PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » California Legal Bikes » CA Legal Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T04 » Reviews
Categories
Mother's Day Special

Assembled Bikes

Clearance Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->
|__CA Legal 3 Wheelers
|__CA Legal ATVs
|__CA Legal Dirt Bikes
|__CA Legal Go Karts
|__CA Legal Mopeds / Scooters
|__CA Legal UTVs / Side x Side

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal!Free Gifts!
[MC-T04]
$929.95 $468.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Dominick Brummell
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/11/2015
just ordered this! Im excited! ill keep everyone posted right now its being ordered
View Product
Denise Forgione
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 10/27/2014
The bike arrived OK - it had a little damage on the bike - we have taken pictures and will send it in. Otherwise, it was OK.

The moped is exactly what I was looking for - it's good.

Could you send me a parts book / user manual please?
View Product
Jean Guddeck
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/23/2014
I purchased this for my son and he is enjoying it very much. He had a motorcycle for several years when he was younger so there is no problem in handling the bike.
View Product
kenneth moore
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/17/2014
I received my scooter 1 week after ordering, GREAT SERVICE. Everything went together easily, but, I experienced a problem with the starter relay. The warranty department was very helpful and quickly had my part shipped. All is good now thanks to excellent customer service and people that stand behind their products with parts and service. This my second scooter, the 1st being bought from a local dealer. He wouldn't do anything to help with an issue I had the same day I purchased that one. All he would say was "no warranty", sorry. Contrary to popular opinion my experience proves that you don't have to be concerned to buy online. Thanks for a very good product, great price,and exceptional service.
View Product
Hans Vogel
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 07/02/2014
Great deal for less Money. Easy to make Service by yourselfe. Problem. If gas Comes on the backlight then they getting blind if you don't clean them at once.
View Product
Hans Vogel
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 07/02/2014
I'm happy with my little scooter. Everything works fine. Problem is, if gas comes on the backlights, they are getting blind, if you don't clean it at once. To make service by yourselfe is very easy. Big deal for less money. Thank you powersportsmax Team.
View Product
Patricia Caris
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/30/2014
love it! Delivery guy was great. Easy to put together,if you have problems look at the video really helped.

I would recommend purchasing from power sports max .
View Product
Kurt Oberlander
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/17/2014
Purchased 2 MC-TO4'S and am really pleased. Great price, quick shipping and a great product. These mopeds really get up and move!

Based on my purchase I would highly recommend these mopeds. They seem to be well built and are very reasonably priced. I'll be purchasing from PowersportsMax.com again!
View Product
kim buxton
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 01/07/2014
hello, could you contact me to let me know if I can get a registration for the scooter I purchased? Please advise ad thank you - 646 664 9044

I like your product
View Product
David Borgeman
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 09/16/2013
I've not ridden very much but i really like my new scooter. To bad you didn't have my first choice of color but i'll probably get used to pink.

If you are looking for something small and economical to get around on the MC-T04 is agreat choice.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T04
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
just ordered this! Im excited! ill keep everyone posted right now its being ordered ..
Read all Reviews
Specials more
MC-E25-R312 110cc Gas Scooter, 4-Speed Semi Automatic Transmission, Honda Super Cub Style!Refurbished,Fully Assembled!Free Gifts
MC-E25-R312 110cc Gas Scooter, 4-Speed Semi Automatic Transmission, Honda Super Cub Style!Refurbished,Fully Assembled!Free Gifts
$1,449.95 $989.95
Buy Now

ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!Free Gifts!
ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!Free Gifts!
$799.95 $579.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!Free Gifts!
ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!Free Gifts!
$679.95 $529.95
Buy Now

GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake! Free Gifts!
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake! Free Gifts!
$1,799.95 $1,478.95
Buy Now

SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot!
SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot!
$1,049.00 $539.95
Buy Now

SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! Free Gifts!
SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! Free Gifts!
$799.00 $459.95
Buy Now

SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission!Hydraulic Disc Brakes!
SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission!Hydraulic Disc Brakes!
$799.00 $468.95
Buy Now