PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 125cc Dirt Bikes » SSR SR125 » Reviews
Categories
Labor Day Sale

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Pro Pit Bikes

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot!
[SSR SR125]
$1,049.00 $489.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Russ Hall
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 06/27/2015
Perfect bike I have had no issues with it so far

I would NEVER recommend powersportsmax to anyone unless they want to get raped.
View Product
Thomas Brush

5 of 5 Stars! 06/11/2015
Its really good
View Product
Mark Mammon
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/18/2015
So i ordered this item although shipping was kind of annoying and so was assembly but once i gassed this thing up and rode it i was blown away because people always say how crappy Chinese stuff is but i disagree, the only thing i would recommend is get yourself good motocross boots even if you are just riding in the neighborhood because i did scrap some of my shoe off (a little part). This is my first time riding a gas motorcycle and i picked it up very quickly from watching youtube videos and don't worry about how some bikes go faster then 55 MPH because that is plenty fast i am 5' 10'' and this thing is a great height for my but i have seen much shorter and taller people ride this thing. Also acceleration is great and it climbs hills with ease, as long as you are i the right gear. If you plan on buying one message me on my youtube channel MarkPowersports and i will help you through the process and make it painless. Over All 10/10 on this bike.
View Product
Richard bourdeau
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/16/2014
Do these 125cc ssr sr come in a steel cage when ship or wrap up on a Palit
View Product
Richard bourdeau
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/16/2014
Do these 125cc ssr sr come in a steel cage when ship or wrap up on a Palit
View Product
Kenneth Vanderpool
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/11/2014
I purchased four of the SSR SR125 with manual transmission about 18 months ago. They were easy to assemble, easy to start, and easily carry the advertised capacity of 300 pounds. While not designed to carry two people they have been used a few times to carry an extra rider, though they are a bit small for that. I have used them to train new riders and they all have about 50 hours of operation. They have been on their tails and sides. The front forks have been twisted and levers have been broken. In addition to replacing the broken levers, I have had to replace a couple of spark plugs, but other than a few scratches, they still look and work like new. Fixing flat tires is fairly easy. The wheels slip out and into position with minor effort. With all the thorns I have, that is an important consideration. If you are going to have small inexperienced riders, you might want to consider getting the model with automatic and electric start. If I live long enough, I will likely get a few more of these.
View Product
dan harris
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 08/27/2014
I like the bike I received it's a good bike

I highly recommend ssr pit bikes
View Product
Dalton Hamlin

5 of 5 Stars! 05/05/2014
good bikes
View Product
Melvin Boone
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/21/2014
Good Evening,

We are totally satisfied with the purchase of both bikes bought. Also, with the replacement of the air filter which caught on fire during a start up. You have been responsive and accommodating with I guess just all around good customer service and we thank you. Look forward to the next purchase.

I recommend the purchase of any item PowersportsMax has is inventory as good customer service seems to be their forte'.
View Product
Deron Tanner

5 of 5 Stars! 10/24/2013
Great Little Bike. Very easy 2 put together. Started right up. Took 9 Days to get it. Powersports was very easy to work with very nice people. Bike came right to my house no problem. This little bike really goes I'm 6' 3'' 298lbs and it still fly's with me on it. My nephew loves it. Had to get the green one for him. Showed it 2 a few family and friends. Now everyone wants one. I'm getting another one also. PowersportsMax the only way to go.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR125
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Perfect bike I have had no issues with it so far ..
Read all Reviews
Related
DB-X59 250cc Enduro Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Electric/Kick Start, Big Wheels!
DB-X59 250cc Enduro Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Electric/Kick Start, Big Wheels!
$2,299.95 $1,589.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
$699.00 $429.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival!
SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival!
$659.00 $379.95
Buy Now

DB-J014  Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch and Kick Start!
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch and Kick Start!
$649.95 $519.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$74.95 $64.95
Buy Now