PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » SSR SR110SEMI » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Automatic Transmission! Kick Start! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! 12"/10" Wheels!
[SSR SR110SEMI]
$899.00 $489.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review

Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/20/2016
we purchased this bike for our 9 year old son, we couldn't be more happier with our decision to order from powersportsmax !!!! it was easy to assemble, it was delivered right to our door, on time, and super Friendly service! it was easy to order, we had some questions while in transit and the customer service department was awesome too! Thank you so much, we will definitely be ordering from you agsin, and will tell our friends about you as well!
View Product
Manuel Flores

5 of 5 Stars! 07/29/2016
This is a pretty cool little bike... I purchased this semi-110 one for my daughter. I was very pleased with the quality, shipping and service from powersportsmax. This is a great bike to play around on and not spend a ton of money doing it. Keep up the good work powersportsmax!!
View Product
Josh Newcom

5 of 5 Stars! 05/20/2016
you guys were great! you made it super easy! very polite and professional you very much! we will do business again! thank you again!
View Product
Gary Justice

5 of 5 Stars! 04/07/2016
The bike I got from you is great. My son enjoys riding it.

I recommend this bike to others. My son is 8 yrs old and has no problems with this bike.
View Product
Almeter Brown

5 of 5 Stars! 03/29/2016
Quick delivery, it was exactly as described on the site. It's perfect for my 11 year old son, he loves it.
View Product
Robert Clary

5 of 5 Stars! 03/20/2016
Bought this for my son when he was about 10 - it works great and he has had a lot of fun on it.
View Product
Hezekiah El

4 of 5 Stars! 03/10/2016
Love it! Fun thing to ride
View Product
Lisa Buonamici

5 of 5 Stars! 02/19/2016
We absolutely love the dirt bike. It is exactly what we wanted. My son is on it everyday since Christmas. It is his first bike and it is the perfect size for him. The bike is of excellent quality. It is very sturdy and easy to start for him.
View Product
Liza Roat

5 of 5 Stars! 12/20/2015
My Son and I really like the bike. It is a small version of a bigger, well equipped bike. The bike has plenty of power for my 13 year old, 140 lb. son. My 11 year old Daughter thinks she wants one, now. I'll probably be back for another one soon.
View Product
sissie belanger

5 of 5 Stars! 10/16/2015
I was very satisfied with the on time delivery.
The bike is exactly what was advertised.
Great buy!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR110SEMI
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
we purchased this bike for our 9 year old son, we couldn't be more happier with our decision to order from powersportsmax !!!! it was easy to as ..
Read all Reviews
Related
DB-T007 350W Electric Dirt Bike w/Chain Drive! 10" Alloy Wheels w/Knobby All-terrain Tires! Hydraulic Disc Brakes!
DB-T007 350W Electric Dirt Bike w/Chain Drive! 10" Alloy Wheels w/Knobby All-terrain Tires! Hydraulic Disc Brakes!
$629.95 $229.95
Buy Now

DB-X28 Coolster 40cc 4-Stroke Mini Pocket Sized Super Bike with Centrifugal Automatic Transmission, Pull Starter!
DB-X28 Coolster 40cc 4-Stroke Mini Pocket Sized Super Bike with Centrifugal Automatic Transmission, Pull Starter!
$459.95 $299.95
Buy Now

SSR SX50-A 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10"/10" Black Alloy Wheels! Pull Start! Free Shipping!
SSR SX50-A 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10"/10" Black Alloy Wheels! Pull Start! Free Shipping!
$589.95 $412.95
Buy Now

DB-G012 Apollo DB-X15 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Twin Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 14"/12" Tires!
DB-G012 Apollo DB-X15 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Twin Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 14"/12" Tires!
$789.00 $599.95
Buy Now

DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
$549.95 $489.95
Buy Now

DB-J014  Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $519.95
Buy Now

DB-G002 Apollo DB-99 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Twin Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 14"/12" Tires!
DB-G002 Apollo DB-99 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Twin Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 14"/12" Tires!
$769.00 $589.95
Buy Now

SSR SR125AUTO 125cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Big 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping!
SSR SR125AUTO 125cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Big 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,079.00 $869.00
Buy Now

SSR SR110TR 110cc Pit Bike with 4 Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Kick Start! Free Shipping!
SSR SR110TR 110cc Pit Bike with 4 Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Kick Start! Free Shipping!
$1,529.00 $1,419.95
Buy Now

DB-L001 500W Brush Motor Electric Pocket Bike w/Automatic Transmission! 11" Pneumatic Tires! 18 MPH Max Speed! Free Shipping!
DB-L001 500W Brush Motor Electric Pocket Bike w/Automatic Transmission! 11" Pneumatic Tires! 18 MPH Max Speed! Free Shipping!
$429.95 $369.95
Buy Now