PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » SSR SR125 » Reviews
Categories
Valentines Day Sale

Balance Scooters / Hoverboards ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
SSR 2016 SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Shipping!
[SSR SR125]
$1,049.00 $799.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Michael Arena
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 10/26/2015
The SSR was easy to assemble and started right up. It has plenty of power and climbs hills well and has a good suspension. I recomed the SSR 125 pit bike.

I enjoy riding my SSR 125, it has good power, starts right up and has a good suspension for my body weight of 170 lbs. Bike handles well on the rocky mountain biking trails near my house in New Mexico.
View Product
Michael Arena
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/25/2015
I enjoy riding my SSR 125 cc pit bike, I am a mountain biker and love the suspension on this fast little bike. I weight 170 lbs and it handles well with my weight on bumpy , rocky trails at our family ranch . I recomed this bike, great value for the price.

I recommed the SSR 125 dirt bike, I love riding it. It was easy to assemble and started right up after adding oil and gas. The bike handles well and is easy to maintain.
View Product
Thomas Brush

5 of 5 Stars! 06/11/2015
Its really good
View Product
Richard bourdeau
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/16/2014
Do these 125cc ssr sr come in a steel cage when ship or wrap up on a Palit
View Product
Richard bourdeau
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 12/16/2014
Do these 125cc ssr sr come in a steel cage when ship or wrap up on a Palit
View Product
dan harris
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 08/27/2014
I like the bike I received it's a good bike

I highly recommend ssr pit bikes
View Product
Dalton Hamlin

5 of 5 Stars! 05/05/2014
good bikes
View Product
Deron Tanner

5 of 5 Stars! 10/24/2013
Great Little Bike. Very easy 2 put together. Started right up. Took 9 Days to get it. Powersports was very easy to work with very nice people. Bike came right to my house no problem. This little bike really goes I'm 6' 3'' 298lbs and it still fly's with me on it. My nephew loves it. Had to get the green one for him. Showed it 2 a few family and friends. Now everyone wants one. I'm getting another one also. PowersportsMax the only way to go.
View Product
Judy Fuhrman
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/25/2011
this bike is the beast of the neighbor hood it is beast everybody hears it and i love riding wheelies and MUDDIN
View Product
Shawn Acosta

5 of 5 Stars! 01/28/2011
This is a great bike I started off looking for a go kart for myself but seeing theres no ca legal gokarts I seen the ssr 125 and for only 449 plus shipping total670 to my door its a steal ! I loved it so much that here I am a month later one ordering another !!! Its a great bike if ya looking for some good cheap family fun this is it !!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR125
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
The SSR was easy to assemble and started right up. It has plenty of power and climbs hills well and has a good suspension. I recomed the SSR 125 pit b ..
Read all Reviews
Related
SSR SR70AUTO 70cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! Electric Start, New Arrival! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70AUTO 70cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! Electric Start, New Arrival! Free Shipping!
$799.00 $679.00
Buy Now

SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission!Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission!Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
$799.00 $699.00
Buy Now

DB-X20 Razz Motors 125cc PitBike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Tires! Zongshen Brand Engine! Top Quality
DB-X20 Razz Motors 125cc PitBike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Tires! Zongshen Brand Engine! Top Quality
$1,049.00 $439.95
Buy Now

DB-X24 Coolster 110cc Dirt Bike with Fully Automatic Transmission, Only Bike with Electric Start!
DB-X24 Coolster 110cc Dirt Bike with Fully Automatic Transmission, Only Bike with Electric Start!
$519.00 $368.95
Buy Now

8" Skull Lamborghini Version Hoverboard! UL Certified Charger & Battery, Bluetooth, Fender Flashlight, Remote & Bag! Free Ship!
8" Skull Lamborghini Version Hoverboard! UL Certified Charger & Battery, Bluetooth, Fender Flashlight, Remote & Bag! Free Ship!
$919.95 $419.95
Buy Now

DB-W002  250cc Dirt Bike with Shift 5-speed Transmission and Electric/kick Start!Chain Drive! 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
DB-W002 250cc Dirt Bike with Shift 5-speed Transmission and Electric/kick Start!Chain Drive! 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,399.00
Buy Now

DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission and Disc Brakes! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission and Disc Brakes! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
$549.95 $438.95
Buy Now

SSR SR125AUTO 125cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start Only!Free Shipping!
SSR SR125AUTO 125cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start Only!Free Shipping!
$1,079.00 $869.00
Buy Now

DB-D078 AGB-37CRF-2 APOLLO 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch Transmission,  Kick Start!
DB-D078 AGB-37CRF-2 APOLLO 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch Transmission, Kick Start!
$969.95 $689.95
Buy Now

DB-D073 APOLLO 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch Transmission,  Kick Start! Big 14"/12" Wheels!
DB-D073 APOLLO 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch Transmission, Kick Start! Big 14"/12" Wheels!
$969.95 $689.95
Buy Now

DB-D060 APOLLO 250cc Dirt Bike with 5 Speed Manual Transmission, Big Wheels, New Frame Design!
DB-D060 APOLLO 250cc Dirt Bike with 5 Speed Manual Transmission, Big Wheels, New Frame Design!
$1,399.95 $1,379.95
Buy Now

SSR SX50 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10" FR/RR Wheels! New Arrival! Free Shipping!
SSR SX50 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10" FR/RR Wheels! New Arrival! Free Shipping!
$569.95 $379.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival!
SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival!
$659.00 $418.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $659.00
Buy Now