PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » ATV-P64 » Reviews
Categories
Easter Super Sale

ATVs ->
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Performance Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Tires & Wheels ->

Parts
open now!
ATV-P64 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! New Arrival!
[ATV-P64]
$749.95 $568.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Janet Tolley
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/13/2014
We bought the ATV-P64 for our 11 year old and 13 year old. They really love it. The 13 year old rides it the most! The quad was slightly damaged (I am assuming in shipping)...a dent, but it didn't affect its drivability or anything, so 'oh well'. The quad is a great deal for the price and so far as been very reliable. My son rides it on our property and on cul de sac in front of our house. Would definitely recommend to others.

Definitely recommend. Had for 2 months now and so far so good!!
View Product
Donna Hurley
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 07/22/2013
My daugther loves it. She rides from the time she gets up til about bedtime.

The p64 is the perfect size for a young rider.
View Product
Daphne MacKenzie
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/24/2013
In addition to purchasing 4 T020 ATV's we purchased this smaller one for our son. I have to say...it was the only ATV that started without any problems and was reliable. The other 4 ATV's each had their own set of problems, but this one was great. It carried more than the recommended weight as I used it when the other 4 were either being fixed or ridden. I would definately recommend this ATV!
View Product
James D Marks
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/05/2013
Great ATV and just the right size for my 10 year old grandson. He had a smaller ATV since he was 6 years old but out grew it. It was easy to put together and cranked right up.

Great ATV and just the right size for my 10 year old grandson. He had a smaller ATV since he was 6 years old but out grew it. It was easy to put together and cranked right up. I would recommend it to any one that needs a mid size ATV
View Product
James D Marks
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/05/2013
Great ATV and just the right size for my 10 year old grandson. He had a smaller ATV since he was 6 years old but out grew it. It was easy to put together and cranked right up.

Great ATV and just the right size for my 10 year old grandson. He had a smaller ATV since he was 6 years old but out grew it. It was easy to put together and cranked right up. I would recommend it to any one that needs a mid size ATV
View Product
Wayne Wolfe
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/25/2013
These 4 Wheelers are for my Grand Kids. Ages 13 - 11 - 7. Way too much power for their experience. But works well with the adjustment on the throttle.

I recommend these 4 wheelers but pay close attention to maintenance. Gas now days gets old really fast. Never leave old gas in bike for over 2 weeks. Kids really have fun on these bikes.
View Product
Diane Fennel

5 of 5 Stars! 11/05/2012
I purchased this for my Grandson. He just loves it. This is the second purchase I have made, and everythinghas been great.
View Product
Roberta Moore

5 of 5 Stars! 09/30/2012
I have just got one for my 8 years old son.It arrived on time and easy to assemble.My son have got much fun from it coz it is so easy to start with its feature like electric start,automatic transmission.So far the machine runs smoothly,it is really a cool toy for my little boy !
View Product
Christie Perry

5 of 5 Stars! 05/13/2012
Wow, I don't know where to start. This is a great ATV. My son has a blast on it and it is so well made.
I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Shipping was fast, came to my door. I had some asembly but my boy jumped right on and took off when it was all finished.

Woul-d recommend this company to ANYONE!!
A++++-
View Product
keith homstad

5 of 5 Stars! 02/15/2012
I am impressed with the ATV and the service I received. This ATV was for my 8 year old daughter for Christmas. I ordered one from another company in October and never received it. I ordered this one in January and received it in about 11 days. It was relatively easy to assemble and my daughter has been having a blast riding it around the yard. I put it together and hit the key and it started right away and my daughter drove it out of the garage and kept on going. I am also impressed with the stability of the machine. It handles well.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
ATV-P64
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
We bought the ATV-P64 for our 11 year old and 13 year old. They really love it. The 13 year old rides it the most! The quad was slightly damaged (I ..
Read all Reviews
Related
PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Red Free Shipping!
PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Red Free Shipping!
$69.95 $59.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Blue Free Shipping!
$69.95 $59.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$74.95 $64.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Red Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Dirt Bike Off-Road Helmet - Black Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Dirt Bike Off-Road Helmet - Black Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Dirt Bike Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Dirt Bike Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Dirt Bike Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Dirt Bike Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Black Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Black Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now