PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » DB-J012 » Reviews
Categories
Valentines Day Sale

Balance Scooters / Hoverboards ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission and Disc Brakes! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
[DB-J012]
$549.95 $438.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Johnny Jones
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 03/02/2014
The Bike Is Very Good I Would Refer Any Body To Get One My Yard Has Many Scares In It From Where I Have Been Racing And Digging In The Ground I'm Very Thankful

The Bike Is Very Good I Would Refer Any Body To Get One My Yard Has Many Scares In It From Where I Have Been Racing And Digging In The Ground I'm Very Thankful
View Product
Johnny Jones
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/02/2014
The Bike Is Very Good I Would Refer Any Body To Get One My Yard Has Many Scares In It From Where I Have Been Racing And Digging In The Ground I'm Very Thankful

The Bike Is Very Good I Would Refer Any Body To Get One My Yard Has Many Scares In It From Where I Have Been Racing And Digging In The Ground I'm Very Thankful
View Product
Shannon Sievers
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/27/2014
Ordering was easy and shipping was fast. Motorcycle arrived in great shape.
View Product
sarah scherb
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/11/2010
this is a great bike, ive had it since about march of 2010 its got about 200 hours on it it holds up great, ive driven it for hours through pretty much anything. i highly suggest this bike. it has great quality for the price.
View Product
Amy Wadlinger
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 05/17/2010
I think my son loves the bike. It is his first motorized bike, and he is thrilled just to start the bike, let alone ride it.I own a Harley Fatboy, but I think the bike he has is perfect for him to learn on. The assembely was a little bit of a struggle, the directions it came with could be a little better.

I would recommend the 125 for any kids that are learning to ride a bike. It is a durable bike, and with the proper padding, is pretty safe for my son to learn on. Also, the price probably cannot be beat. I did search around for pricing, and Powersports Max beat them all.
View Product
lance thomas
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/31/2009
GREAT BEGINER BIKE. MY 10 YEAR OLD SON LOVES IT. GOES FAST, BUT NOT TO FAST.(ABOUT 40 MPH). REAL GOOD SERVICE FROM POWERSPORTS MAX. TRY TO READ THE MANUAL FOR THE BIKE. VERY, VERY FUNNY!

GOOD SERVICE, EVERY TIME YOU EMAIL THEM THEY WILL RESPOND. (FAST)
YOU CANT BEAT THERE PRICE. I'VE CHECKED THE LOCAL DEALERS AND THE WEB, THEY GOT THE BEST PRICE!
View Product
SUSIE E FOWLER
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 04/13/2009
My son has enjoyed riding the bike tremondously. We lived out in the country and my son says there's not alot to do, but now he is having the time of his life, I can hardly keep him off it. Thanks very much for making my sons days brighter.

Waiting and Enjoying,
Susie Fowler
View Product
Johnathan Hanzley
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/19/2008
FIRST OF ALL i WANT TO THANK MANNY A LOT FOR COMING WAY OUT TO WHERE I AM STAYING AT TO COME AND ASSEMBLE MY DB-J012. ITS A COOL AND POWERFUL BIKE FOR IT'S SIZE. BE CAREFUL ON IT BECAUSE IF IT'S UR FIRST TIME RIDING IT CAN TAKE OFF AND U HAVE 2 B PREPARED. AGAIN I WANT TO THANK MANNY FOR HIS SUPPORT.
View Product
Sitah Mallory
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/16/2008
My son recently got this bike. We were a little reticient about buying a dirtbike on line. But decided to give it a shot. Boy, am I glad we did. My son is thrilled with his dirt bike. It is just as powerful as any brand name bike out there. And it's beautifully designed as well. We had a little issue but it was quickly resolved by Manny, the mechanic. He is absolutely wonderful . Although he is a very busy mechanic he took the time to explain how the bike works and helped us to resolve the issue to our complete satisfaction. I can't wait to do business with PowersportsMax again!!! We are extremely happy with this purchase.
View Product
Jack L Carlisle
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/16/2008
Bought this one for my son to ride, great fun and a lot of power, watch out in 1st gear you will pull a wheelie easy. Easy to setup, be sure you tighten up all the bolts around the sprocket and chain area. Great starter bike with no clutch to worry about, fun for everyone to ride, be safe wear a helmet and proper gear, fun for the family great shipping and support staff.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-J012
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
The Bike Is Very Good I Would Refer Any Body To Get One My Yard Has Many Scares In It From Where I Have Been Racing And Digging In The Ground I'm Very ..
Read all Reviews
Related
SSR SR70AUTO 70cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! Electric Start, New Arrival! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70AUTO 70cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! Electric Start, New Arrival! Free Shipping!
$799.00 $679.00
Buy Now

SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission!Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission!Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
$799.00 $699.00
Buy Now

DB-X20 Razz Motors 125cc PitBike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Tires! Zongshen Brand Engine! Top Quality
DB-X20 Razz Motors 125cc PitBike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Tires! Zongshen Brand Engine! Top Quality
$1,049.00 $439.95
Buy Now

DB-X24 Coolster 110cc Dirt Bike with Fully Automatic Transmission, Only Bike with Electric Start!
DB-X24 Coolster 110cc Dirt Bike with Fully Automatic Transmission, Only Bike with Electric Start!
$519.00 $368.95
Buy Now

8" Skull Lamborghini Version Hoverboard! UL Certified Charger & Battery, Bluetooth, Fender Flashlight, Remote & Bag! Free Ship!
8" Skull Lamborghini Version Hoverboard! UL Certified Charger & Battery, Bluetooth, Fender Flashlight, Remote & Bag! Free Ship!
$919.95 $419.95
Buy Now

DB-W002  250cc Dirt Bike with Shift 5-speed Transmission and Electric/kick Start!Chain Drive! 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
DB-W002 250cc Dirt Bike with Shift 5-speed Transmission and Electric/kick Start!Chain Drive! 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,399.00
Buy Now

DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission and Disc Brakes! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission and Disc Brakes! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
$549.95 $438.95
Buy Now

SSR SR125AUTO 125cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start Only!Free Shipping!
SSR SR125AUTO 125cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start Only!Free Shipping!
$1,079.00 $869.00
Buy Now

DB-D078 AGB-37CRF-2 APOLLO 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch Transmission,  Kick Start!
DB-D078 AGB-37CRF-2 APOLLO 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch Transmission, Kick Start!
$969.95 $689.95
Buy Now

DB-D073 APOLLO 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch Transmission,  Kick Start! Big 14"/12" Wheels!
DB-D073 APOLLO 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch Transmission, Kick Start! Big 14"/12" Wheels!
$969.95 $689.95
Buy Now

DB-D060 APOLLO 250cc Dirt Bike with 5 Speed Manual Transmission, Big Wheels, New Frame Design!
DB-D060 APOLLO 250cc Dirt Bike with 5 Speed Manual Transmission, Big Wheels, New Frame Design!
$1,399.95 $1,379.95
Buy Now

SSR SX50 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10" FR/RR Wheels! New Arrival! Free Shipping!
SSR SX50 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10" FR/RR Wheels! New Arrival! Free Shipping!
$569.95 $379.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival!
SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival!
$659.00 $418.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $659.00
Buy Now