PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 125cc Dirt Bikes » DB-J012 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Coolster QG-214-S 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class
[DB-J012]
$629.95 $449.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Jody Baker
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/22/2017
The bike came early and was very easy to assemble. After assembly it only took a couple of kicks and it started right up. My 11 yr old loves it and gets more and more confident every time he rides it. The only thing I wish i'd have done is purchase the helmet and googles from your page. I was unaware of his size at the time

i have recommended your product and website to quit a few friends.
View Product
sherri brown

5 of 5 Stars! 10/19/2017
Great father son project! I am very impressed with the quality of this dirt bike.

I'm very happy with the purchase, and have a blast on it when I can pry it out of my sons hands!
View Product
Paul Jacobs

5 of 5 Stars! 10/10/2017
We have use this dirtbike a fair amount and it is awesome. it runs great and is a blast to ride I'm 6 foot tall 200 pounds and it moves me around very nicely.
View Product
Jeff Kimmel
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/06/2017
Great bike ...Just bought one for my kids and getting around the neighborhood pretty fast too I'm 130 and 5'7 and it will do 50 came fast and is really easy to put together great buy highly recommend!
View Product
Cody Prince

5 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2017
Can't wait for it to get here to ride it....
View Product
Keith Orth

5 of 5 Stars! 03/09/2017
For being Questionable about a chinese Dirtbike. This Thing has Major Power and For being 130lbs and 5'7 It pulls me like cake. Good Company and Fast Delivery. Thanks Powersports max!
View Product
sophia HEATH

5 of 5 Stars! 01/10/2017
My son loves it he is 13 years old and its just he's size !!!!:) Great Christmas Gift!
View Product
KRISTAL BROWN

5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2016
Bought this for my son, he loves it! It is durable enough for everyday play. Great gift for any dirtbike fans
View Product
Erwin Jackson

5 of 5 Stars! 12/10/2016
Very Cool bike
View Product
ray callaway

5 of 5 Stars! 11/18/2016
My grandson absolutely loves this bike. I didn't think that he would be able to handle it but he shocked me and he is riding it just fine. The bike has good power and it handles easily for him.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-J012
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
We have use this dirtbike a fair amount and it is awesome. it runs great and is a blast to ride I'm 6 foot tall 200 pounds and it moves me around ver ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $699.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $509.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$33.95
Buy Now