PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » Pro Pit Bikes » SSR SR125 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
SSR 2016 SR125 125cc Pit Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 14"/12" Wheels!
[SSR SR125]
$1,049.00 $549.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 29 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Richard Dominguez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/24/2017
Very nice and just like hte other model make sure you go thru it and tighten all the nuts and bolts and change the oil before start up and before you do the breakin procdure

yes i would and i have my sons friends love his and are purchasing one ssr 125 of there own from powersportsmax.
View Product
Casey Tajblik
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/02/2017
I bought this bike in November and I absolutely love it. I purchased for my 13 and 14 year old children to learn to ride on but now I want to keep it. Im 5"6 180 and this thing does 40mph+ with me on it. The price was great and it came fully assembled right to my front door. I changed the oil immediately before even starting and greased a few bolts as well as a lot of loc-tite and I haven't had very many issue's to date. I've got about 6 hrs on the bike and it runs amazing! The gear shifter is starting to bend a little so I will be replacing soon and one of the engine mount bolts snapped right in half. Quick trip to hardware store and I replaced with good stainless steel bolt. If you're on the fence about getting this bike don't be it is absolutely amazing for the price of you're paying.
View Product
James Kirkendoll
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/27/2016
purchased the ssr sr125 for my son fired rite up tightened a few bolts this is a great bike i highly recommend it... great price for the bike with a lot of performance....
View Product
James Kirkendoll
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/27/2016
purchased the ssr 125 for my son for Christmas. i thought i ordered it too late, but it arrived 2 days b4 Christmas. the bike was an excellent choice. put together fueled up tightened a few bolts. the bike performed perfect, plenty of power rite out the box. 2 days riding it, my son loves it! thank you and you company for this great product.... james
View Product
Thomas Dennis

5 of 5 Stars! 09/11/2016
Amazing quality! Thank you powersportsmax!
View Product
christopher ristau

5 of 5 Stars! 07/23/2016
It's a great dirt bike for the money!
There are some minor assembly that need to be done but it is quite easy if you know what you are doing.
They have a great technical support team, so feel free to call them if you need help.
View Product
MICHAEL SHAFFER

5 of 5 Stars! 06/02/2016
It's here on time, an amazing birthday gift for my son. It looks just like the photos. R&L driver was great too and on time. Thanks
View Product
ubaldo franco

5 of 5 Stars! 04/16/2016
The SR125 is definitely worth the money, it is strong, suspension is pretty stiff, just the way I like it, it got dual disc brake rear and front. A very well built bike. I will definitely buy my second bike from Powersportsmax again.
View Product
richard duscoe

5 of 5 Stars! 03/29/2016
Our 10 year old & 12 year old absolutely love this dirt bike! It is so much fun!
View Product
samuel guzman gonzalez

5 of 5 Stars! 03/15/2016
My son is 13, he loves this dirt bike. We've had it for a month now and works perfectly! Definitely was worth the purchase.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 29 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR125
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Very nice and just like hte other model make sure you go thru it and tighten all the nuts and bolts and change the oil before start up and before you ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires!
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires!
$829.00 $468.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214FC 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $519.95
Buy Now