. We have it governed down pretty low but yet it is still powerful enough to carry an adult weighing 250 without hesitation even though the weight limit is much less.
View Product
Debbie Rath
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/05/2016
The service I received was great and very helpful and very courteous I look forward to doing business with you

Ms. Debbie Rath

Bought the 125 cc Tao Tao for my grandchildren and they love them would definitely recommend. The 125 cc perfect size for 8&9 yr old gives them room to grow into also they good atv's
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T013
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Perfect for my 7 year old daughter. She weighs 46 pounds and is 45 inches tall. We keep the speed reduced until she is completely comfortable on it. S ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$799.95 $619.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $589.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Green Free Shipping!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $519.95
Buy Now