PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » DB-A038 » Reviews
Categories
Easter Super Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Pro Pit Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Performance Parts
Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Tires & Wheels ->

Parts
open now!
SSR-70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded!
[DB-A038]
$499.95 $399.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
deana rodriguez
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/05/2013
The bike us great my 9 and 10 year olds love it.

The ssr 70 is a great easy bike to ride. The shifting is little hard but other than that its alot of fun. I bought it for my son for christmas and he loves it my daughter is also in love with it cant keep her off it. This is a great purchase for hours of enjoyment for all ages.
View Product
NIKKIA BIVENS
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/01/2013
The dirtbike I bought for my son is great. Perfect size and speed. I was able to find universal training wheels that fit perfect. The shipping was quick and the box was in good condition. I would recommend getting the lift service however because otherwise they just drop the box at the door. Great buy for a kid who's just learning to ride.
View Product
Raymond Sweet
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 02/01/2013
We loved the bike however one of the handle bar clamps was broken and I sent pictures to your claims staff and I have heard nothing in response. The bike is very good, it is a little smaller than what I expected from the pictures but overall I am very pleased.
View Product
Stacey Edmondson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 01/14/2013
Everything went well with the delivery. The bikes arrived exactly at the time I was given. My sons have enjoyed riding several times since Christmas and look forward to riding this spring and summer. eI'm sure glad I chose your company for my purchase. I had a bad experience with a different company Christmas 2011, their products didn't even work and it was difficult getting my money back. Thank you for being prompt and selling good quality merchandise.
Sincerely,
Stacey Edmondson

By two sons were thrilled on Christmas morning and are still enjoying the bikes.
View Product
Amber Windsor
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/12/2012
I like how the bike was packaged and was easy to put together..We have not started it yet due to the weather but I'm sure my 7year old will love it...It's a very nice bike..Thank you so much :)

I would recommand this bike to any starter on bikes..Very nice..
View Product
Amber Windsor
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/12/2012
I like how the bike was packaged and was easy to put together..We have not started it yet due to the weather but I'm sure my 7year old will love it...It's a very nice bike..Thank you so much :)

I would recommand this bike to any starter on bikes..Very nice..
View Product
Michael Graham
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 07/05/2012
The Dirt Bike I ordered for my grandson was the perfect gift. It was easy to assemble and came in a well packaged frame. The workmen ship of the bike is excellent and have had no problems with the bike.

I would recommend the bike as a great beginner bike and is very easy tor the grandson to handle.
View Product
Shannon Smith
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/05/2012
I think the dirtbike was an awesome Christmas present for my boy. He is just learning to ride it due to weather here but he is loving it. The smile I see on his face makes the purchase and shipping worth the money I spent. This purchase was definately one that I dont regret making.

Thanks

Shannon

The dirt bike I purchased from PowersportsMax.com was definately a hit and well worth the money that I spent. To see my son's face and the excitement he gets from riding it, makes my entire day.
View Product
Shonna Isaacs
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/31/2012
It is wounderful...my grandson loves it...definately worth having!!!!!
View Product
Richy Arnaud Jr.
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 01/20/2012
It is awesome

Yes i do
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
DB-A038
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Power sports is a great company to deal with. Great bike, fast shipping!!Highl-
y recommended !!! ..
Read all Reviews
Related
PMX Youth Motocross Dirt Bike Off-Road Helmet - Black Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Dirt Bike Off-Road Helmet - Black Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Dirt Bike Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Dirt Bike Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Dirt Bike Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Dirt Bike Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Blue Free Shipping!
$69.95 $59.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Red Free Shipping!
PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Red Free Shipping!
$69.95 $59.95
Buy Now