PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » SSR SR110 » Reviews
Categories
Valentines Day Sale

Balance Scooters / Hoverboards ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission!Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
[SSR SR110]
$799.00 $699.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
will gonzalez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/27/2015
great service ans great quality dor the bike so far no problems with about 8 rides on it. also very helpful with the replacememnt tank very happy with full treatmenr thanks

great little bike to put arpund on has a great amount of power for size
View Product
gage darrow

5 of 5 Stars! 11/30/2013
this is a good dirt bike I ride it 24/7 and I ride it in my backyard because I have 10 acres of land so I have a huge track
View Product
asaic gerco

5 of 5 Stars! 09/02/2012
Thats what my 2 kids and me think about it
View Product
asaic gerco

5 of 5 Stars! 08/26/2012
i have a really small yard that didn't stop my son he rides all the time my wife at first didn't agree after we got it she loved it and it was really easy to put together now i ride and it holds my 245 pounds we had this dirt bike for 3 years haven't had a problem p.s. my yard is about 20 yards and thats only where we ride so it's garanteed you will love it
View Product
asaic gerco

5 of 5 Stars! 08/25/2012
i ride everyday in my backyard which is like 20 ft. literally thats how fun it is my mom didn't agree but dad bought anyway after she saw me on it she had no regrets i ride 24/7 for 3 years p.s. i only ride in my backyard so if i were you get it i'm 8 years old it a little big but fits me i'm 4'6 my oldest bro rides too because of how much weight it can hold he's 5'11 it's sorta small but not to much
View Product
asaic gerco

5 of 5 Stars! 08/25/2012
I have a small yard so i thought it wouldnt be as fun wrong i've had a blast at first my mom didn't agree after she was riding to it held up all of our weight i've had for at least 3 years now no problems always ride in my backyard havent got bored of it even with a small backyard its easy to asemble i did it myself in 10 min then was riding no regrets p.s. my backyard is like 20 yards and it is the only place i ride so if i cant get bored neither can you
View Product
Dawn Ford

5 of 5 Stars! 01/15/2011
My 7 yr old son is in dirt bike heaven. Customer service was amazing. They helped me to decide which bike to buy, and although I was hesitant to purchase the 110cc for his first bike, they assured me that this was the right size for him. THEY WERE ABSOLUTEY CORRECT. Two hours after we gotn up x-mas morning, the boy was riding and one week after x-mas, well, he needs no help what so ever. Ordedring was simple, assembly was easy, shipping on time. I am very happy with the amazing bike, and my son thinks I am the best mom in the whole world. It doesn't get any better than that! Thank you powersportsmax, you know your stuff.
View Product
Luke Brown

5 of 5 Stars! 10/28/2009
i love this bike it is perfect size. is is the perfect dike for young first time riders.customer service was very nice and helpful and if i ever bu another bike it will be from this company.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR110
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
great service ans great quality dor the bike so far no problems with about 8 rides on it. also very helpful with the replacememnt tank very happy with ..
Read all Reviews
Related
SSR SR70AUTO 70cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! Electric Start, New Arrival! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70AUTO 70cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! Electric Start, New Arrival! Free Shipping!
$799.00 $679.00
Buy Now

SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission!Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission!Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
$799.00 $699.00
Buy Now

DB-X20 Razz Motors 125cc PitBike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Tires! Zongshen Brand Engine! Top Quality
DB-X20 Razz Motors 125cc PitBike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Tires! Zongshen Brand Engine! Top Quality
$1,049.00 $439.95
Buy Now

DB-X24 Coolster 110cc Dirt Bike with Fully Automatic Transmission, Only Bike with Electric Start!
DB-X24 Coolster 110cc Dirt Bike with Fully Automatic Transmission, Only Bike with Electric Start!
$519.00 $368.95
Buy Now

8" Skull Lamborghini Version Hoverboard! UL Certified Charger & Battery, Bluetooth, Fender Flashlight, Remote & Bag! Free Ship!
8" Skull Lamborghini Version Hoverboard! UL Certified Charger & Battery, Bluetooth, Fender Flashlight, Remote & Bag! Free Ship!
$919.95 $419.95
Buy Now

DB-W002  250cc Dirt Bike with Shift 5-speed Transmission and Electric/kick Start!Chain Drive! 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
DB-W002 250cc Dirt Bike with Shift 5-speed Transmission and Electric/kick Start!Chain Drive! 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,399.00
Buy Now

DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission and Disc Brakes! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission and Disc Brakes! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class!
$549.95 $438.95
Buy Now

SSR SR125AUTO 125cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start Only!Free Shipping!
SSR SR125AUTO 125cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start Only!Free Shipping!
$1,079.00 $869.00
Buy Now

DB-D078 AGB-37CRF-2 APOLLO 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch Transmission,  Kick Start!
DB-D078 AGB-37CRF-2 APOLLO 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch Transmission, Kick Start!
$969.95 $689.95
Buy Now

DB-D073 APOLLO 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch Transmission,  Kick Start! Big 14"/12" Wheels!
DB-D073 APOLLO 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch Transmission, Kick Start! Big 14"/12" Wheels!
$969.95 $689.95
Buy Now

DB-D060 APOLLO 250cc Dirt Bike with 5 Speed Manual Transmission, Big Wheels, New Frame Design!
DB-D060 APOLLO 250cc Dirt Bike with 5 Speed Manual Transmission, Big Wheels, New Frame Design!
$1,399.95 $1,379.95
Buy Now

SSR SX50 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10" FR/RR Wheels! New Arrival! Free Shipping!
SSR SX50 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10" FR/RR Wheels! New Arrival! Free Shipping!
$569.95 $379.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival!
SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival!
$659.00 $418.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $659.00
Buy Now