PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » DB-J012 » Reviews
Categories
Fall Super Sale

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
[DB-J012]
$549.95 $458.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
James Rushin
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/20/2016
My son an I love this bike. its very easy to maintain, don't let its small size fool you .lol this little bike can carry your ass...its perfect for the new dirt bike rider with out having a clutch. upgrades are easy to do with this bike also. I would say to all yes get a couple of these bikes an hit the trail an ride an have fun for the young an old. Coolster 125cc Love it. may get another

yes I recommend this bike to all who love to get out in the open an ride.
View Product
Shawn Spence

5 of 5 Stars! 09/14/2016
I purchased two of these bikes, one for my 14 year old nephew, and one for my 10 year old daughter. purchased it for my daughter with the expectation of the Chinese 125 cc engine being very anemic on power, I was quite surprised when I, at about 150 pounds, got on it and did wheelies through 3rd gear. The seat height kept my daughter's feet about 5 to 6 inches off the ground on both sides, so she has decided not to ride it, after two successive crashes. I have now used it a lot, and crashed it several times, for which it has held u very well. My nephew and I race them around a small track a lot, and being a sport bike and former dirt bike rider, I am not gentle. These bikes have not just surprised me, but blown my expectations completely out of the water. I have recently began to use it to teach my wife how to ride, crashes have ensued, the bike has been looped, levers have been broken, but the bike continues to persevere. These little bikes have definitely changed my opinion of the Chinese import bikes and quads, and I would absolutely purchase them again given the need for an inexpensive, easy to maintain, and reliable little bike.
View Product
Christian Sheehan

4 of 5 Stars! 07/09/2016
It was really good and fast thanks to everyone
View Product
Michael Canfield

5 of 5 Stars! 06/01/2016
Great bike for the money!!
View Product
Janie Novakowski

5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2016
Very Happy, Got this for our sons 13th birthday. He loves it very much. Rides it all the time. Good product!!!
View Product
KRISTAL BROWN

5 of 5 Stars! 03/28/2016
Bought this for my son, he loves it! It is durable enough for everyday play. Great gift for any dirtbike fans
View Product
Sierra Hysjulien

5 of 5 Stars! 02/11/2016
A Christmas gift for my son, he loves it so much! Just as expected. Very nice!
View Product
george allie

5 of 5 Stars! 12/26/2015
Everything I expected ! No damage to package ... And was shipped on time ! Was very happy
View Product
Dan Drinkwater

5 of 5 Stars! 10/27/2015
Very satisfied. The same as on the picture
View Product
Melissa Collins

5 of 5 Stars! 08/17/2015
Grandson is a dirt bike racer. He loved this.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-J012
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
My son an I love this bike. its very easy to maintain, don't let its small size fool you .lol this little bike can carry your ass...its perfect for th ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SX50-R494 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10" FR/RR Wheels! Refurbished, Fully Assembled!
SSR SX50-R494 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10" FR/RR Wheels! Refurbished, Fully Assembled!
$569.95 $369.95
Buy Now

SSR SR110TR 110cc Pit Bike with 4 Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Kick Start! Free Shipping!
SSR SR110TR 110cc Pit Bike with 4 Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Kick Start! Free Shipping!
$1,529.00 $1,329.00
Buy Now

DB-W001 Viper 150cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch Transmission and Kick Start! Chain Drive! 19"/16" Wheels! Free Shipping!
DB-W001 Viper 150cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch Transmission and Kick Start! Chain Drive! 19"/16" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,299.95 $989.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70AUTO 70cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! Electric Start, New Arrival! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70AUTO 70cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! Electric Start, New Arrival! Free Shipping!
$889.95 $679.95
Buy Now

DB-G007 Apollo DB-25 70cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels! Electric Start! with Free Training Wheels!
DB-G007 Apollo DB-25 70cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels! Electric Start! with Free Training Wheels!
$1,499.95 $454.95
Buy Now

DB-G010 Apollo DB-X4 110cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Tires!
DB-G010 Apollo DB-X4 110cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Tires!
$759.00 $559.95
Buy Now

DB-C01 250RTE Round Head Enduro Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Electric/Kick Start, Big Wheels!
DB-C01 250RTE Round Head Enduro Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Electric/Kick Start, Big Wheels!
$2,199.95 $1,229.95
Buy Now

DB-J005 Coolster 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded!
DB-J005 Coolster 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded!
$499.95 $389.95
Buy Now

DB-G003 Apollo DB-X7 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Twin-Spare Tubular Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
DB-G003 Apollo DB-X7 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Twin-Spare Tubular Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
$899.00 $689.95
Buy Now

DB-G006 Apollo DB-34 110cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Tires!
DB-G006 Apollo DB-34 110cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Tires!
$749.00 $539.95
Buy Now

DB-D060 APOLLO 250cc Dirt Bike with 5 Speed Manual Transmission, Big Wheels, New Frame Design!
DB-D060 APOLLO 250cc Dirt Bike with 5 Speed Manual Transmission, Big Wheels, New Frame Design!
$1,599.95 $1,349.95
Buy Now

SSR SR140TR 140cc Dirt Bike with 4 Speed Manual Transmission,Kick Start! Free Shipping!
SSR SR140TR 140cc Dirt Bike with 4 Speed Manual Transmission,Kick Start! Free Shipping!
$1,599.00 $1,439.95
Buy Now

SSR SR110DX Pro Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Aluminum Parts Upgraded! 2016 Year Model! Free Shipping!
SSR SR110DX Pro Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Aluminum Parts Upgraded! 2016 Year Model! Free Shipping!
$859.00 $759.00
Buy Now

SSR SR170TX 170cc Dirt Bike with 4-Up Manual Transmission, Any Gear Start and Kick Start! Inverted Fork! Free Shipping!
SSR SR170TX 170cc Dirt Bike with 4-Up Manual Transmission, Any Gear Start and Kick Start! Inverted Fork! Free Shipping!
$2,899.00 $2,099.00
Buy Now

SSR SR160TX 160cc Dirt Bike with Any Gear Start and Kick Start! Inverted Fork! Free Shipping!
SSR SR160TX 160cc Dirt Bike with Any Gear Start and Kick Start! Inverted Fork! Free Shipping!
$2,099.00 $1,899.00
Buy Now

DB-W002  Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
DB-W002 Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,359.95
Buy Now

SSR SR125AUTO 125cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start Only!Free Shipping!
SSR SR125AUTO 125cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start Only!Free Shipping!
$1,079.00 $869.00
Buy Now

DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
$549.95 $458.95
Buy Now