PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » DB-A043 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Pro Pit Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Performance Parts
Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
SSR 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot!
[DB-A043]
$599.95 $507.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Dalton Hamlin

5 of 5 Stars! 05/05/2014
good bikes
View Product
Melvin Boone
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/21/2014
Good Evening,

We are totally satisfied with the purchase of both bikes bought. Also, with the replacement of the air filter which caught on fire during a start up. You have been responsive and accommodating with I guess just all around good customer service and we thank you. Look forward to the next purchase.

I recommend the purchase of any item PowersportsMax has is inventory as good customer service seems to be their forte'.
View Product
Deron Tanner

5 of 5 Stars! 10/24/2013
Great Little Bike. Very easy 2 put together. Started right up. Took 9 Days to get it. Powersports was very easy to work with very nice people. Bike came right to my house no problem. This little bike really goes I'm 6' 3'' 298lbs and it still fly's with me on it. My nephew loves it. Had to get the green one for him. Showed it 2 a few family and friends. Now everyone wants one. I'm getting another one also. PowersportsMax the only way to go.
View Product
Judy Fuhrman
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/25/2011
this bike is the beast of the neighbor hood it is beast everybody hears it and i love riding wheelies and MUDDIN
View Product
Shawn Acosta

5 of 5 Stars! 01/28/2011
This is a great bike I started off looking for a go kart for myself but seeing theres no ca legal gokarts I seen the ssr 125 and for only 449 plus shipping total670 to my door its a steal ! I loved it so much that here I am a month later one ordering another !!! Its a great bike if ya looking for some good cheap family fun this is it !!
View Product
michael molinar

5 of 5 Stars! 02/05/2010
I Love this bike this is my second purchase so far so good i would like to thank my salesman Mike for the great customers service thanks powersports max
View Product
kyle beaudoin

4 of 5 Stars! 10/22/2009
i ordered this bike mainly to do stunts on. ride wheelies and stuff like that. and its doing the job pretty well. lots of fun. not the best levers and handle bars but there not bad. quick! id recommend it
View Product
William A Baldwin Jr

5 of 5 Stars! 04/01/2009
his bike is one awsome bike 4 $679 came great no broking parts anything,FUN! reccamended 4 anybody!!!!!!!
View Product
Matt Saresky

5 of 5 Stars! 05/28/2008
I've had my SSR 125cc for about two weeks. Awesome bike for the money! 650$ too my door!! I have put a good beatin on mine, cleared a couple small jumps, and through some muddy trails so far no problems i did however buy a new mx tire for the rear and soon the front because the stock one's are more enduro, and easily got caked in mud and i layed mine down after that, suprisingly no damage no broken levers no bent bars!! not even a scratch and i dropped it in the driveway. im Happy!!! Very fast! and Loud that throaty deep 4 stroke you crave with tons of torque. If your looking for a sick pit bike and not some pep boys 50 this is the bike for you!!
View Product
Christian Garabedian

5 of 5 Stars! 10/03/2006
awesome bike i got one with my freind and they both work and run perfect.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
DB-A043
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
good bikes ..
Read all Reviews
Related
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now