PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 110cc Dirt Bikes » SSR SR110 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Go-kart ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
SSR SR110 2017 110cc Pit Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission! Kick Start! Big 12"/10" Tires! Free Shipping!
[SSR SR110]
$899.00 $759.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Luke Brown

5 of 5 Stars! 03/28/2018
i love this bike it is perfect size. is is the perfect dike for young first time riders.customer service was very nice and helpful and if i ever bu another bike it will be from this company.
View Product
Dawn Ford

5 of 5 Stars! 03/09/2018
My 7 yr old son is in dirt bike heaven. Customer service was amazing. They helped me to decide which bike to buy, and although I was hesitant to purchase the 110cc for his first bike, they assured me that this was the right size for him. THEY WERE ABSOLUTEY CORRECT. Two hours after we gotn up x-mas morning, the boy was riding and one week after x-mas, well, he needs no help what so ever. Ordedring was simple, assembly was easy, shipping on time. I am very happy with the amazing bike, and my son thinks I am the best mom in the whole world. It doesn't get any better than that! Thank you powersportsmax, you know your stuff.
View Product
asaic gerco

5 of 5 Stars! 02/25/2018
I have a small yard so i thought it wouldnt be as fun wrong i've had a blast at first my mom didn't agree after she was riding to it held up all of our weight i've had for at least 3 years now no problems always ride in my backyard havent got bored of it even with a small backyard its easy to asemble i did it myself in 10 min then was riding no regrets p.s. my backyard is like 20 yards and it is the only place i ride so if i cant get bored neither can you
View Product
Timmy Oxendine

5 of 5 Stars! 12/22/2017
It is a great joy to ride haven't had no problem and it's fun for kids and adults. I would recommend it to everyone!
View Product

Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/21/2017
I purchased the SSR 110 manual transmission from Powersportsmax as my kids first ever dirt bike for xmas. I looked at the higher quality bikes from Yamaha and Kawasaki but could not justify spending thousands on a "starter bike" that if my kid doesn't like I'd have to turn around and sell. For the price of the SSR, I kept my expectations low expecting to have to deal with a few issues out of the box, however, I am pleasantly surprised to report that the bike runs and drives great! Assembly was smooth, the hardest part was actually getting it out of the shipping container by myself (lol). Handlebars, front wheel (and attaching up the front brake caliper), install the rear shock, a few screws for the front and rear fenders, remove the decal protective coverings, fill it up with gas and you're ready to roll within an hour or two. That said, the manual is practically worthless for assembly, so if you don't know what a brake caliper or a shock absorber is, you might want to purchase the bike pre-assembled. If you have basic mechanical skills, assembly is self explanatory and you don't need a manual.

I've had no problems at all kick starting the bike, it usually fires on the first kick, although it still sometimes takes my little one 2 or 3 kicks as this is his first kickstarter and he's not very heavy. The bike has plenty of power even with my 220 lbs on it, it pulls me with no problem whatsoever and is a blast to ride. I also struggled with whether to go fully manual or semi-automatic for my kids first bike, but the shifting on this bike is trouble free, very smooth and very easy to learn (an easy to remember 4 up transmission), I highly suggest going with the manual version even for new riders! My kid was up and running within 30 minutes and is shifting the bike with no problems.

Others have reported the chains are cheap, and it's true, I've had to tighten mine quite a bit already after only an hour of riding, however, higher quality chains are easy to get if or when this original hits the adjustment limit. Other than that, I have had no problems whatsoever and consider this bike a steal at this price level!

In regards to the vendor Powersportsmax, shipping was fast and packaging was great. I actually ordered this bike along with a 125CC ATV as well for my other boy, and the warehouse wrapped together both boxes tightly in plastic shipping wrap, and the LTL carrier arrived at my house with a lift and delivered the box directly to my garage floor. Very convenient!
View Product
Rick Paul
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/04/2017
The ssr bike is awesome,and starts with one kick start.I would recommend this bike to anyone.
View Product
Henry Pospieszalski
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/30/2017
Bike arrived in crate in good time .Was not difficult to assembly.it started with a first kick.So far is performing well .My son and I are very pleased with the product.My only wish was for a better instruction for bike assembly.

Excellent value for the money. SSR SR 110 manual good bike
View Product
eli jackson

5 of 5 Stars! 09/25/2017
my son loves his bike. he gets tons of use out of it. it is made of excellent quality.
View Product
Erich Westergren

5 of 5 Stars! 03/08/2016
This is so much fun, just perfect for our son who is 10! Would order this again, so cool!!
View Product
jimmy horriat

5 of 5 Stars! 02/16/2016
Great product, my son loves it. It's still one of his favorite bikes.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR110
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I purchased the SSR 110 manual transmission from Powersportsmax as my kids first ever dirt bike for xmas. I looked at the higher quality bikes from Ya ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $699.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $519.95
Buy Now