PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » SSR SR125 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Super Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Pro Pit Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Performance Parts
Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Gifts!
[SSR SR125]
$1,049.00 $488.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Richard bourdeau
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/16/2014
Do these 125cc ssr sr come in a steel cage when ship or wrap up on a Palit
View Product
Richard bourdeau
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/16/2014
Do these 125cc ssr sr come in a steel cage when ship or wrap up on a Palit
View Product
Kenneth Vanderpool
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/11/2014
I purchased four of the SSR SR125 with manual transmission about 18 months ago. They were easy to assemble, easy to start, and easily carry the advertised capacity of 300 pounds. While not designed to carry two people they have been used a few times to carry an extra rider, though they are a bit small for that. I have used them to train new riders and they all have about 50 hours of operation. They have been on their tails and sides. The front forks have been twisted and levers have been broken. In addition to replacing the broken levers, I have had to replace a couple of spark plugs, but other than a few scratches, they still look and work like new. Fixing flat tires is fairly easy. The wheels slip out and into position with minor effort. With all the thorns I have, that is an important consideration. If you are going to have small inexperienced riders, you might want to consider getting the model with automatic and electric start. If I live long enough, I will likely get a few more of these.
View Product
dan harris
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 08/27/2014
I like the bike I received it's a good bike

I highly recommend ssr pit bikes
View Product
Dalton Hamlin

5 of 5 Stars! 05/05/2014
good bikes
View Product
Melvin Boone
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/21/2014
Good Evening,

We are totally satisfied with the purchase of both bikes bought. Also, with the replacement of the air filter which caught on fire during a start up. You have been responsive and accommodating with I guess just all around good customer service and we thank you. Look forward to the next purchase.

I recommend the purchase of any item PowersportsMax has is inventory as good customer service seems to be their forte'.
View Product
Deron Tanner

5 of 5 Stars! 10/24/2013
Great Little Bike. Very easy 2 put together. Started right up. Took 9 Days to get it. Powersports was very easy to work with very nice people. Bike came right to my house no problem. This little bike really goes I'm 6' 3'' 298lbs and it still fly's with me on it. My nephew loves it. Had to get the green one for him. Showed it 2 a few family and friends. Now everyone wants one. I'm getting another one also. PowersportsMax the only way to go.
View Product
Judy Fuhrman
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/25/2011
this bike is the beast of the neighbor hood it is beast everybody hears it and i love riding wheelies and MUDDIN
View Product
Shawn Acosta

5 of 5 Stars! 01/28/2011
This is a great bike I started off looking for a go kart for myself but seeing theres no ca legal gokarts I seen the ssr 125 and for only 449 plus shipping total670 to my door its a steal ! I loved it so much that here I am a month later one ordering another !!! Its a great bike if ya looking for some good cheap family fun this is it !!
View Product
michael molinar

5 of 5 Stars! 02/05/2010
I Love this bike this is my second purchase so far so good i would like to thank my salesman Mike for the great customers service thanks powersports max
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR125
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Do these 125cc ssr sr come in a steel cage when ship or wrap up on a Palit ..
Read all Reviews
Related
SSR SR125PF2 125cc Dirt Bikes with Any Gear Start and Alloy Sub-Frame, New Arrival!
SSR SR125PF2 125cc Dirt Bikes with Any Gear Start and Alloy Sub-Frame, New Arrival!
$1,899.00 $1,149.95
Buy Now

DB-X59 250cc Enduro Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Electric/Kick Start, Big Wheels!
DB-X59 250cc Enduro Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Electric/Kick Start, Big Wheels!
$2,299.95 $1,629.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
$699.00 $429.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival! Free Gifts!
SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival! Free Gifts!
$659.00 $379.95
Buy Now

DB-J014  Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch and Kick Start!
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch and Kick Start!
$649.95 $528.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$69.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$74.95 $64.95
Buy Now