PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » SSR SR125 » Reviews
Categories
Mothers Day Sale

Parts
ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
SSR 2016 SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Shipping!
[SSR SR125]
$1,049.00 $799.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
richard duscoe

5 of 5 Stars! 03/29/2016
Our 10 year old & 12 year old absolutely love this dirt bike! It is so much fun!
View Product
samuel guzman gonzalez

5 of 5 Stars! 03/15/2016
My son is 13, he loves this dirt bike. We've had it for a month now and works perfectly! Definitely was worth the purchase.
View Product
matthew barr

5 of 5 Stars! 02/07/2016
Awesome bike! Super fun and not too difficult to put together. My 12 year old son is loving it.
View Product
sidney pagart

5 of 5 Stars! 01/20/2016
Honestly I was surprised with the quality of this bike. I ordered this December 2015 and it was delivered to my house within 7 days. No problems with it at all. Runs great and it's fun to ride with friends.
View Product
Michael Arena
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 10/26/2015
The SSR was easy to assemble and started right up. It has plenty of power and climbs hills well and has a good suspension. I recomed the SSR 125 pit bike.

I enjoy riding my SSR 125, it has good power, starts right up and has a good suspension for my body weight of 170 lbs. Bike handles well on the rocky mountain biking trails near my house in New Mexico.
View Product
Michael Arena
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/25/2015
I enjoy riding my SSR 125 cc pit bike, I am a mountain biker and love the suspension on this fast little bike. I weight 170 lbs and it handles well with my weight on bumpy , rocky trails at our family ranch . I recomed this bike, great value for the price.

I recommed the SSR 125 dirt bike, I love riding it. It was easy to assemble and started right up after adding oil and gas. The bike handles well and is easy to maintain.
View Product
Thomas Brush

5 of 5 Stars! 06/11/2015
Its really good
View Product
Richard bourdeau
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/16/2014
Do these 125cc ssr sr come in a steel cage when ship or wrap up on a Palit
View Product
Richard bourdeau
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/16/2014
Do these 125cc ssr sr come in a steel cage when ship or wrap up on a Palit
View Product
dan harris
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 08/27/2014
I like the bike I received it's a good bike

I highly recommend ssr pit bikes
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR125
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Our 10 year old & 12 year old absolutely love this dirt bike! It is so much fun! ..
Read all Reviews
Related
DB-T004 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive!
DB-T004 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive!
$629.95 $379.95
Buy Now

DB-J007 Coolster 110cc Dirt Bike with Fully Automatic Transmission, Electric Start Only!
DB-J007 Coolster 110cc Dirt Bike with Fully Automatic Transmission, Electric Start Only!
$519.00 $389.95
Buy Now

DB-J005 Coolster 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded!
DB-J005 Coolster 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded!
$499.95 $344.95
Buy Now

DB-W004 Falcon 200cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission and Recoil Start!Chain Drive! 19" Wheels!
DB-W004 Falcon 200cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission and Recoil Start!Chain Drive! 19" Wheels!
$899.95 $498.95
Buy Now

DB-W003 Spider 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission and Electric Start!Chain Drive!10" Wheels!
DB-W003 Spider 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission and Electric Start!Chain Drive!10" Wheels!
$889.95 $369.95
Buy Now

DB-T001 90cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Foot start,Front Hydraulic Disc Brake!Chain Drive!
DB-T001 90cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Foot start,Front Hydraulic Disc Brake!Chain Drive!
$629.95 $379.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70AUTO 70cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! Electric Start, New Arrival! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70AUTO 70cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! Electric Start, New Arrival! Free Shipping!
$799.00 $679.00
Buy Now

DB-W002  Hawk 250cc Dirt Bike with Shift 5-speed Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
DB-W002 Hawk 250cc Dirt Bike with Shift 5-speed Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,379.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival!
SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival!
$659.00 $418.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $659.00
Buy Now

DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission and Disc Brakes! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission and Disc Brakes! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
$549.95 $458.95
Buy Now